Abdulmutallab The US Airliner Under Wear Bomber Sentenced To Life In Prison! (Page 2)

Date: 16-02-2012 1:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Urchman
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15
- Tomnwakor at 16-02-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
stupid boy
Posted: at 16-02-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 16-02-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
why not just waste that idiot.............so, he can go and have fun with his own 72virgins in there islamic heaven.

Posted: at 16-02-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- she123 at 16-02-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MEND on 16-02-2012 01:35 PM
U dey play with US. dat's why MUSLIMS dey fear America lyk Hell fire...hahahahahaha
hahahahahahah nor be lie
Posted: at 16-02-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- she123 at 16-02-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
U dey play with US. dat's why MUSLIMS dey fear America lyk Hell fire...hahahahahaha
hahahahahaha nor be lie
Posted: at 16-02-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 16-02-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
Hey people, do not rejoice yet. even if he is sentenced to life in prison, he will still be living better than hundreds of millions of people in the world. The Us prisons are like a developed small town or village. You get a comfortable bed to lay your head on, Have personal toilet in each cell, you get fed morning, afternoon and night, you have time for recreational activities- basketball, football, play card games. So this guy will still be living better than most of you. I am sure he will still have access to the internet, watch movies etc. So you guys should not rejoice. This is a country where most people are enjoy going to Jail because it will give them the opportunity to run away from being responsible for anyone or even worry about making money to feed since everything will be provided for them while in prison.

Posted: at 16-02-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 16-02-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
they should sentenced him to dead ,,by injection,, Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 16-02-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 16-02-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
they should sentenced him to dead ,,by injection,, Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 16-02-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lopez2424 at 16-02-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
Is this where we're supposed to "thank Islam" for being so peaceful and loving?  I laugh in Itsekiri,  Lock him up and throw away the key!!
Posted: at 16-02-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 16-02-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
is it just me...did dat guy add weight in jail?.....Nigerian prisons need to learn 4rm dis  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

i think death by bombing would have been better

Posted: at 16-02-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mitaly002 at 16-02-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 16-02-2012 02:00 PM
Hey people, do not rejoice yet. even if he is sentenced to life in prison, he will still be living better than hundreds of millions of people in the world. The Us prisons are like a developed small town or village. You get a comfortable bed to lay your head on, Have personal toilet in each cell, you get fed morning, afternoon and night, you have time for recreational activities- basketball, football, play card games. So this guy will still be living better than most of you. I am sure he will still have access to the internet, watch movies etc. So you guys should not rejoice. This is a country where most people are enjoy going to Jail because it will give them the opportunity to run away from being responsible for anyone or even worry about making money to feed since everything will be provided for them while in prison.

why you nor commit cream make you go the jail go enjoy? i guess you in US to know how there prison be
Posted: at 16-02-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Southernking at 16-02-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago)

MY BROTHER, NO MIND THEM THE COWARDS. THAT'S WHY I BEEN LIKE THE IDEA SAY GEJ WAN BRING AMERICAN MARINES TO HANDLE BOKO. IT'S JUST THAT GEJ HIMSELF NO LOOK SERIOUS. FOR ALL I KNOW ABOUT MOSLIMS, THEM FEAR AMERICA WELL WELL. YOU HEAR THEM THEY MAKE NOISE WITH JIHAD, JIHAD, ONCE THEM HEAR SAY AME GIs DEY FOR CORNER, ALL OF THEM GO TEAR RACE ENTER RAT HOLES. THE THING ABOUT AMERICANS BE SAY THEM NO DECEIVE THEMSELVES LIKE NAIJA LEADERS, EVEN IF THE COWARDS RUN ENTER RAT HOLES, AMERICANS GO STILL SMOKE THEM OUT LIKE THE RATS THEY ARE. I WONDER WHY THEM NO PUT THIS IDIOT FOR ELECTRIC CHAIR... EVEN AFTER HIS LIFE SENTENCE, THIS BOY STILL THEY READY TO CARRY BOMB..Fcking ABDUL-MUTABOMBER

NO BE HIM PAPA DEM I DEY READ SAY DEM WAN OPEN ISLAMIC BANKING FOR NAIJA? AMERICANS SHOULD WATCH OUT, THIS MIGHT AS WELL BE ANOTHER LIFE LINE FOR BOKO HARAM AND OTHER ISLAMIC BOMBERS - Just don't underestimate the mindset of these people, they are wicked to the cure. Anyone that beleives killing and shedding innocent blood for his religion is worse than animals and must be treated as such...
Posted: at 16-02-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- doubleheartz at 16-02-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Abeg, give him a taste of his own medicine jare......death penalty will be better
Posted: at 16-02-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 16-02-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
i dey laff big with some comments Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-02-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fuckinjoe at 16-02-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Parma on 16-02-2012 01:50 PM
Guy, who says Muttalab is nt guilty? Afteral, he deserved more dan wt he got 4his crime. Bt all am saying is alwyz avoid sentiments nd say things d way dey ar. If u dey vex too, jst try to control ur anger. Nt all muslims ar misguided criminal like dat boy. Overgeneralizatn is bad.
parma or whatever is your name, it is your type that always make me want to say things about islam........
    #1 you said not all muslims are misguided criminal..........pls i will love to understand more about what you meant here...??
   #2 you said overgeneralization is bad............i don't think if anybody who generalized that all muslims are bad is wrong, why?? because, as a true muslim you have to follow and obey the command and rules of muhammad.......what do i mean??    read Surah al-baqarah 2vs 195, sural al-taubah 9vs 29, surah al-anfah 8-12.
    read the above surahs i quoted and explain to me what they where all saying........... abdulmuttallab is a true Muslim according to the teachings of muhammad, so don't tell us he is misguided.
     i bet you, if you don't go for your own jihad, there wont be 72virgins for you in aljanah.                assalam allaikhu

Posted: at 16-02-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 16-02-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
true talk

Posted: at 16-02-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 16-02-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mitaly002 on 16-02-2012 02:07 PM
why you nor commit cream make you go the jail go enjoy? i guess you in US to know how there prison be
If i weren't here and see how people behave at the news of going to jail, then i wouldn't be talking.

Posted: at 16-02-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sonjohn994 at 16-02-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
How  i wish they can transfer Him back to Nigeria to Serve his sentence,He for know say Khaki no be Leather ....MAD BOY...ENJOY YOUR STAYS IN JAIL........
Posted: at 16-02-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lopez2424 at 16-02-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 16-02-2012 02:04 PM

That's what he wanted anyway,death by underwear bomb.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 16-02-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
well, God should judge

Posted: at 16-02-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mitaly002 at 16-02-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 16-02-2012 02:16 PM
If i weren't here and see how people behave at the news of going to jail, then i wouldn't be talking.

jail is jail man no matter how comfortable it may be, if you seek asylum in western world you will know that jail is not where anyone will ever want to dream of.. listen to tupac last interview u will know that jail is hell.. they tell u when to eat when to sleep when to wake up when to even take fresh air all the days of your life! ever encourage  anyone to go jail man!
Posted: at 16-02-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15

1. "I Did It. I Killed Her" -Man Who Strangles Wife In Hospital Bed Over Medical Bills Confesses

2. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags

3. Nigerian Man, Desmond Oogwu Celebrates As He Survives Motor Accident, Shares Accident Scene

4. Man, Abdu Hamidu Arrested For Allegedly Sexually Assaulting His Niece In Adamawa

5. Dunamis Testifier, Vera Anyim Reportedly Arrested And Detained by Police

6. Presidency Confirms When President Tinubu Will Return From His 'Unannounced' Trip

7. Disturbing Video of Singer, Skales Covered With Bl00d Raises Concerns on Social Media

8. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

9. Jnr Pope: Adanma Luke Blasts TC Okafor For Using The Boat Mishap He Survived For Content

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years