Lagos State Shuts Down Seven Churches Over Noise Pollution (Page 9)

Date: 21-02-2012 2:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- otagermo at 22-02-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kennyades on 22-02-2012 05:48 AM
see idiot,they were shut down because of noise pollution,if any mosque does that which i know is quite impossible,why won't they shut it down?think deep b4 your critize
is that why you should insult him calling him idiot............who is idiot between you and him now...........wh*re.......
Posted: at 22-02-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Prinzce at 22-02-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dankan on 22-02-2012 08:53 AM
ALL CHURCHES IN NIGERIA SHOULD HAVE SOUND PROOF BUILDINGS LIKE WHERE AJANNI WORSHIP IN EUROPE

seriously! that should be a basic criterion before issuing operation certificate  to any one intending to a busine.. eh a church
Posted: at 22-02-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 22-02-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
and Mosque natürlich
Posted: at 22-02-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 22-02-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
all this tom and jerry..........conner conner churches are the ones bringing shame to christianity.............everybody want to be a pastor.....claiming that he or she is called by God.........even a useless muslim man can turn to pastor over night in oder to make fast money...............for me.....any church apart from catholic.....evangelist.....penticostal......are fake.............................

still.........mr governor of lagos state........thunder go visit you and all your househood for not knowing your duty as boko haram governor.....whom is to be blame............is all those christians that help in voting you a terrorist garage agbero in that office.......but still....nothing spoil..........i dont think that any reasonable christian will vote for you in any election again ...........you need to pray hard and ask God for forgiveness........if not........hmmmmmmm..............

and for those phyuking muslims terrorist here on NP.............all of you fools are going to jam tipper full of stones..........@old fool ajanni......your own case is quite different......i have nothing to tell you here...........dead bodi like you need not to talk with........useless aboki nduru with rotten teeth.........so of a prodigal mallam.....
Posted: at 22-02-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- libfedd at 22-02-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
God pls have mercy on dem
Posted: at 22-02-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-02-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 22-02-2012 09:48 AM
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

na so now ------ he asked for it
Posted: at 23-02-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-02-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on 22-02-2012 10:31 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 21-02-2012 08:11 PM
only seven? shut down more and more

Why do u like to be an author of confussion Huh? Tell me!!!!!!!! what are u getting out of it ..........please? Grin Grin

you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrap there,
Posted: at 23-02-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-02-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 22-02-2012 02:50 PM
animal

your father
Posted: at 23-02-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-02-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 22-02-2012 09:04 PM
all this tom and jerry..........conner conner churches are the ones bringing shame to christianity.............everybody want to be a pastor.....claiming that he or she is called by God.........even a useless muslim man can turn to pastor over night in oder to make fast money...............for me.....any church apart from catholic.....evangelist.....penticostal......are fake.............................

still.........mr governor of lagos state........thunder go visit you and all your househood for not knowing your duty as boko haram governor.....whom is to be blame............is all those christians that help in voting you a terrorist garage agbero in that office.......but still....nothing spoil..........i dont think that any reasonable christian will vote for you in any election again ...........you need to pray hard and ask God for forgiveness........if not........hmmmmmmm..............
thats exactly what you wish for your entire families and your good for noting useless generation, one after another insha ALLAHU

and for those fcuking muslims terrorist here on NP.............all of you fools are going to jam tipper full of stones..........@old fool ajanni......your own case is quite different......i have nothing to tell you here...........dead bodi like you need not to talk with........useless aboki nduru with rotten teeth.........so of a prodigal mallam.....
Posted: at 23-02-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Pathjay at 23-02-2012 04:51 AM (12 years ago)
WHAT IS THE MATTER WITH PEOPLE THIS DAYS AS THEY DON'T HAVE THE FEAR OF GOD ANYMORE? TO THE EXTENT OF CLOSING DOWN GOD'S SANCTUARY........GO AND REOPEN THOSE CHURCHES IMMEDIATELY BEFORE YOU BRING AFFLICTION UPON YOURSELF AND YOUR ENTIRE GENERATION.... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 23-02-2012 04:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 23-02-2012 07:00 AM (12 years ago)
All the laws in that fake country is politicized!!! Will any governor or even a president be able to close any mosque??
Despite all the intolerance and hate that are being preached in the mosques daily by some crazy mullahs and the number of terrorists these mosques are churning out,can any authority figure close this madrases,without Hell breaking loose??truly some of these churches are noisy,but closing them down is not the only option for dealing with the situation. Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 23-02-2012 07:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Barshkid at 23-02-2012 08:08 AM (12 years ago)
Yes oooooooooooo
Posted: at 23-02-2012 08:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 23-02-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 22-02-2012 09:04 PM

and for those fcuking muslims terrorist here on NP.............all of you fools are going to jam tipper full of stones..........@old fool ajanni......your own case is quite different......i have nothing to tell you here...........dead bodi like you need not to talk with........useless aboki nduru with rotten teeth.........so of a prodigal mallam.....

SHEGE DAN ISKA. When will you stop taking that expired KAI-KAI? Amadioha will hammer you.

Posted: at 23-02-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Cazzo-duro at 23-02-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
WHERE THERE IS NO LAW,THERE IS NO SIN...! NOISE POLLUTION IS NO REASON TO CLOSE CHURCHES. WHAT ABOUT AIR POLLUTION, WATER POLLUTION AND FOOD POLLUTION THAT CAUSES FAST DEATH THAN NOISE... WHAT ABOUT THE MUSLIMS THAT WAKES  UP AT 5 AM TO PRAY WITH A LOUD SPEAKER OUT SIDE. NIGERIAN GOVT HAVE A GOOD SENSE OF HURMOR AND VERY SOON MILLIONS WILL BE SPENT ON NOISE POLLUTION WHILE MANY PEOPLE STILL DIE OF WATER POLLUTION THAT IS NEXT TO US....
Posted: at 23-02-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- simon4real at 23-02-2012 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
i tink d council dat close it down are asking for the WRATH of GOD..................................
Posted: at 23-02-2012 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- baby-jay at 23-02-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
na wa ooo[/ Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyescolor]
Posted: at 23-02-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lertipha at 23-02-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 23-02-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 23-02-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 23-02-2012 09:01 AM
SHEGE DAN ISKA. When will you stop taking that expired KAI-KAI? Amadioha will hammer you.
hahahahahahahahahahah...you don forget how good i am in the bed with you whenever i drink that kai kai??? yyou too dey forget........amadioha don dey search for all of una yeye muslims to hammer ........

hope you don hear how ami take burn una novel book  ;Dcalled quran in afhaganistan.........dat novel book don suffer nobi small..... Grin
Posted: at 23-02-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chetznomso at 23-02-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry I smell a rat here. "MR. RASHEED" This is foul play. How come there are no mosques in the number. I stand to be corrected but I have never seen one single mosque that can be described as quiet.

Every mosque has at least 1 horn speaker at the top and most of the time 4 horn speakers facing East, West, North and South blaring at a provocative volume.

If you live anywhere close to a mosque, you will agree with me that they annoyingly wake you up when you are not yet ready to get up. They do it not only very early in the morning but at least 5 times everyday.

So how come, there are no mosques in the number? I guess there's is no noise pollution. I wonder what name to call it.  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 23-02-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 23-02-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 23-02-2012 02:52 PM
hahahahahahahahahahah...you don forget how good i am in the bed with you whenever i drink that kai kai??? yyou too dey forget........amadioha don dey search for all of una yeye muslims to hammer ........

hope you don hear how ami take burn una novel book  ;Dcalled quran in afhaganistan.........dat novel book don suffer nobi small..... Grin

And have started paying the price.

Please OTA, I take you as a friend as I have told you this earlier. The issue of desecrating our holy books is not good at all. I know you will not be happy if I talked to bible that way. I used to joke, chat with you with free mind. Our comments should not take that approach please. This is what I have in mind, but if you think desecrating our holy books is a good thing online, you can continue.

Posted: at 23-02-2012 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11