criminals in black and white cassock with Holy Bible in their hands
making noise in all corners of Nigeria
criminals in black and white cassock with Holy Bible in their hands making noise in all corners of Nigeria
Good riddance! Reply
If Wale Adelu, popular called Evangelist, had heeded the warnings of the Pastor of his church, he would not have joined a five-man gang that robbed the Akure branch of Diamond Bank Plc, in November last year, during which four people were killed. Replyfellow pals the guy in question is not a pastor neither is he an evangelist.evangelist is just his nick name
Quote from: DHash on 20-02-2012 11:35 AM In every robbery in naija will an Igbo man be involved? Which kind tribes be this. IDIOT IM SURE YOUR'RE A MEMBER OF BOKO HARAM, ABOKI
Quote from: chichocho on 21-02-2012 10:12 PM @ajanni abuki boko haram figthing for allah weh no get power. sharrrrrrrrap
Quote from: aso4life1 on 21-02-2012 10:44 PM you are a sucker you are a bucker
Thank God Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 21-02-2012 08:56 PM you sick , for sure you are the sick one, phyuk you if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: ajanni on 22-02-2012 06:23 AM you are a bucker you are a bagger, let the rhyming continue ur father if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: winace on 20-02-2012 10:24 AM Thank GOD. Anybody who use d name of d Lord in vain will be disgraced.
HOLY phyukERS - HOLY ROBBERS. INTERESTING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
@ poster . The story is so lop-sided . i b'n dey think say na only me English hard so . you for kuku post am for pidgin . " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
THE EVENGEL NA HYPOCRATE AND BOKO HARAM IN CHRISTIANITY FORM. BEWARE NOT ALL MUSLIMS ARE BOKO HARAM. EVEN THE CHRISTIANS HAVE THEIR OWN BOKO HARAM, AM SERIOUS. Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 22-02-2012 07:48 AM you are the sick one, fcuk you to hell fire with you , idiot
Quote from: aso4life1 on 22-02-2012 07:59 AM you are a bagger, let the rhyming continue ur father idiot, like father like son, son of a condemned armed robber you will soon face firing squad
rubbish Reply![]()
Quote from: Kobomoje on 21-02-2012 08:10 PM IN OUR OWN CHRISTIANITY,ANY EVIL DONE, JESUS WILL REVEAL THEM IMMEDIATELY. BUT MOSLEM COMMITTING CRIMES AND KILLINGS. MUHAMMED, ENJOY IT, BCOS MOSLEM IS A SATANIC RELIGION,MOST YORUBAS ROBBING ARE MOSLEM NAMES. i was telling him to lay low just to avoid a confrontation like this one yet you still brought it up...........the funny thing is you are even quoting me as if i was giving him a thumbs up for what he wrote.........SMH BE CAREFUL HOW YOU TAKE HOPE AWAY FROM A PEOPLE !!!
GOD NEVER FORGIVE YOU IN JESUS NAME(AMEN) Reply
why are young boys joinning gangs of armed robber Replywhy are young boys population in the prisons always increase why most crime are committed by young boys why is the society is turning youth to bad guys why most of the atrocities are usually comitted by boys not even adult why why why why so many questions no answered
fake evangelism..thnk God he was cut.. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost