marry on naijapals (Page 21)

Date: 30-01-2009 10:27 pm (15 years ago) | Author: shakira alao
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 67
- zie85er at 8-02-2009 02:15 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: strongmanbase on  7-02-2009 04:24 PM
actually you can every thing depends form the perspective you are seeing it from,cos if you find a woman that has evry qualites,features and charisma,you want in a woman,you need to be in common terms first by been friends,then if you location is near to each other,you might invite her for over or may be if you have a committment that takes you to her location,you will tell her that you are coming that you will like to see her in person,then when you see her,try to engage into an interactive disscussion ,a kind of interview her and see if what is wrote in naijaplas about her self and what you hear from her,if they are the same,then you compare and contrast,and see if things can work between you too,it is for the man to decide and you need time to do that ,cos if you rush into marriage,you will rush out so be careful cos marriage is something to be respected by all cos it is an institution from GOD
i think u r right.....anything is possible..

Posted: at 8-02-2009 02:15 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- princesser2love at 8-02-2009 11:32 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  8-02-2009 01:54 AM
actually you can every thing depends form the perspective you are seeing it from,cos if you find a woman that has evry qualites,features and charisma,you want in a woman,you need to be in common terms first by been friends,then if you location is near to each other,you might invite her for over or may be if you have a committment that takes you to her location,you will tell her that you are coming that you will like to see her in person,then when you see her,try to engage into an interactive disscussion ,a kind of interview her and see if what is wrote in naijaplas about her self and what you hear from her,if they are the same,then you compare and contrast,and see if things can work between you too,it is for the man to decide and you need time to do that ,cos if you rush into marriage,you will rush out so be careful cos marriage is something to be respected by all cos it is an institution from GOD
u ar nt meant to so blow off

can u try to summarize that?! no one is gonna read that here ooo!!! Undecided
Posted: at 8-02-2009 11:32 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamoo85 at 8-02-2009 05:21 PM (15 years ago)
choice!
Posted: at 8-02-2009 05:21 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- naijadavid at 8-02-2009 05:28 PM (15 years ago)
i no know but i can marry ur daughter Kiss
Posted: at 8-02-2009 05:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 8-02-2009 07:32 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 8-02-2009 07:32 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- serene_child at 8-02-2009 07:45 PM (15 years ago)

as in...??

Posted: at 8-02-2009 07:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thoroghbred at 8-02-2009 07:54 PM (15 years ago)
long story.

Posted: at 8-02-2009 07:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheeroz at 8-02-2009 08:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princesser2love on 30-01-2009 10:27 PM
men who among ladies can you marry on naijapal and ladies who among men can marry
 on naijapals?

On my case no one.....
Posted: at 8-02-2009 08:00 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- herdeysohjy at 8-02-2009 08:11 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sa-fire on 31-01-2009 12:04 AM
looking.
are you looking for me
Posted: at 8-02-2009 08:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KELECHIE at 8-02-2009 11:05 PM (15 years ago)
yeah,y not.all i need do is meet wiv him and get to know him.dats really a BOLD STEP lol.
Posted: at 8-02-2009 11:05 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- serene_child at 8-02-2009 11:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Sheeroz on  8-02-2009 08:00 PM
Quote from: princesser2love on 30-01-2009 10:27 PM
men who among ladies can you marry on naijapal and ladies who among men can marry
 on naijapals?

On my case no one.....

Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 8-02-2009 11:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 9-02-2009 12:11 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  8-02-2009 07:32 PM

Posted: at 9-02-2009 12:11 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 9-02-2009 12:20 AM (15 years ago)
whistling by..........

Posted: at 9-02-2009 12:20 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 9-02-2009 12:22 AM (15 years ago)
passing by..................................

Posted: at 9-02-2009 12:22 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jumovic at 9-02-2009 10:49 AM (15 years ago)
I dont think it's wrong marrying on naijapals.I feel it's just like meeting any other guy outside ur home.Thanks
Posted: at 9-02-2009 10:49 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Pires07 at 9-02-2009 10:51 AM (15 years ago)
ur welcome

Posted: at 9-02-2009 10:51 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 9-02-2009 10:53 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on  9-02-2009 10:51 AM
ur welcome
why u dey collect another person thank u ?
Posted: at 9-02-2009 10:53 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 9-02-2009 10:54 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  9-02-2009 10:53 AM
Quote from: Pires07 on  9-02-2009 10:51 AM
ur welcome
why u dey collect another person thank u ?
U want put am for ur pocket?

Posted: at 9-02-2009 10:54 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 9-02-2009 11:01 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: jumovic on  9-02-2009 10:49 AM
I dont think it's wrong marrying on naijapals.I feel it's just like meeting any other guy outside ur home.Thanks

hmmm.. see oshow free.... lol

Posted: at 9-02-2009 11:01 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 9-02-2009 11:03 AM (15 years ago)
samy some oshoo free dey run belle. Wink
Posted: at 9-02-2009 11:03 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 67