Holy Sinner? Yoruba Evangelist and His Gang Arrested For Armed Robbery (Page 10)

Date: 20-02-2012 9:29 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11
- Elochus at 22-02-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
Holy Sinner? Yoruba Evangelist and His Gang Arrested For Armed Robbery  

Well, since you call it Holy Sinner? Or regarding to who was involved and where it happened, Mr poster you would've forget posting it or do you want us to be interfered in God's judgement to his messenger,
Huh? Lips Sealed
Posted: at 22-02-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- poloscally at 22-02-2012 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
The wages of sin is death!
Posted: at 22-02-2012 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DRraze at 22-02-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
be not deceived God is not mocked 4 whatsoever a man soeth that shall  he reap
Posted: at 22-02-2012 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Prinzce at 22-02-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Elochus on 22-02-2012 06:35 PM
Holy Sinner? Yoruba Evangelist and His Gang Arrested For Armed Robbery  

Well, since you call it Holy Sinner? Or regarding to who was involved and where it happened, Mr poster you would've forget posting it or do you want us to be interfered in God's judgement to his messenger,
Huh? Lips Sealed

Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-02-2012 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- libfedd at 22-02-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
99 days 4 d thief
Posted: at 22-02-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimozzky at 23-02-2012 12:17 AM (12 years ago)
Ingenuity makes us stand out .Dhash u need igbos to the air you breathe.Your proclivity for selective justice will always haunt you and your ilk.You are nothing but a demented hhypocrite.
Posted: at 23-02-2012 12:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chimozzky at 23-02-2012 12:31 AM (12 years ago)
Ingenuity makes us stand out .Dhash u need igbos to the air you breathe.Your proclivity for selective justice will always haunt you and your ilk.You are nothing but a demented hhypocrite.
Posted: at 23-02-2012 12:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- manofgod2116 at 23-02-2012 02:16 AM (12 years ago)
wen robbery go take stop 4 this country, na only 9ger dey this world or na only 9ger poor self abeg all the youths make una hostle good, there are many good biz, good job, good ways to take make money apart from robbery, abeg all my country men and wemen make una stop robbery ohhhhhhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 23-02-2012 02:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 23-02-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: libfedd on 22-02-2012 10:47 PM
99 days 4 d thief

Thief alone. Him dely little lucky.

Posted: at 23-02-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 23-02-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kXZgfkWm1nA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kXZgfkWm1nA</a>
Posted: at 23-02-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- eoadex2003 at 23-02-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Gud for them
Posted: at 23-02-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-02-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
pastors and roberry , its so rampant here in nigerioa
Posted: at 23-02-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 23-02-2012 09:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-02-2012 09:17 AM
pastors and roberry , its so rampant here in nigerioa

Stealing (Armed robbery) and phyuking are so common among the commonnest activities by Christian Pastors, Priests and Prophets. I doubt if these are among the concealed commandments. There supposed to be 12 commandments not the ordinary 10 we have. Stealing and phyuking have been concealed for a long time but things had begun to surface.

Posted: at 23-02-2012 09:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 23-02-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
                          Cadanre and Ajani are SO USELESS
I hope your states are included in this Christian AID, Over 10 states in The north have GAINED from this very AID

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VqIOQF50KII" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VqIOQF50KII</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kXZgfkWm1nA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kXZgfkWm1nA</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BhTkhewK-V8" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BhTkhewK-V8</a>
Posted: at 23-02-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 23-02-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 23-02-2012 09:25 AM
Stealing (Armed robbery) and fcuking are so common among the commonnest activities by Christian Pastors, Priests and Prophets. I doubt if these are among the concealed commandments. There supposed to be 12 commandments not the ordinary 10 we have. Stealing and fcuking have been concealed for a long time but things had begun to surface.

yes
they can fooled some people only for some times , but can,t fool all the people all the time now , thats just the begining now , you wait and see what what the future holds for them
Posted: at 23-02-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- prosperos at 23-02-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( God help Nigeria :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 23-02-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 23-02-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
Somebody seemed to be pissed up. He said I and my big brother are useless. I will NEVER be useful to you moniworshipper. Only an armed robber, ritual, baby producing mother who will produce in you factory in Abia and other useless individuals could be useful to you. You know I can never be one of these.

What an irony christians taking AID to Kaduna. It is AIDS (Acquired Immune Deficiency Syndrome). After you slaughter hundreds in Zangon Kataf, Zonkwa, now you are carrying aid to them ko? Let the aid extend to Kano, Zamfara, Maiduguri, Katsina, Sokoto and Jigawa. We will be glad to meet you.

Posted: at 23-02-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jublow at 24-02-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
pls d way this pastors are robbing and stealing everywhere did jesus teach dem how to it?.................no hard feelings o
Posted: at 24-02-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 25-02-2012 03:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princesssally2 on 20-02-2012 10:07 AM
b ye nt decieved for God is nt mocked. For watsoever a man soweth dat shall he reap. Galatian*:6:7.

Well said! Fake pastors and churches springing up everywhere. God cannot be mocked. They shall all be disgraced here on earth while hell awaits their arrival.

Posted: at 25-02-2012 03:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 25-02-2012 04:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 24-02-2012 04:05 PM
pls d way this pastors are robbing and stealing everywhere did jesus teach dem how to it?.................no hard feelings o
perhaps it's your wh*re-mongering and child rapist prophet Mohammed (dung be upon his name)that taught them the tricks!!and gave them the tools of their trade, wouldn't you say??? Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 25-02-2012 04:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11