Abdulmutallab The US Airliner Under Wear Bomber Sentenced To Life In Prison! (Page 4)

Date: 16-02-2012 1:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Urchman
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15
- DHash at 16-02-2012 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- risma at 16-02-2012 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
MY HOLY BIBLE SAYS, THOU SHALL NOT JUDGE, AM MY SAME BIBLE SAYS THAT ANY TREE THAT BEARS NO FRUIT SHOULD BE CUT DOWN AND DESTROY. I HEAR BY URGE AMERICA TO LOOK UPON THIS AN BURN THIS UNCIRCUMCISED ANIMAL WITH 50LITERS OF GAS WITH NO MERCY. MUSLIM IS A SIN AND ANYONE FOLLOWING IT, WILL BE A SINNER AND A SINNER WILL KNOW NO PEACE.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 16-02-2012 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Dickman How far naa,How you dey???  I neva see My Sweetheart Open since yesterday,i wan go their house go see am.I dey come back.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Parma at 16-02-2012 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
TANK U 4REFERING ME TO DOS VERSES. IN Q2 V195 WHEN JIHAD(OF ALL KINDS) IS MENTIONED, JIHAD THERE DOESNT TRANSLATE TO KILLING OF INNOCENTS BE IT MUSLIMS OR CHRISTIANS AND OTHER NON MUSLIMS. THAT IS WHY ONE NEEDS TO UNDASTAND D SITUATN AND CONTEXT WHRE A SPEECH IS MADE. D UNDASTANDING OF D CONTEXT, SITUATN ND BAKGROUND ALSO APPLY TO D REMAINING VERSES. KILLING IS JUSTIFIED ONLY IN D CONTEXT OF WAR WHICH IS WT IS BEING REFERD TO HERE. THAT WAR IS 'D BATTLE OF BADR FOUGHT BETWEEN MUSLIMS AND NON-MUSLIMS THEN.
MY BROTHER, 'ALL IS FAR IN WAR' BT IN D ABSENCE OF WAR, KILLING BECOMES CRIME. LOOK AT THESE EXAMPLE, A FORMER US ARMY GENERAL ONCE ORDERD HIS MEN DURING D WAR BTW US AND VIETNAM TO KILL ANY VIETNAMESE THEY MET ON THEIR WAY. DIS IS AN OTHER DAT IS VALID ONLY IN D US-VIETNAMESE BATTLEGROUND. IT WIL B WRONG AFTA D WAR 4 ANY SOLDIER TO GO ABT KILLING VIETNAMESE IN D STREET OF AMERICA. DAT IS A PERFEKT ANALOGY. ISLAM IS A RELIGION OF PEACE. NT EVERBODY UNDASTAND THIS. SO, OVERGENERALIZATN IS BAD.

Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 16-02-2012 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 16-02-2012 02:59 PM

Guy, the thing nor fear u aw all diz judges dey play wif GEJ's government?

NA TRUE U TALK
Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 16-02-2012 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
see his face let in lavish there
Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- otobuluakala1 at 16-02-2012 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
majority of bad ones is much than the good ones in Muslims ...so he deserves no mercy
Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 16-02-2012 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 16-02-2012 02:57 PM
Broda fcukinjoe,no mind that nuisance na muslims him bi na wetin you want make him talk.Tomorrow dey say Americans are bad,i don't know why American no kill this boy instantly,after he has already signed and agreed to die before embarking on the trip.Lets face the fact,had it been that he succeed in bombing the jet liner,would he be a life today? No,bet me by now,he would be just just and people will match op of him and pass. So why life sentence if Americans are not good people.

Quote me right,if it is in arab nation or muslims country that a christian commit is atrocity,muslims for fry the person in a hot boiling oil,there will be nothing prison sentence.

Ok in muslims land,
if you look at woman they cut your eyes,

nwa finland nde'wo, you useless, brainless and hopeless radical jihadist is supposed to be hanged or atleast electrocute him.
   why should i blame him, when he has been brainwashed that he will get a reward of 72virgins and river flowing with milk and wine.   what a useless and stupid belief.

if woman fcuk they kill am,if you fcuk woman,they kill you,

if you denounce your faith in islam they kill,

if you thief l maggi,they cut of your hands,

if said you want to go school they will cut of your leg,

women do not watch football played by men,

if you drink they kill you.

If man and woman enter one okoda,they said it is evil,they kill you,

If a babe love you,they kill am,if you love your babe,they kill you.

If you do a woman common T. T. or wink,if they catch you They cut off your tongue.

If u no believe in their mohammed,they will kill.

then tell me if they can kill people because of these small small things,what will happen to a christian that went tp bomb them?

Na fry them go fry am like plantain.

To him this beast deserve death sentence because he has signed it already before leaving for the mission.

Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sunday88 at 16-02-2012 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
dat guy na hansome guy before ohh...save jurney my guy......;!!!!!
Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Hollandear at 16-02-2012 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 16-02-2012 03:19 PM
fcukinjoe,you will never desist from insulting other peoples's religion, they said they are not all the same and you keep generalising them. I generalised the whole of igbos being armed robbers and ritualists yesday,you were ranting in anger. Let me tell you the rule of life,"do unto others what you want them to do to you" u dnt want your religion and tribe to get insulted and yet you go on every post to insult other people's own and give fake translations which is different from the actual text. Why are you like that. Its very unfair. I will keep followin you until you desist from it.

It shall be Well with you for this you comment bro.. Thanks!!

Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jublow at 16-02-2012 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
rubish.......................
Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Khalifa89 at 16-02-2012 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
@phyukinjoe, Na God go bless you and your generations to come, Anything you do their country is bad but they do all kinds of unthinkable evil else where and they are only giving little sentence.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Parma at 16-02-2012 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
fcukinjoe,you will never desist from insulting other peoples's religion, they said they are not all the same and you keep generalising them. I generalised the whole of igbos being armed robbers and ritualists yesday,you were ranting in anger. Let me tell you the rule of life,"do unto others what you want them to do to you" u dnt want your religion and tribe to get insulted and yet you go on every post to insult other people's own and give fake translations which is different from the actual text. Why are you like that. Its very unfair. I will keep followin you until you desist from it.
PUSCKID, YOU ARE A TRUE ELITE.

Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Prinzce at 16-02-2012 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DeLord-Sheriff on 16-02-2012 01:27 PM
y nt death penalty?..he attempted 2 kill 289 ppl, he deserved no mercy..-..-

life sentence is worse than death penalty
Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 16-02-2012 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
 mr or is it mrs pusskcid,  i dont like the way you comment on my post without any meaningful comment..........did what i wrote sound or look like an insult??  cant you differentiate btw when someone is telling you the truth and when one is insulting you.
    anything i say about islam, i always quote the surahs, ayat or verses from there own quran to buttress my point, i was not the one who wrote the quran either was it a christian.......so if you find anything insultive in my comment then, you have to deal with the quran and not me.
    meet any good muslim of yours if you have any, and borrow his/her english translation of the quran and study it, and read for your self what is written inside it. if you accuse me of insulting the muslims and there belief, then, you have to first deal with muhammad who first called christians and jews ( apes and monkey).
     pls stop commenting on my post anytime i have got issue to deal with islam.                    thanks

Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 16-02-2012 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 16-02-2012 01:23 PM
we no need am let hi go and cool is fcukin ass in prison............. he jus pain me say america prison no dey lik naija own mosquito fr finish am dere......

Lol
yeye gal

Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- naturalqueen at 16-02-2012 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
the wicked must not go unpunished
Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ohis07 at 16-02-2012 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 16-02-2012 02:00 PM
Hey people, do not rejoice yet. even if he is sentenced to life in prison, he will still be living better than hundreds of millions of people in the world. The Us prisons are like a developed small town or village. You get a comfortable bed to lay your head on, Have personal toilet in each cell, you get fed morning, afternoon and night, you have time for recreational activities- basketball, football, play card games. So this guy will still be living better than most of you. I am sure he will still have access to the internet, watch movies etc. So you guys should not rejoice. This is a country where most people are enjoy going to Jail because it will give them the opportunity to run away from being responsible for anyone or even worry about making money to feed since everything will be provided for them while in prison.

What is your standpoint in what u have just posted? That we should not rejoice because they are sentencing him to life in prison..because there prison is a comfortable place to live a life? Who cares about that even if their prison is as comfortable as ASO ROCK. And what makes you feel he will live a better life than most of us here? Are you that slow? Do you know the meaning of freedom to the public? Anyway, i guess he willl live a better life than just you alone while in that prison. If you think the U.S.A prison is as comfortable as you said..BROS, U FIT GO JOIN THEM THERE GO DE LIVE YOUR LIFE  SO DAT U GO LIVE BETTER LIFE THAN MOST OF US HERE. nA OONLY U DE USA WHEN KNOW EVERYTHING ABOUT THEIR PRISON. BOKOHARAM LIKE YOU. KEEP TAKING SIDES WITH THE IDIOT INDIRECTLY
[/color]
Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 16-02-2012 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
wetin concern christian or muslim inside this story now? abdumutallab wey commit crime dem don pass judgment.. so y r u people fightin wat is nt here.. it saddens my heart so much wen i see my christian brothers judgin wat is nt........ i dnt  knw y dey want to follow d footsteps of criticers..... i hate it when people r fightin over wat is nt hidin under d umbrella of christianity defence or islam defence....... Can any of u fight fr God or defend God... if u wanna run ur mouth run it on d person that commits d crime nd nt on religions......... gosh this sucks so much that most islam talkin here are jus mosque goers cos u will never see a true islam answerin rubbish talks.... same goes to christianity.. u guys shuld jus stp dis nd stp bringin christianity into irrelevant issues.... or islam ... i am a christian and i am glad to be one i dont answer or reply stupid talks frm any religion competitors u guys shuld jus let peace reign nd stp all this i beg una...

Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ohis07 at 16-02-2012 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mitaly002 on 16-02-2012 02:22 PM
jail is jail man no matter how comfortable it may be, if you seek asylum in western world you will know that jail is not where anyone will ever want to dream of.. listen to tupac last interview u will know that jail is hell.. they tell u when to eat when to sleep when to wake up when to even take fresh air all the days of your life! ever encourage  anyone to go jail man!

NO MIND THAT MAN JARE.. E DE TOK LIKE SAY HIM DON GO D JAIL B4.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15