Quote from: Enatto on 19-02-2012 12:01 PM na me be ur papa i con married ur mama and i con fcuk ur mama give am bele she con born u with that ur big head olodo, u stinking son of a hog.... BE CAREFUL HOW YOU TAKE HOPE AWAY FROM A PEOPLE !!!
too bad.... a good xtian should forgive n matter wat Reply
How about thou shall not kill Reply![]()
no news is good news! Reply
Quote from: toibeli on 19-02-2012 07:27 PM How about thou shall not kill ![]() I wonder
He deserve to die.. but not this way, they should have caught him and taken him to a court law where he will be judged accordingly Reply
Quote from: toibeli on 19-02-2012 07:27 PM How about thou shall not kill ![]() and how about thou shall not steal too?
Anyway na true u talk Ajanni,, sin na sin Reply
wages of sin is death>>> Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
see christians o! when the govt steals their money, they will say God will punish them. they won't go out and lynch govt officials. they went to attack a defenseless man stealing God's own money. where is the justice in that??? why not let God deal with the culprit himself since the money belongs to God. later these same bunch of people will cry that "islam is violent, nobody should fight 4 God". i have lost hope totally in this country. there are no practicing christians here, only hypocrites! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: GCFR696 on 19-02-2012 06:39 PM olodo, u stinking son of a hog.... ur father, i go throw bomb for ur mother bombom
Quote from: Enatto on 19-02-2012 09:54 PM ur father, i go throw bomb for ur mother bombom old paapi like you dey behave like small pikin, shame dey catch me for you (old cargo) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() BE CAREFUL HOW YOU TAKE HOPE AWAY FROM A PEOPLE !!!
So sad, no one has the right to take someone's life, it is so bad that Christian folks will react this way.. My thought is this a sin is a sin, and all of those that laid hands upon the man has sinned and their sins are equal to those of him... ReplyThere is nothing like a American born Nigerian woman, often copied however never duplicated....Se ope!! The struggle is tattooed in my soul.The life of those that sacrificed that I might have an opinion won't go in vain on my part.
people of God, why that such a reaction to the crime, why taking the law in to your hands. Let God be the judge. Reply
Igbo with business, even in church business contineou.................... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()