still on still testing the micro phone
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 19-12-2009 12:45 AM @Poster do u even know ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
paul..so u r still fooling urself? Replyu think it's a good way of doing a trial run on ur 419 apprentice? i know the cybercafe' u r learning ur trade in ishaga...be warned!
LMBBO...... Reply2 black bird sitting on the wall, 1 named peter, 1 named PAUL ..oh fly away peter....run away PAUL .. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 19-12-2009 07:39 AM LMBBO...... Dd u carryova ur nursery skul poem? 2 black bird sitting on the wall, 1 named peter, 1 named PAUL ..oh fly away peter....run away PAUL .. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 19-12-2009 07:10 AM paul..so u r still fooling urself? :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(u think it's a good way of doing a trial run on ur 419 apprentice? i know the cybercafe' u r learning ur trade in ishaga...be warned! we nid to dial 911 ooooooooooo!
Quote from: brightossy on 19-12-2009 08:29 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 19-12-2009 07:39 AM LMBBO...... Dd u carryova ur nursery skul poem? 2 black bird sitting on the wall, 1 named peter, 1 named PAUL ..oh fly away peter....run away PAUL .. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 19-12-2009 07:39 AM LMBBO...... hahahahahahahaha...yeeeeeeeeh 2 black bird sitting on the wall, 1 named peter, 1 named PAUL ..oh fly away peter....run away PAUL .. ![]() ![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
poem time Reply
Quote from: mazi on 19-12-2009 07:10 AM paul..so u r still fooling urself? leave him alone sir...its not worth it anymore u think it's a good way of doing a trial run on ur 419 apprentice? i know the cybercafe' u r learning ur trade in ishaga...be warned! Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
hahahahahahahahhaha... paulo paulo Reply
Quote from: vivian07 on 19-12-2009 07:39 AM LMBBO...... 2 black bird sitting on the wall, 1 named peter, 1 named PAUL ..oh fly away peter....run away PAUL .. ![]() ![]() fly back peter fly back paul.... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
abeg make paul no fly back oh! Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 19-12-2009 05:16 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 19-12-2009 07:39 AM LMBBO...... 2 black bird sitting on the wall, 1 named peter, 1 named PAUL ..oh fly away peter....run away PAUL .. ![]() ![]() fly back peter fly back paul.... ![]() ![]()
na waa ReplyMen are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests
my guy see me c wahala, i wonder which nursey sckuul des pple go ooooooooooo Replyabi na d remix
Quote from: mazi on 19-12-2009 07:10 AM paul..so u r still fooling urself? Like seriously? u think it's a good way of doing a trial run on ur 419 apprentice? i know the cybercafe' u r learning ur trade in ishaga...be warned! ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ochukoogbor on 19-12-2009 11:30 PM my guy see me c wahala, i wonder which nursey sckuul des pple go ooooooooooo u know i sing it better than u....ok if u think other wise, write urs abi na d remix ![]() ![]()