who no well among you 2?
AJANI the fool of the year
Quote from: ajanni on 21-02-2012 05:53 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() who no well among you 2? AJANI the fool of the year if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: DHash on 20-02-2012 11:35 AM In every robbery in naija will an Igbo man be involved? Which kind tribes be this. igbo igbo igbo every tribe in 9jay calling igbo every day, and all the girls in the world want to marry igbo boys , sorry for everyone of u bcos is not easy to be igbo so hang ur self.
end time whistle Reply
Quote from: GCFR696 on 20-02-2012 09:16 PM please dude don't start this, its not worth it IN OUR OWN CHRISTIANITY,ANY EVIL DONE, JESUS WILL REVEAL THEM IMMEDIATELY. BUT MOSLEM COMMITTING CRIMES AND KILLINGS. MUHAMMED, ENJOY IT, BCOS MOSLEM IS A SATANIC RELIGION,MOST YORUBAS ROBBING ARE MOSLEM NAMES.
big fool terrorism has religion and its islam, look at this aboki, every hausa man has the blood of christians in their hands bloody terrorist. Reply
we know that every aboki has a natural hatred towards the igbos, but its not our fault.....we were born to be great and successful in everything we do in life. Replydon't hold the igbo man responsible for the misfortune and backwardness of abokis, instead confront your own history and find out why your people are like that. no-matter what you and your colleagues say about the igbo people, we still remain Africans greatest tribe!!!! thanks
i am watching u and it wont take long before u go and kill people for ur weakest god that i have never seen, he is such a joke and powerless that u people help him fight his battle. wht a joke, aboki boka haram Reply
hausa man hausa man wen will u people sit and ask ur self wht kind of animals are u people? u people are backword, poor full of illiterate the worst of all is that u people have blood of people in ur hands, its so worst that they boost of how many Christians they have killed may god help us, but u people will b better off in the desert. Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 21-02-2012 05:59 PM AJANI the fool of the year you sick , for sure
Quote from: emirateskyd on 21-02-2012 08:24 PM ![]() ![]() ![]()
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Poverty and wickedness, but Boko Haram is worse still. Reply
The good bible said ''BE SURE YOUR SIN WILL SURELY FOUND YOU OUT. Reply
For 30yrs aboki been ruling nigeria..Can some one tell me what did the achieve..Oh i forget the achieve boko haram... aboki will always be igbo people shoe shining in nigeria Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 21-02-2012 09:03 PM this is not the first of its kind now, a pastor was arrested at onitsha some times last year for roberry and another one was also at Bauchi even with a superior weapon, some church lends out weapon to the robbers too @ajanni abuki boko haram figthing for allah weh no get power.
Quote from: ajanni on 21-02-2012 08:56 PM you sick , for sure you are a sucker if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
for the killing there is no forgiveness Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost