BREAKING NEWS: Another African arrested for trying to bomb US Capitol (Page 17)

Date: 17-02-2012 10:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19
- GCFR696 at 20-02-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MEND on 20-02-2012 09:44 AM
OH..God! Mek America and Isreal wipe out the entire Muslim communities from the surface of the earth now. I don tire to dey see Muslims around my neighbourhood
you don't have to wait for the americans or jews, if you are so commited to your course you can start right away make you see how far...

Posted: at 20-02-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luther4real at 20-02-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
am tempted to say that Islam is a Big Mistake to the World..............no hard feelings Angry Angry
Posted: at 20-02-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 20-02-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
They are really trying
Posted: at 20-02-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ekekeud at 20-02-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinsaud on 18-02-2012 05:29 PM
PLEASE READ YOUR OWN BOOK MY YOU CANNOT FOOL PEOPLE AT THE SAME TIME YOU GIVE OUT I GIVE IT YOU

10When you march up to attack a city, make its people an offer of peace. 11If they accept and open their gates, all the people in it shall be subject to forced labor and shall work for you. 12If they refuse to make peace and they engage you in battle, lay siege to that city. 13When the LORD your God delivers it into your hand, put to the sword all the men in it. 14As for the women, the children, the livestock and everything else in the city, you may take these as plunder for yourselves. And you may use the plunder the LORD your God gives you from your enemies. 15This is how you are to treat all the cities that are at a distance from you and do not belong to the nations nearby.
16However, in the cities of the nations the LORD your God is giving you as an inheritance, do not leave alive anything that breathes. 17Completely destroya them—the Hittites, Amorites, Canaanites, Perizzites, Hivites and Jebusites—as the LORD your God has commanded you. 18Otherwise, they will teach you to follow all the detestable things they do in worshiping their gods, and you will sin against the LORD your God.
Deuteronomy 20 :  1 2 3 4 up 18

Even if you go and fight courageously in battle, God will overthrow you before the enemy, for God has the power to help or to overthrow.”
2 Chronicles 25

"Watery soup without remedy" dont you know that one of  the reasons why Jesus came into the world was to make peace and has never encouraged the killings and wars  in the old testament unlike your Mohammed that encouraged you to use bomb whenever you are provoked
Posted: at 20-02-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 20-02-2012 08:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 20-02-2012 09:43 AM
Hey, I am good! My business is increasing in revenue.

i am so happy to hear that and i thank GOD for you so
Posted: at 20-02-2012 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-02-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GCFR696 on 20-02-2012 10:38 AM
well said bruv... Grin

look at the idiots
Posted: at 20-02-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajims at 20-02-2012 09:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-02-2012 10:50 PM
Where are all the islamist and haramist here on naijapals? make una come explain the action of this buffoon from burundi abi morocco.  After una go say him no be muslim or himno dey fight for allah. Day dey break, una dey commit more ALL over the world. If i insult una now, una go begin bark say why i call una prophet name. Who are these bastard dey fight for? which religious book inspires them? on behalf of which religion are they fighting for? make una answer ooo before i start. Because una don ask so many question about christianity and i try my best to answer. Make una explain wetin una allah talk ooo.
u r very stupid wit dat ur useless coment. Why do u always insult muslims on dis naija pals like dis? Islam is a religion of peace and nt violet. U cant judge muslims by sum pple ignorant about d religion. So if u dont hav any coment 2 say u beta kip quit and stop insultin sumone religion ok!
Posted: at 20-02-2012 09:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajims at 20-02-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-02-2012 10:50 PM
Where are all the islamist and haramist here on naijapals? make una come explain the action of this buffoon from burundi abi morocco.  After una go say him no be muslim or himno dey fight for allah. Day dey break, una dey commit more ALL over the world. If i insult una now, una go begin bark say why i call una prophet name. Who are these bastard dey fight for? which religious book inspires them? on behalf of which religion are they fighting for? make una answer ooo before i start. Because una don ask so many question about christianity and i try my best to answer. Make una explain wetin una allah talk ooo.
Posted: at 20-02-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 20-02-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-02-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 20-02-2012 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-02-2012 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GCFR696 at 20-02-2012 09:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-02-2012 08:32 PM
look at the idiots
who's side are you on, you two-faced beast !!!

Posted: at 20-02-2012 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 20-02-2012 10:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 20-02-2012 09:30 AM
I am a Christian. If you would read the whole conversation between Open Reality and I you would know we are in agreement. My statement was made to get her to try a different method of getting her point across without insults.
sorriooooooooo......is only that am afraid of this abokis with their bombs....i too much love this my nyanga life
Posted: at 20-02-2012 10:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 20-02-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GCFR696 on 20-02-2012 09:47 PM
bros no mind my old freind ajanni.........ihm na fake muslim.......he no belong nowhere......na bat ihm be Grin
Posted: at 20-02-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lertipha at 21-02-2012 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
Mtchew
Posted: at 21-02-2012 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Laaw at 21-02-2012 03:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 20-02-2012 10:41 PM
sorriooooooooo......is only that am afraid of this abokis with their bombs....i too much love this my nyanga life

I am not afraid. You must have forgotten that I am the one that insisted for Nigerians to pick up guns and fight. I am a U.S. Marine and I not scared of anything except God. I do not have a problem with guns or explosives. I do not know if this story has been updated, but our U.S. intelligence team is who he bought his equipment from. They knew it was not going to explode, but he did not know this, he thought it was real.
Posted: at 21-02-2012 03:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 21-02-2012 06:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajims on 20-02-2012 09:29 PM
u r very stupid wit dat ur useless coment. Why do u always insult muslims on dis naija pals like dis? Islam is a religion of peace and nt violet. U cant judge muslims by sum pple ignorant about d religion. So if u dont hav any coment 2 say u beta kip quit and stop insultin sumone religion ok!

very good
Posted: at 21-02-2012 06:57 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 21-02-2012 06:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GCFR696 on 20-02-2012 09:47 PM

you are a bitch as well as a chamelion , idiot
Posted: at 21-02-2012 06:58 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 21-02-2012 07:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 20-02-2012 10:41 PM

one will be planted under your feet right away now, monkey
Posted: at 21-02-2012 07:02 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 21-02-2012 07:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 20-02-2012 10:46 PM
bros no mind my old freind ajanni.........ihm na fake muslim.......he no belong nowhere......na bat ihm be Grin

and you coward
Posted: at 21-02-2012 07:02 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bachelorette at 21-02-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
Una don tire

Posted: at 21-02-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

6. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

7. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

8. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

9. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

12. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

13. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)