Abdulmutallab The US Airliner Under Wear Bomber Sentenced To Life In Prison! (Page 6)

Date: 16-02-2012 1:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Urchman
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 15
- onyimau20 at 16-02-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
Life imprisonment? ok gud for him.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Blessedman at 16-02-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
Let the law prevail..... :o :o ???
Posted: at 16-02-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 16-02-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)

Quote from: MEND on 16-02-2012 01:35 PM
U dey play with US. dat's why MUSLIMS dey fear America lyk Hell fire...hahahahahaha
Posted: at 16-02-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Parma at 16-02-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
@phyukinjoe, Jesus in his didnt establish christianity by name. Christianity came into being thru paul who first coined d world christianity. Paul himsef was a drunk. Am I lying? Christianity is a pure fellowshp nd nt religion. Did Jesus worshp in d church during his lifetym? Why did christians neglect old testament? Is it nt also called Bible? Why did christians hate nd kill Jews who ar non-christians? U can answa all these questns wt evidence frm d bible.

Posted: at 16-02-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ucbooo at 16-02-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 16-02-2012 05:16 PM
Its as good as me sayin I do not have a problem with christians but I do have with christianity. The meaning you read to those verses you quote from the koran are wht will definitely guide you..I asked a simple question,when jesus asked you to love your neighbours as yourself why in turn will he ask you to condemn and criticize your neighbour,
U said the book of Thessalonians were written by apostles and not jesus,tell me which of the verses of the bible was written by jesus. It is always a reported speech,"jesus said":..
Also in 2 Thessalonians 1:7-9 Jesus will take "vengeance on them that know not God" by burning them forever "in flaming fire." 1:7-9,
Also in the book of Titus ,Philemon ,Hebrews "That which beareth thorns and briers is rejected, and is nigh unto cursing; whose end is to be burned."
Apostates will burn in hell with the other non-believers. 6:8
"Melchisedec ... met Abraham returning from the slaughter of the kings, and blessed him."
God showed his approval of "the slaughter of the kings" with Melchisedec's blessing of Abraham. (Genesis 14:17-18) 7:1
God will not forgive anyone unless something is killed for him in a bloody manner. 9:13-22
"A certain fearful looking for of judgment and fiery indignation, which shall devour the adversaries."
God will soon destroy non-believers in a fiery hell. 10:27
"Those who disobeyed the Old Testament law were killed without mercy. It will be much worse for those who displease Jesus. 10:28-29
"Vengeance belongeth unto me, I will recompense, saith the Lord." 10:30
"It is a fearful thing to fall into the hands of the living God." 10:31
"Abraham ... offered up Isaac ... his only begotten son." (And this was a good thing? How fcuked up is that?) 11:17 .read these once and pls answer me..tell me that killings and slaughterings were not mentioned in the bible.

SINCE YOU ARE HERE TO DEFEND ISLAM. WHY DON’T YOU GO AND SIGN FOR SUICIDE MISSION? SO YOU CAN DIE AND I WILL SEE HOW YOU WILL COME TO COMMENT AGAIN TOMORROW.YOU ARE BLIND.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 16-02-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Parma on 16-02-2012 05:26 PM
@fcukinjoe, Jesus in his didnt establish christianity by name. Christianity came into being thru paul who first coined d world christianity. Paul himsef was a drunk. Am I lying? Christianity is a pure fellowshp nd nt religion. Did Jesus worshp in d church during his lifetym? Why did christians neglect old testament? Is it nt also called Bible? Why did christians hate nd kill Jews who ar non-christians? U can answa all these questns wt evidence frm d bible.
BLIND MAN, SINCE YOU ARE HERE TO DEFEND ISLAM. WHY DON’T YOU GO AND SIGN FOR SUICIDE MISSION?
Posted: at 16-02-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- travolta2812 at 16-02-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
just kill the bastard
Posted: at 16-02-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lertipha at 16-02-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Joe am cool very gentle. I hope you are fine too.
Susan pls its hightime you guys stopped.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 16-02-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
THIS IS NOT A FAIR JUGDMENT, IWAS HOPING HE'LL GET THE LETHAL INJECTION SENTENCE.. WHAT A LUCKY BOY..
Posted: at 16-02-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 16-02-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
DON'T MESS WITH THE U.S.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 16-02-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 16-02-2012 02:00 PM
Hey people, do not rejoice yet. even if he is sentenced to life in prison, he will still be living better than hundreds of millions of people in the world. The Us prisons are like a developed small town or village. You get a comfortable bed to lay your head on, Have personal toilet in each cell, you get fed morning, afternoon and night, you have time for recreational activities- basketball, football, play card games. So this guy will still be living better than most of you. I am sure he will still have access to the internet, watch movies etc. So you guys should not rejoice. This is a country where most people are enjoy going to jail because it will give them the opportunity to run away from being responsible for anyone or even worry about making money to feed since everything will be provided for them while in prison.
It is so in all developed countries: In Germany, deyalso run diä degree programs freely in prison, make money too by working, & go on weekend (Friday-Sunday) holidays 2 visit diä families, luved 1s, friends & wel-wishers. But if yüä in  lyf sentence,  yüä nt allowed 4 weekend holidays.

Nothing lyk freedom!!!  But y are u so xcited abt  WESTERN  prison??  Is yö lyf so frustrated & hopeless dät u wld lyk 2 spend d rest of yö  PARASITIC  lyf in  WESTERN  prison?? If so, y nt go back höm, dän 2 b disgracing yö ppl in 4reign country?? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 16-02-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buchiike at 16-02-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ukanwoko on 16-02-2012 03:58 PM
I HATE THE SHIT THOSE MUTHERfcukERS ( AMERICANS ) DID HERE IN HIROSHIMA AND VIETNAM.

YOU ARE RIGHT, BUT THAT GOT NOTING TO DO WITH THE ISSUE AT HAND NOW.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrisfab at 16-02-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
Ok naa.good for him
Posted: at 16-02-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stikerxxx at 16-02-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
He deserve a death sentence NO PITY....shit.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Parma at 16-02-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
I wonda hw phyukinjoe who doesnt undastand christianity wil undastand d teaching of Islam. Islam condems killing in d manner of terrorism, boko haram etc. Suicide is evn forbidden in Islam. U can condemn Islam frm nw til everlastin, d wil of God (who borns nt nd no one born him) wil b done.

Posted: at 16-02-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- buchiike at 16-02-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stikerxxx on 16-02-2012 05:51 PM
He deserve a death sentence NO PITY....shit.
I thought as much, but am very sure they gonna put him with the GAY people were he will get his ASS phyuked so hard.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ACHINA at 16-02-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
WHY LIFE IMPRISONMENT FOR GOODNESS SAKE? THIS IDIOT SUPPOSE TO BE HANGED IMMIDIATELY
Posted: at 16-02-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 16-02-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
and his coward father is in nigeria opening and charmaning islamic banking, fustrated family of terrorists
Posted: at 16-02-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jazzlovejesus at 16-02-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
[quote author=pusskcid link=topic=91853.jesus  dont hate non christian but he said he came for them to be save so think very well and read the bible  he said we should show  love to everybody  and he is about love
Posted: at 16-02-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe at 16-02-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 16-02-2012 05:16 PM
Its as good as me sayin I do not have a problem with christians but I do have with christianity. The meaning you read to those verses you quote from the koran are wht will definitely guide you..I asked a simple question,when jesus asked you to love your neighbours as yourself why in turn will he ask you to condemn and criticize your neighbour,
U said the book of Thessalonians were written by apostles and not jesus,tell me which of the verses of the bible was written by jesus. It is always a reported speech,"jesus said":..
Also in 2 Thessalonians 1:7-9 Jesus will take "vengeance on them that know not God" by burning them forever "in flaming fire." 1:7-9,
Also in the book of Titus ,Philemon ,Hebrews "That which beareth thorns and briers is rejected, and is nigh unto cursing; whose end is to be burned."
Apostates will burn in hell with the other non-believers. 6:8
"Melchisedec ... met Abraham returning from the slaughter of the kings, and
God showed his approval of "the slaughter of the kings" with Melchisedec's blessing of Abraham. (Genesis 14:17-18) 7:1
God will not forgive anyone unless something is killed for him in a bloody manner. 9:13-22
"A certain fearful looking for of judgment and fiery indignation, which shall devour the adversaries."
God will soon destroy non-believers in a fiery hell. 10:27
"Those who disobeyed the Old Testament law were killed without mercy. It will be much worse for those who displease Jesus. 10:28-29
"Vengeance belongeth unto me, I will recompense, saith the Lord." 10:30
"It is a fearful thing to fall into the hands of the living God." 10:31
"Abraham ... offered up Isaac ... his only begotten son." (And this was a good thing? How fcuked up is that?) 11:17 .read these once and pls answer me..tell me that killings and slaughterings were not mentioned in the bible.
 thanks for you questions.......
  #1 are you so dump you do not understand the difference btw speaking out and criticizing.....
  #2  i have already explained the question you ask me in the book of Thessalonian, i aint repeating it.
  #3  you quoted 2 Thessalonians 1 vs7-9, and you read it out of context........it was talking about the 2nd coming of our lord and savior JESUS CHRIST( judgement day), that the sinners will be burn forever in flaming fire.....why?? because they heard about the gospel of our lord JESUS CHRIST and refused to repent, that is why they will get eternal damnation in fire.  read from 5 to 12 and 2nd Thessalonians chapter 1 to 4.
   #4 you quoted Hebrews 6:8, for GOD sake even a dump man will know what the passage is talking about........its a parable, about what will happen to those who do evil and do not repent from their sins.........did you just finished from a secondary school??
   #5 you quoted genesis 14:17-18, there is something i found out about your quotes, you only quote that part that talks about killing without reading the whole verse in context......
       i want you to read this quotation from 14 vs 1-24 and see what really happened, Abram and his troops went after the king of chedorlaomer  because they took his brother (LOT and his goods) away during the battle.
  #6 the other verses you quoted has no references, so i could not reply them..........
        no where in the bible does JESUS command his followers to kill unbelievers or force them to accept Christianity........but the reverse is the case in Islam.
     so, don't hate me when i speak out of the evil of Islam.....

Posted: at 16-02-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 15