Abdulmutallab The US Airliner Under Wear Bomber Sentenced To Life In Prison! (Page 14)

Date: 16-02-2012 1:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Urchman
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15
- MACUSE at 17-02-2012 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
I a child said d moda will not sleep, he too will not sleep i raise mi case
Posted: at 17-02-2012 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 17-02-2012 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
   They supposed to kill the guy not to give him live.now they will be using my tax money to feed him.

Posted: at 17-02-2012 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 17-02-2012 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 17-02-2012 04:09 PM
   They supposed to kill the guy not to give him live.now they will be using my tax money to feed him.
ooooooooooo sorry ..no pay tax again
Posted: at 17-02-2012 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 53787 at 17-02-2012 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
One tin i knw & sure abt is dat, NO BODY CAN FIGHT 4 GOD, & dere's no ow u will see a devoted Muslim nor a devoted Christian fighting all in d name of defending dere so call religion nor who dey worship, anybody u see saying any contradiction 2wards anybody's religion nor who dey belief is just a mosque nor church goer, dey are called bench warmer. i rest my case. God is in Heaven laughing at us, cos He knws we dont knw wot we do.
Posted: at 17-02-2012 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donfred34 at 17-02-2012 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
Life sentence should be the best option for him because if they evenctually grant him freedom for two days, he wiil become the boko haram leader in Nigeria. He`s a big fool and a big idiot for being a member of an islamic terrorist sect.
Posted: at 17-02-2012 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- willymike at 17-02-2012 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
stupid idiot Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-02-2012 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- shinkaffi at 17-02-2012 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
That serves him right, there is no need to give him life imprisonment, he has decided to die from the day he became suicide bomber, he merit death penalty by hanging, keeping him alive and feeding him is for no use, that is a waste, they should use the money to feed the orphans, home-less etc.
Posted: at 17-02-2012 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 17-02-2012 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MACUSE on 17-02-2012 03:31 PM
I a child said d moda will not sleep, he too will not sleep i raise mi case

This your English tight Cool
Posted: at 17-02-2012 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-02-2012 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 17-02-2012 02:07 PM
coming to where..u most be joking ..he will die there..

he will come back for sure , but you might not be a living witness to that --ok?
Posted: at 17-02-2012 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-02-2012 09:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 17-02-2012 02:15 PM
u will see .how american go kill u all ,,they are on their way coming ,,soon u ajanni will hide in chad or mali .. Angry Angry Angry Angry

idiot
Posted: at 17-02-2012 09:17 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- nitter at 17-02-2012 09:22 PM (13 years ago)
Islam is not a religion of peace but pieces.A monster like this is not worthy to live in a society.Come to think of it,he wanted to kill himself and the whole people onboard but it failed.I think the law court should do him a favour by completing what he just started.Let him face firing squard,afterall,that was what he wanted to do in the flight.But on the second thought,I think life imprisonment is ok,to tell them that we are not murderers like them
Posted: at 17-02-2012 09:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 17-02-2012 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-02-2012 04:11 AM
I can see you’ve misinterpreted the bible completely. I’m happy to explain and answer your questions.

First, you made mention of 2 Thessalonians 1: 7-9. It’s my pleasure to inform you that the bible verse you quoted is talking about Rapture. Kindly read the previous verse (Verse 6). It clearly says “And to you who are troubled, rest with us. When the lord Jesus shall be revealed from heaven with his mighty angels, (now ur verse 7) in flaming fire taking vengeance on them that know not God and that obey not the gospel of our lord Jesus Christ”. That does not translate to the slaughtering of anyone by man. Rather it refers to the second coming of Christ which will mark the end of this world. Definitely this world would come to an end, and everyone would be judged. All sinners and those who do not believe in God and his only son Jesus would be condemned to everlasting fire in hell. The gospel of Christ preaches love, Kindness, tolerance, forgiveness and salvation. Hell is real, Heaven is real. Be warned!

Secondly, you talked about “That which beareth thorns and briers is rejected, and is nigh unto cursing; whose end is to be burned."Apostates will burn in hell with the other non-believers. 6:8”. To be honest I find it difficult to understand what you mean. You just mentioned Titus, Hebrew and Philemon…without backing it with up the exact verses in the bible. Don’t you think it’s proper to back up an argument with detailed information? I wish you were smart enough to post the exact verses of the bible you quoted. That way, I would have answered your question properly. 

Finally, you talked about Abraham and the slaughtering of People in the name of God. You also quoted scriptures from the Old Testament where killing was allowed. It’s such a shame that every single verse you’ve used to back up the killing of anyone by  what "you call Christians" is taken from the Old Testament. I’ll like to use this medium to explain to you what Christianity truly means. The term "Christianity" refers to Christ-like which is based on the life and teachings of Jesus. Before the birth of Christ, there was nothing like Christianity. Those days, the believers of God worshiped God directly and differently. Abraham, Moses, David, Solomon, Joseph etc. were never Christians but they believed in God. The reason is simple. Christ was not born then. Everything about their ways of life was totally different. You can only identify yourself as a Christian if you believe in the birth and death of Christ, and accept him as your lord and personal saviour. Only then can you declare yourself as a Christian (Romans 10:9-10). Now you might want to ask why the new Old Testament is a part of the bible. The answer is simple. There can never be a future without the past. History can never be forgotten. They Old Testament is there to teach us things of the past and how far Jesus was able to transform the world. All the killing, going to war, burnt sacrifice etc.. were all practiced before Christianity came into existence. We the Christians do not identify our self with such practice. I'm not saying every christian is perfect or righteous. As humans, we also fall short and do things that displeases God but we do not use Jesus as an excuse. Every christian knows that we all shall be judged on the last day. No verse in the bible did Jesus encourage evil. Also, we do not believe in fighting any holy war for God. We believe that the master of the universe, the creator of heaven and earth and the Alpha and Omega is capable of fighting for himself. As christians, We continue to learn to worship and follow the footstep on Christ. We believe in living the kind of life Jesus lived on earth. Jesus went about doing good, preaching the gospel and spreading love (not bomb or sharia) among men. That was his instruction to all Christians before his ascension. We the Christians are on a mission. Not to kill or bomb anyone, not to wedge war against other people of different religion or impose any law on anyone (unlike sharia).   Preaching the gospel of Christ peacefully and wining souls is our mission on earth (Matthew 28:18). May the grace of God help you to understand.

QUEEN OF NP......YOU ARE TOO MUCH.....HOW HAPPY I AM TO READ ALL THIS LINES OF WISDOM..........HOPE THAT wh*re HAVE LEARN A LOT .........ANYWAY........PERSON GO WASH PIG FINISH.......STILL......THE PIG GO STILL GO BACK TO THE GUTTER........LET HE WHO HAVE EAR..........
Posted: at 17-02-2012 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 17-02-2012 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 17-02-2012 09:37 PM
QUEEN OF NP......YOU ARE TOO MUCH.....HOW HAPPY I AM TO READ ALL THIS LINES OF WISDOM..........HOPE THAT wh*re HAVE LEARN A LOT .........ANYWAY........PERSON GO WASH PIG FINISH.......STILL......THE PIG GO STILL GO BACK TO THE GUTTER........LET HE WHO HAVE EAR..........

God bless you bro. Let's just hope they've got eyes to read, and an open mind to understand.

Posted: at 17-02-2012 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 17-02-2012 10:13 PM (13 years ago)
DICKHEAD AJANNI.........I CAN SEE HOW ANGRY YOU ARE CONCERNING THIS YOUR ABOKI BROTHER ON HIS WAY TO HELL FIRE..............FIRSTLY.......I WANT TO SAY......THANK YOU AMERICA FOR GIVING THAT MOHAMMED SLAVE LIFE SENTENCE......NOT DEATH PENALLTY.....................AJANNI....YOU KNOW HOW ABDUMUTALLAD DEATH GO BE....Huh? NA......SLOWLY SLOWLY SLOWLY..........HAHAHAHAHAH.....NA INSIDE THAT HELL IHM GO SEE MEN OF MEN WITH HARD DICK.....DEM GO DISVIRGIN IHM ASS FOR HIM............DEM GO USE DICK DRAW QURAN FOR IHM NYASH.......HAHAHAHAHAHAH.......YOUR BIG MOUTH CAN NEVER SAVE HIM.........YOUR BOKO IDIOTS CAN NEVER GET CLOSER TO HIM........HE IS NOW ON HIS OWN........YOUR QURAN HAVE DECIEVED HIM.....AND YOU KNOW WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO HIM THERE IN PRISON...Huh? DEY WILL CUT OFF HIS ABOKI PRICK FOR HIM.........LET ME SEE THE DICK WEY IHM GO USE phyuk THOSE 72 VIRGIN FOR HEAVEN.....HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH........TODAY IS FOR ABDUMUTALLAD......2MORRO WILL BE YOU.............ABOKI AJANNI............WANT TO SEE YOUR FACE AS YOU ARE READING THIS MY QURAN......HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Posted: at 17-02-2012 10:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 17-02-2012 10:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-02-2012 09:45 PM
God bless you bro. Let's just hope they've got eyes to read, and an open mind to understand.
HOPE SHE WILL..... Grin
Posted: at 17-02-2012 10:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KandyBoy at 17-02-2012 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
GUY I PERSONALLY DON'T HAVE MUST TO SAY THAN TO SAY YOU REALLY phyuk UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 17-02-2012 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 17-02-2012 10:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 17-02-2012 10:13 PM
DICKHEAD AJANNI.........I CAN SEE HOW ANGRY YOU ARE CONCERNING THIS YOUR ABOKI BROTHER ON HIS WAY TO HELL FIRE..............FIRSTLY.......I WANT TO SAY......THANK YOU AMERICA FOR GIVING THAT MOHAMMED SLAVE LIFE SENTENCE......NOT DEATH PENALLTY.....................AJANNI....YOU KNOW HOW ABDUMUTALLAD DEATH GO BE....Huh? NA......SLOWLY SLOWLY SLOWLY..........HAHAHAHAHAH.....NA INSIDE THAT HELL IHM GO SEE MEN OF MEN WITH HARD DICK.....DEM GO DISVIRGIN IHM ASS FOR HIM............DEM GO USE DICK DRAW QURAN FOR IHM NYASH.......HAHAHAHAHAHAH.......YOUR BIG MOUTH CAN NEVER SAVE HIM.........YOUR BOKO IDIOTS CAN NEVER GET CLOSER TO HIM........HE IS NOW ON HIS OWN........YOUR QURAN HAVE DECIEVED HIM.....AND YOU KNOW WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO HIM THERE IN PRISON...Huh? DEY WILL CUT OFF HIS ABOKI PRICK FOR HIM.........LET ME SEE THE DICK WEY IHM GO USE fcuk THOSE 72 VIRGIN FOR HEAVEN.....HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH........TODAY IS FOR ABDUMUTALLAD......2MORRO WILL BE YOU.............ABOKI AJANNI............WANT TO SEE YOUR FACE AS YOU ARE READING THIS MY QURAN......HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-02-2012 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- badnaija at 17-02-2012 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
THE END
Posted: at 17-02-2012 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- amakasule at 18-02-2012 05:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 16-02-2012 11:19 PM
so your mama na ashawo na..ashawo when open legs for aboki mumu man..

Ashawo kebella wey dey pose as dickman2 Cheesy Cheesy. U no try oo. Wetin u sef bi if no bi she-male ashawo wey dey sell anus? Na dat ashawo ur mama take born u 4 street level. No make me sick oo, dog vomit!
Posted: at 18-02-2012 05:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- amakasule at 18-02-2012 05:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-02-2012 10:22 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Luk as u dey grin wit dat dog mouth wit shit. And 2morrow u go kill dat same dog chop - aayyyee - ur own don pkafuka pkatapkata old vulture-slut.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 05:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15