Quote from: faggo on 20-02-2012 12:32 PM Just like they called Muslims for being violence,the same goes for Christians for being criminals in nature. its very obvious that u don`t have any reasonable thing to say.
A disgrace to the church,his name and his entire lineage Reply
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm I reserve my comment until further notice Reply
The lord shall produce its course... Reply
Quote from: faggo on 20-02-2012 12:32 PM Just like they called Muslims for being violence,the same goes for Christians for being criminals in nature. When are u going for your own suicide mission becos thats the best place for u
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 20-02-2012 12:14 PM we know that every aboki has a natural hatred towards the igbos, but its not our fault.....we were born to be great and successful in everything we do in life. point agreed, but who are we? When counting great ibo men you better exclude your self out, I dey wait for your reply gbam. don't hold the igbo man responsible for the misfortune and backwardness of abokis, instead confront your own history and find out why your people are like that. no-matter what you and your colleagues say about the igbo people, we still remain Africans greatest tribe!!!! thanks
anone who kill by the sword should died by the sword Replyfrrr
anyone who kill by the sword should died by the sword Replyfrrr
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Wonder shall never end Reply
sinners shall not go unpunish. Reply
Quote from: bafyguy on 20-02-2012 11:26 AM Na God catch am.
Quote from: sandysweetlux on 20-02-2012 02:05 PM point agreed, but who are we? When counting great ibo men you better exclude your self out, I dey wait for your reply gbam. nah me you wan face again today?? wetin i do you?? what will i do to calm your temper down....? waiting for your reply too....gbam!! fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 20-02-2012 12:14 PM we know that every aboki has a natural hatred towards the igbos, but its not our fault.....we were born to be great and successful in everything we do in life. my brother u ar bless..4 leting that big full know the truth.. don't hold the igbo man responsible for the misfortune and backwardness of abokis, instead confront your own history and find out why your people are like that. no-matter what you and your colleagues say about the igbo people, we still remain Africans greatest tribe!!!! thanks
hw can d police arrest a brother 2 am arm robber asnd parade him as a robber, and for the confirmed robber may they roth in jail Reply
God have mercy! Reply
thank God, a sinner will never go unpunish Reply
ROMANS 2: 24 FOR THE NAME OF GOD IS BLASPHEMED AMONG THE GENTILES THROUGH YOU, AS IT IS WRITTEN Reply
Quote from: winace on 20-02-2012 10:24 AM Thank GOD. Anybody who use d name of d Lord in vain will be disgraced. amen!