Abdulmutallab The US Airliner Under Wear Bomber Sentenced To Life In Prison! (Page 13)

Date: 16-02-2012 1:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Urchman
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15
- dickman2 at 17-02-2012 08:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-02-2012 06:56 AM
to ELL FIRE with you togethyer with your that stupid US , idiot
mad boy ..US is coning to kill all the norther people soon..
Posted: at 17-02-2012 08:03 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pchinedu20 at 17-02-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
 I THINK IS TIME TO PAY YOUR PRIZE OK! JUST ACCEPT IT IN GOOD FAITH .
Posted: at 17-02-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-02-2012 08:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 17-02-2012 08:03 AM
mad boy ..US is coning to kill all the norther people soon..

they never born you and them well so , idiot
Posted: at 17-02-2012 08:08 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- panelly at 17-02-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
rot in jail man, phyuk u and all the abokis in Nigeria, God  dey catch up wit una one by one
Posted: at 17-02-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- davegino at 17-02-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
were (mad)
Posted: at 17-02-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- panelly at 17-02-2012 09:19 AM (12 years ago)
rot in jail
Posted: at 17-02-2012 09:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-02-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
never
Posted: at 17-02-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- tony4chuks at 17-02-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
Fine boy no pimple.....bye bye
Posted: at 17-02-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-02-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
never bye bye , he is coming back GOD willing
Posted: at 17-02-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kingpago at 17-02-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
life jail,death by hanging.anyhow
Posted: at 17-02-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fredie200 at 17-02-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
HE SHOULD GET A  LIFE SENTENCE FOR ALL I CARE,AFTER ALL HE WANTED TO TAKE HIS LIFE AND THAT OF OTHERS SO WHY PITY HIM?Huh?
Posted: at 17-02-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bafyguy at 17-02-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
Serves him right.
Posted: at 17-02-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-02-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 16-02-2012 04:25 PM
I am shaking my head seriously,abdulmutallab case don turn to religion matter again.

@latifa,this ur above comment just make me laugh. Abdulmatallab,is he a christian? Is it a christian that sent him to go and kill him self and 300 innocent people women and children who were in the same flight with him and who does not know any thing?

Can a christian sent him to bomb a whole flight landing at the airport + flights that are taking off + people who came to the airport for one thing or the other either to welcome people,or escort departures on Christmas Day?

Have you ever experienced how busy airports used to be on  Christmas Days o talk of one of the biggest Airports in The US?.

If his plans was successful that day,there is be a death record of over 2000 people,because not only the passengers in the same flight with him will die but the flight will collide to another flight loading passengers or about to leave the airport,even burn the airport.

1.If abdulmutallab case is not a religions matter,how come he said that he wanted to bomb the flight and kill people in revenge of the muslims killed. Who were these muslims killed,he could not give an answer to question asked by the chief judge.

2.If abdulmutallab case is not a religions matter,how come He is a muslim,sent by a set of muslims to bomb a christian jetliner,caring Christians going too christian country on a christian Holy Celebrating Day 25 December?

3.If abdulmutallab case is not a religions matter,why wasn't he sent Saudi Arabia to bomb mecca,on any Arab airliner  on Sala/Karim Day?

I need answers on this Questions before i ask you More. Sometimes always say the truth no matter which side you are in and no matter now better it may be,don't be sentimental !

Posted: at 17-02-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-02-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 16-02-2012 04:25 PM
I am shaking my head seriously,abdulmutallab case don turn to religion matter again.

The world and American as still hustling to survive the  9/11 attack on Pentagon house Your muslims brothers are busy planning for more possible  havoc
Posted: at 17-02-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 17-02-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
He got what he wanted
Posted: at 17-02-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Obaben at 17-02-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Sin of the father,when they spend money abnormally on their kids without caution...he should enjoy America prison good .....
Posted: at 17-02-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Barshkid at 17-02-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-02-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Barshkid at 17-02-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-02-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 17-02-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-02-2012 10:04 AM
never bye bye , he is coming back GOD willing
coming to where..u most be joking ..he will die there..
Posted: at 17-02-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 17-02-2012 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-02-2012 08:08 AM
they never born you and them well so , idiot
u will see .how american go kill u all ,,they are on their way coming ,,soon u ajanni will hide in chad or mali .. Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 17-02-2012 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15