iF the family are desparate for babies, they should go and marry their own wife and allow these two to decide when they are ready for babies.haba. Reply
Is her family serious about her getting pregnant? that is phyuked though...She is the one with an amazing career and I am pretty sure she wants to stick with it and not get layed off for 1 year or more because of her baby. I say that they should lay off her case of not being pregnant...cause they do not have the job that she has...it requires lots of time...and getting layed off would be epicly bad. Reply
Evry thing dey God hand. So let her biii ah! Reply
i c Reply
rumour mongers Reply
My main problem here is "where is the bobby that uses to make men go mad about the Mercy" hope u understand what I mean? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
@poster u dey liiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee,,,,,, infact ur other name suppose b lllllllllllllllllllllliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr, ewe no gu ezo ulaya Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
marital pressure... she married with pressure... guess she has d shock absolver... Reply
Plss she beautifull ooo,Odi family let her be ooo Reply
I THOUGHT THEY HAVE STOPPED ALL THIS NONSENSE....! ARE THEY THE ONCE TO TAKE CARE OF THE BABY? MAY BE THE PROBLEM IS FROM THEIR SON WHO KNOWS. PARENT AND FAMILIES TAKE TIME TO MIND YOUR BUSINESS! WE DIDN'T HOLD MEETINGS WHY YOU PEOPLE WERE NOT MILLIONAIRES B4 GIVING BIRTH TO US WHY HOLD MEETING FOR CHILD BEARING..THERE ARE SOMETHINGS WE DON'T HAVE POWER OVER...! Reply
what does she expect b/f they re doing the right thin becos mercy is wild cat and that is somethin that can cripple her a little ok Reply
Seriously what has family members got to do with their lives? If her husband isn't complaining, and mercy johnson is happy, why can't her in laws just stay out of their marriage? I hope her husband is man enough to stand and defend his wife. ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
hmmmm Reply
wetin happen to bele una sai she get b4, and wetin concern extended family for husband and wife matter Reply
go tell dem so now Reply
WHO AMONG U IS GOD? YES,WE ARE AFRICANS AND SO WAT? CAN A WOMAN ENJOY HER MARRIAGE WITHOT ALL THESE? ReplyABEG, MERCY, TRUST GOD AND HE WILL NT LET U DOWN