BREAKING NEWS: Another African arrested for trying to bomb US Capitol (Page 15)

Date: 17-02-2012 10:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19
- deboalabi262 at 19-02-2012 02:33 AM (12 years ago)
Noted...

Posted: at 19-02-2012 02:33 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bhass at 19-02-2012 05:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GCFR696 on 19-02-2012 12:34 AM
gal have you gone bunkers Huh?
Last time i checked you asked the questions i provided the answers to and now you're acting like you never asked....
Seriously disappointed at the ease @ which you can be perplexed and your outspokenly lowwwww level of I.Q

@GCFR96, Honestly i also have weighed open reality's intelligence and have come to the realization that its extremely low. You chating with her is just a waste of time. She would never learn no matter what you say. My brother, pls dont waste ur precious time on this useless gal
Posted: at 19-02-2012 05:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- queeniegreen at 19-02-2012 05:50 AM (12 years ago)
And even worst, these arabian muslims are the most racist living beings in this whole planet.. Treating blacks like piece of sh*t. Look at countries like Malaysia, Turkey and Morrocco..Blacks are seen as the inferior animals. Even my morroccan friend who's white told me she will kill herself if she woke up and find herself  black, and she even said its a bad thing to be dark skinned in her country..so y'all nigerians can keep kissing up to their ass.@@
Posted: at 19-02-2012 05:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe at 19-02-2012 06:31 AM (12 years ago)
muhammadeens and their followers always behaving and acting like animals...............stupid, useless and dump belief

Posted: at 19-02-2012 06:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 19-02-2012 07:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinsaud on 18-02-2012 07:51 AM
Please answer these for me
 1-The book you call Bible instructed white people to inslave you and Africans in their own countries, read it !!!
"Slaves, obey your human masters with fear and trembling, in the sincerity of your heart, as to Christ." (Ephesians 6:5)
"Slaves, obey your human masters in everything; don't work only while being watched, in order to please men, but work wholeheartedly, fearing the Lord." (Colossians 3:22)
"Slaves are to be submissive to their masters in everything, and to be well-pleasing, not talking back ." (Titus 2:9)
"Slaves, submit yourselves to your masters with all respect, not only to the good and gentle but also to the cruel. " (1 Peter 2:18)
2 Terrorism in that Book you consider to be holy read it!!!!!!!!!
"If your hand causes you to sin, cut it off. It is better for you to enter into life maimed, rather than having two hands, to go to hell, into the fire that shall never be quenched." (Mark 9:43)
"But if ... evidences of virginity are not found for the young woman, then they shall bring out the young woman to the door of her father's house, and the men of her city shall stone her to death with stones..." (Deuteronomy 22:20,21)
Meaning that If a man discovers that a woman is not a virgin on her wedding night, all the men in town can murder her by flinging stones at her young female body as she screams in pain.
So tell me are you still virgin !! ? Hmmmmmmmmmm 
"Women should be silent in the churches, for they are not permitted to speak, but should be submissive, as the law also says." (1 Corinthians 14:34)
And you are here vomiting rubbish even the church today you have womaen pastors
So never argue Muslims we know what’s in your own Book and never complain about the snow on your neighbor house when your own door step still unclean
You do me I do  you know me I know.

your type are the reasons why i will always love to insult your dump allah, rapist muhammad and your cruel islam..........
  you just quoted bible verses out of context, i wanted to reply back all the verses, but i found out you are not up to the standard to  debating.......     dont quote rubbish here or i will react.

Posted: at 19-02-2012 07:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bhass at 19-02-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: queeniegreen on 19-02-2012 05:50 AM
And even worst, these arabian muslims are the most racist living beings in this whole planet.. Treating blacks like piece of sh*t. Look at countries like Malaysia, Turkey and Morrocco..Blacks are seen as the inferior animals. Even my morroccan friend who's white told me she will kill herself if she woke up and find herself  black, and she even said its a bad thing to be dark skinned in her country..so y'all nigerians can keep kissing up to their ass.@@
Would you not shut up if u've got nothing reasonable to say?.. Malaysia is not an arab country and neither turkey. They dont even speak Arabic. Its seems u were just born yesterday for u to have called arab racist, how about the westerners, have you forgotten how they treated blacks in the past? Do u know what  level of discrimination and abuse Africans are still facing in wetern country?.. Have you ever heard of an Arab country discriminating blacks, please dont be idiotic young gal and talk more reasonably.
Posted: at 19-02-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 19-02-2012 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-02-2012 07:03 PM
Listen child, shut the hell up and lick some lollipop ok? I find it difficult to communicate with idiots cos they find it difficult to understand anything i say. You are no exception of this fact. Abeg turn left <<----------------------------
Grin Grin ;Dlafin still in calabary Grin
Posted: at 19-02-2012 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 19-02-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-02-2012 07:46 PM
I agree with you completely. Miss attitude indeed. She wan practice attitude with me. Local naija champion. Grin Grin Grin
those good for nothing fools should be ashame of themselves................they should go and drink acid if they care..........na me tell dem make dem be muslim.....
Posted: at 19-02-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 19-02-2012 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 18-02-2012 08:23 PM
You Christians on here have made Jesus weep. Instead of following his example of love and compassion to teach, you have chosen haterd and insults to drive potential newcomers to the truth. Your tactics are shameful and God has turned his back on you all. You need to get off this site and go ask God to forgive you!
who is this monkey.......Huh?................hmmmmmmmmmm.............prodigal fool.........................terrorist..................fake muslim....................
Posted: at 19-02-2012 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 19-02-2012 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-02-2012 10:18 PM
fifi na my yori yori ooo Grin Grin Grin my matter is his matter and his matter is my matter Grin Grin Grin
yesoooooooooooooooooooooo.......i dey for una back jeh jeh..........any monkey wey make noise.......make una shift am to me.......me.......na rod i dey take dey cain dem...........nothin do you and your fifi..............if dem muslims in this site no wan agree with us....den....they are free to waka gommot naijapals..................how can i be freindly with those that support evil........never........how can people be this blind to see the light...............
Posted: at 19-02-2012 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 19-02-2012 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 19-02-2012 12:19 AM
Since when did freedom of speech became a problem? So what if he airs an opinion? Does naijapals look like zamfara or sokoto? Pls mind your business.
Posted: at 19-02-2012 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alexiz10 at 19-02-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Think wat eva u lyk, bottom line is no religion permits any 1 tak anybdy's LIFE. inluding ur own lyf. So, if u'r doin it kwn it dat u'r on ur own...even if u 'r claimin it on any religion...l'm a MULISM. & ISLAM preaches peace nt war...
Posted: at 19-02-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 19-02-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
one of my muslim freind have dump that religion islam......he is now.......a christian.......................how happy he is to except christ as the son of the living God...............here in stuttgart......no one get death penallty for that......it is only in arab country that one get death sentence for rejecting islam...............wish my naijapals muslims to take same step.........
Posted: at 19-02-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 19-02-2012 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 19-02-2012 11:03 AM
yesoooooooooooooooooooooo.......i dey for una back jeh jeh..........any monkey wey make noise.......make una shift am to me.......me.......na rod i dey take dey cain dem...........nothin do you and your fifi..............if dem muslims in this site no wan agree with us....den....they are free to waka gommot naijapals..................how can i be freindly with those that support evil........never........how can people be this blind to see the light...............

Otagermo thank You wella,that baby na my confirm babe be that,i no take her play at all.She bi my love for Life,na she be the babe wey dey make my heart Jolly,we no send any one.I bi like say na you go be my best man that day,i no wan use Dickman2 again as best man,him want snatch the babe from me.So na u go be my B man on the dee day.
Posted: at 19-02-2012 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 19-02-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kalven on 18-02-2012 10:14 PM
finlandguy live madam hoha to anwer na

Broda  Kalven u no understand self ! What ever that has been Joined 2gether .....................complete am
Posted: at 19-02-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 19-02-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GCFR696 on 18-02-2012 11:37 PM
where did you get all these jabbberish from Huh?

From Quoran of course
Posted: at 19-02-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 19-02-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Elochus on 19-02-2012 01:25 AM
Hummm, another African  thank God it´s not a Nigerian again
Actually, from the look of things it's absolutely clear that islamist invented terrorism. Most of us knew how the slamist religion over come the northern Nigeria. Who know the story of Usman dan Fodio, He read the first jihad came to be known as the Sokoto Caliphate, named after his capital at Sokoto, founded in 1809.He was an islamist terrorist, he inspires them. Courage he had then is still the same spirits that inspires these leftover islamist terrorists such as Boko haram, and other slamists organizations’ in Nigeria to day. So who's ever that is saying that Nigeria is not known as Terrorist nation did not knew the history of northern Nigeria very well. Terrorism has always been there; meanwhile perhaps you did not know that virginity is not a dignity most of times it’s just lack of opportunity.
Lips Sealed Roll Eyes Shocked

True talk my broda,but my question is why dont they go this siuncide missions to saudi arabia,mecca precisely on arabic airliner and bomb there on their sala and karim day.
Posted: at 19-02-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 19-02-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ekekeud

My friend dont deceive yourself, hear these words from your Quoran:
Quran (2:216) - "Fighting is prescribed for you, and ye dislike it. But it is possible that ye dislike a thing which is good for you, and that ye love a thing which is bad for you. But Allah knoweth, and ye know not."
Quran (8:12) - "I will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve. Therefore strike off their heads and strike off every fingertip of them.
Quran (8:65) - "O Prophet, exhort the believers to fight..."

Quran (9:14) - "Fight them, Allah will punish them by your hands and bring them to disgrace..."

Quran (9:41) - "Go forth, light-armed and heavy-armed, and strive with your wealth and your lives in the way of Allah! That is best for you if ye but knew."

Quran (9:123) - "O you who believe! fight those of the unbelievers who are near to you and let them find in you hardness."

Quran (25:52) - "Therefore listen not to the Unbelievers, but strive against them with the utmost strenuousness..."
Quran (47:35) - "Be not weary and faint-hearted, crying for peace, when ye should be uppermost (Shakir: "have the upper hand") for Allah is with you,"   

Bukhari (52:177) - Allah's Apostle said, "The Hour will not be established until you fight with the Jews, and the stone behind which a Jew will be hiding will say. "O Muslim! There is a Jew hiding behind me, so kill him."

Tabari 9:69  "Killing Unbelievers is a small matter to us"  The words of Muhammad, prophet of Islam.

Religion of peace indeed!!!

Quote from: GCFR696 on 18-02-2012 11:37 PM
where did you get all these jabbberish from Huh?

He got them from that your koran, the novel una write in the direction of right going left and read from right going towards  left ! That why una life dey confused ,complicated,jaga jaga,and rumpled !
Posted: at 19-02-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- poloscally at 19-02-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-02-2012 10:50 PM
Where are all the islamist and haramist here on naijapals? make una come explain the action of this buffoon from burundi abi morocco.  After una go say him no be muslim or himno dey fight for allah. Day dey break, una dey commit more ALL over the world. If i insult una now, una go begin bark say why i call una prophet name. Who are these bastard dey fight for? which religious book inspires them? on behalf of which religion are they fighting for? make una answer ooo before i start. Because una don ask so many question about christianity and i try my best to answer. Make una explain wetin una allah talk ooo.

Laughs!! Am sure they will respond soon!
Posted: at 19-02-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 19-02-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 19-02-2012 11:56 AM

Otagermo thank You wella,that baby na my confirm babe be that,i no take her play at all.She bi my love for Life,na she be the babe wey dey make my heart Jolly,we no send any one.I bi like say na you go be my best man that day,i no wan use Dickman2 again as best man,him want snatch the babe from me.So na u go be my B man on the dee day.

hahahahaha.......make my g dickman continue with the bestman....me na defence chief i go play on that day......i no trust dis abokis here.......make dem no come spoil welding for you and your angel on that day.... Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-02-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 19