Bomb Blast Right Now At The Front Of Christ Embassy Church Suleja, Niger State (Page 7)

Date: 19-02-2012 11:01 am (12 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14
- davoestic at 19-02-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
na wa for dis boko people o thank God say no be inside the church
Posted: at 19-02-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abledcharles at 19-02-2012 07:59 PM (12 years ago)
confused country....make we continue to read and place comments ..make we non act quickly....una hear?
Posted: at 19-02-2012 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-02-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 19-02-2012 07:44 PM
mad boy ..why.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

bastard boy
zed
Posted: at 19-02-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 19-02-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-02-2012 08:04 PM
bastard boy
zed
when is your suicide mission,,,i want to takeover your wifes... Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-02-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 19-02-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-02-2012 08:04 PM
bastard boy
zed
when is your suicide mission,,,i want to takeover your wifes... Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-02-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bigchi at 19-02-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
na wa
Posted: at 19-02-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-02-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 19-02-2012 08:08 PM

you forget say na your mother i marry?
Posted: at 19-02-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 19-02-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigchi on 19-02-2012 08:16 PM
na wa
bigchi
Posted: at 19-02-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 19-02-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 19-02-2012 08:08 PM

idiot
Posted: at 19-02-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sirkebby at 19-02-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
dis is governmental nd political plots, its nt a religious issue u fools
Posted: at 19-02-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 19-02-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-02-2012 08:19 PM
idiot
ajanni please die for allah nah,,abeg u ,,,quran said is your time now..so go to atiku compound and comment suicide ,as the quran said,,please do it fast ..
Posted: at 19-02-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 19-02-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-02-2012 08:19 PM
idiot
ajanni please die for allah nah,,abeg u ,,,quran said is your time now..so go to atiku compound and comment suicide ,as the quran said,,please do it fast ..
Posted: at 19-02-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- IbadanBoy at 19-02-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 19-02-2012 04:12 PM
UPDATE!!! Angry Sad

One person was seriously injured today as a bomb hidden in a polythene bag between two cars in front of the Christ Embassy church on Morocco road in Suleja, Niger state.

The bomb exploded after the owner of the car saw a suspicious package and notified the head of security of the church who quickly evacuated members before the bomb exploded seriouslyinjuring a carrot seller.  Some 5 persons also sustained minor injuries.

Several cars were damaged by the blast. Pastor of the church Uyi Idugboi told reporters that all church members are safe.

Thanks for the update Bro
Posted: at 19-02-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinsaud at 19-02-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago)
 ::)Aminnnnnnnnnnn thank you my brother in fact this Boko Haram are tunishing the image of Islam
Quote from: usman212s on 19-02-2012 01:20 PM
Now
Islam has come to be regarded as a
religion of violence rather than as a
religion of peace. It is not the media
that has produced this transformation
in the image of Islam. The
responsibility for this falls on some of
our latter-day
Muslims, who have failed to maintain
the original image of Islam.may ALLAH guide them to the path of muhammad(S.A.W)
Posted: at 19-02-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinsaud at 19-02-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 19-02-2012 01:20 PM
Now
Islam has come to be regarded as a
religion of violence rather than as a
religion of peace. It is not the media
that has produced this transformation
in the image of Islam. The
responsibility for this falls on some of
our latter-day
Muslims, who have failed to maintain
the original image of Islam.may ALLAH guide them to the path of muhammad(S.A.W)
Thank you my brother in fact this Boko Haram are tunishing the image of Islam and all muslims
Posted: at 19-02-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 19-02-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
hmm, only one carrot seller sustained a major injury?
  why not more carrot sellers, kwulikwli sellers,gworo sellers,qunu sellers so muslims will continue  diminishing by number
Posted: at 19-02-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 19-02-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 19-02-2012 08:34 PM
seconded, pls ajani die,die so that ur virgins would come to hug u as soon u get to them, pls, take the  next suicide bomb attack misson
Posted: at 19-02-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donfred34 at 19-02-2012 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
Mr president, its like we are not safe under your leadership again, you can see that people are dieing in the hands of the abokis boko haram everyday and you see it as if everything is well. Mr president, if you can´t protect this nation from the hands of this aboki people, you can inform us in due course so that we can look for an alternative be4 we all perish in the hands of boko haram.
Posted: at 19-02-2012 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chimaco80 at 19-02-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
Boko haram put it in your mide that there are radical christains .
Just be warned.
Posted: at 19-02-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sonjohn994 at 19-02-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
God Punish dem oooo
Posted: at 19-02-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14