hahahahahahahahaaha...... see guy man.. hahahahahahahahahahahaha...... oyibo don learn oo.. that grannie no go loose guard o, beta wake up. BTW where this guy from arrange these witnesses come from... hahahahahahahaa... NAIJAAAA Reply
Nigerians who neva travel out to the western world will neva understand why d guy has to go extra mile. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
I put the blame on the Nigerian Government for making Nigeria a hell for our youths. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The guy is doing the right thing to get a better life in white man country. Reply
Wetin dis iyamiri see for dis woman nah? Reply
This question goes... Does it mean that people are no longer secure with their life affairs? Following the existence of Niajapals, anything that happened in the society whether good or bad (relevant or irrelevant) someone will just post it to this site. One day somebody will snick into couples bedroom and cover them carrying-out their matrimonial duties, then post it here. ReplyThis is site is full of gossip with no interesting gist. Rubbish!!!!!
Quote from: tnydmd on 18-02-2012 10:25 PM This question goes... Does it mean that people are no longer secure with their life affairs? Following the existence of Niajapals, anything that happened in the society whether good or bad (relevant or irrelevant) someone will just post it to this site. One day somebody will snick into couples bedroom and cover them carrying-out their matrimonial duties, then post it here. This is site is full of gossip with no interesting gist. Rubbish!!!!! then log off b4 the rubbish gists and gossip go choke U 2 death ![]()
22years old boy marry 68years old woman and you are asking if this is love.... Replyi call it nosense.....the family of the boy was even there when their son was getting married to his grand-mother. mtchewwww
Quote from: usman212s on 18-02-2012 10:22 PM Wetin dis iyamiri see for dis woman nah? idiot why alwasy bringing tribe from you mohammed finger, does that guy look like igbo man to you, when you see benin and yoruba u no go no, bastard aboki.
Quote from: Ifemylove on 18-02-2012 10:30 PM 22years old boy marry 68years old woman and you are asking if this is love.... i call it nosense.....the family of the boy was even there when their son was getting married to his grand-mother. mtchewwww I no blame u sef bcuz u dey amongst those wey dey encourage such nonsense. U go first die then I go send person 4 ur funeral
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 18-02-2012 10:28 PM then log off b4 the rubbish gists and gossip go choke U 2 death ![]() I no blame u sef bcuz u dey amongst those wey dey encourage such nonsense. U go first die then I go send person 4 ur funeral
ABEG MAKE UNA LEAVE DIS MAN OOOOO DIS NA KPALE SO Reply
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 18-02-2012 10:28 PM then log off b4 the rubbish gists and gossip go choke U 2 death ![]() U and this guy wen do marriage who better pass each other? Make u dey there dey run ur mouth like tap wen spoil. IDIOT!!!!
![]() Be yourself.