denjism at 22-02-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) (m) Best of luck guy, hope u get d hppiness u wnt. Posted: at 22-02-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Treasure2 at 22-02-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) (f) If d shit sweet e no go mind...... No shit dey sweet, you better no give him for peace shake. Posted: at 22-02-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 22-02-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago) (m) What is this? Una nor go leave the couple alone? So tey una follow them reach airport sef. Amebo
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha e get as e be oooooooo
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 22-02-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Treasure2 at 22-02-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago) (f) U don't want to keep a woman coz of pride...? Even over your child's welfare? After birth, women go haywire for a while, best u can do, giv her help around da house wen she needs them. She don suffer pregnancy for 9mths, then fight against death when delivering, all u think about is ur pride? Better not get any woman for ya self. What u feed ur child now? U just leave them to fend their own self? Good luck in life, u need it if dats ur attitude.
Who be thissssss Posted: at 22-02-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
prncex at 22-02-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago) (f) Lol Posted: at 22-02-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
samueljoo at 22-02-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) (m) lol guy enjoy Posted: at 22-02-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Treasure2 at 22-02-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) (f) Ahhh u b one of those ppl who no beliv in real interracial r/s,,alrite nice to meet u Well dat was ur choice to leave her instead of correcting her..or mayb d woman was too stubborn,, tins happen sha
Anyway lemme go spoil my chocolate cupcake som more OK Posted: at 22-02-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 22-02-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) (f) you not fit, before the Paper may be but after the Paper don enter his hand na you go dey on knee dey beg am.
I left my Ex white six months after my child was born, once the woman dey try be the boss. I put her where she belong na my back she see from then till now.
na wa oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 22-02-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
osasu83 at 22-02-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago) (m) my guy leave dem make de talk oooooo ur own better any thing to get some one out of this government forsaking country will do. bad country Posted: at 22-02-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
No shit dey sweet, you better no give him for peace shake.
Abeggg na me suffer pass am nd if necesary Posted: at 22-02-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Annana at 22-02-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) (f) Na so my sister, once the Paper touch hand and you find your self work, the woman not so important again na just to dey give her the child care money every month story don end.
Waa, wif child care money u think story end? Money don't equal the caring u give when he/she grows up. If ur child is not doing gud, she/ he may not curse u but God won't let u thru. Proud man. If ur ex is not good in d head she may just giv up da child. So, ur child becomes what? Foster kid in foster homes? Not important too? Ur seed man. Be a 'man' not a 'boy'. Posted: at 22-02-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Treasure2 at 22-02-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
you not fit, before the Paper may be but after the Paper don enter his hand na you go dey on knee dey beg am.
I left my Ex white six months after my child was born, once the woman dey try be the boss. I put her where she belong na my back she see from then till now.
am sure that your ex white is happier without an as***hole like you. And bear in mind that papers can be cancelled, work can be lost. I wish you both of them heartless lazy man Posted: at 22-02-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
AJALA at 22-02-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago) (m) Waa, wif child care money u think story end? Money don't equal the caring u give when he/she grows up. If ur child is not doing gud, she/ he may not curse u but God won't let u thru. Proud man. If ur ex is not good in d head she may just giv up da child. So, ur child becomes what? Foster kid in foster homes? Not important too? Ur seed man. Be a 'man' not a 'boy'. I understood you na, most white want to be the head of the family and take total control of the man. That is one of the reasons why it not dey workout even with their white brothers no to talk of Africa man. My father never lick woman ass, why should his son lick white woman ass. Nevertheless, my child is so important to me and i often visit and make sure the child needs are meant Posted: at 22-02-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Treasure2 at 22-02-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago) (f) I understood you na, most white want to be the head of the family and take total control of the man. That is one of the reasons why it not dey workout even with their white brothers no to talk of Africa man. My father never lick woman ass, why should his son lick white woman ass. Nevertheless, my child is so important to me and i often visit and make sure the child needs are meant
Posted: at 22-02-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
verah at 22-02-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago) (f) two of dem resemble sef.......... happy married life
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 22-02-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 22-02-2012 02:24 PM (12 years ago) (f) Posted: at 22-02-2012 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 22-02-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago) (f) I understood you na, most white want to be the head of the family and take total control of the man. That is one of the reasons why it not dey workout even with their white brothers no to talk of Africa man. My father never lick woman ass, why should his son lick white woman ass. Nevertheless, my child is so important to me and i often visit and make sure the child needs are meant
better to lick black ass wey your lick..dan to lick white ass wey your papa nor lick
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 22-02-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
the guy broke a record not only in nigeria but in africa the whole, to have been the first black man to married a white woman who is old enough to be his great grandma of 71yrs. he needs or deserves a noble-continental price!!!!! great couple!!!! Posted: at 22-02-2012 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |