SAmyrocko at 3-02-2009 03:44 PM (16 years ago) (m) @ Pires this gurl is somthing else
I've tried to be calm with her. she is just pushin me to the wall.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:44 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
daysolar at 3-02-2009 03:45 PM (16 years ago) (f) @daysolar....u don hear? no insult meant....once again...cool temper.
u just don't get the fact that ppl r different. what u take for a joke might not be a joke to me then go and knock ur head in wall and die if you are so annoyed that you don't want to listen to all the ppl telling you to calm down. are you the only person in this forum. kiss my a$$. rotten P***y i've hrd enough of all this shit from you. f***k you bitch!!!!!!!!!!! Ngba eke!!!! Ashawo backyard. now i see... so it's not fun for u anymore... infact u r angry too... yeah that's how it feels. u can't even control ur freaking temper either... SHAME ON U... jump into the ocean... i will hit my head to the wall.... phyuking idiot Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:45 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
SAmyrocko at 3-02-2009 03:46 PM (16 years ago) (m) saMy...u r not playing by d rules now. back down....don't blow dis out of proportion.
hey my guy, im cool
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:46 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
daysolar at 3-02-2009 03:52 PM (16 years ago) (f) @ Pires this gurl is somthing else
that's the power of a woman. u r angry now abbi... now hit ur head to the wall and die... se i'm d ashewo abbi, o ya come.. idiot... Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:52 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mazi at 3-02-2009 03:53 PM (16 years ago) (m) maintain it...na only fun. Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:53 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Pires07 at 3-02-2009 03:54 PM (16 years ago) (m) saMy...u r not playing by d rules now. back down....don't blow dis out of proportion.
hey my guy, im cool Good man, i love dat, jst play cool. dats to show how mature u are.
...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me. Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:54 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 3-02-2009 03:55 PM (16 years ago) (m) @ Pires this gurl is somthing else
that's the power of a woman. u r angry now abbi... now hit ur head to the wall and die... se i'm d ashewo abbi, o ya come.. idiot... come where...hahahahaha una no go kill person for dis naijapals. Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:55 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 3-02-2009 03:56 PM (16 years ago) (m) hahahahah
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:56 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
 Come on guys! Where's the beef? LOL! You are all beautiful ohhhh! LOL! Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:58 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Pires07 at 3-02-2009 03:58 PM (16 years ago) (m) @mazi, Thats the fun, u get to meet different people here. dats naijapals for u.
...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me. Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:58 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 3-02-2009 03:59 PM (16 years ago) (m) of cos.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:59 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Pires07 at 3-02-2009 04:03 PM (16 years ago) (m) of cos.
yeah, at 1st when a frnd of mine intrioduced me to dis site, it was kinda boring to me compared to facebook. But now, i tink im addited to 9japals
...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me. Posted: at 3-02-2009 04:03 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
daysolar at 3-02-2009 04:04 PM (16 years ago) (f) gbo gbo yin le crazy!!!!!!!!!!!! Posted: at 3-02-2009 04:04 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
osituga at 3-02-2009 04:06 PM (16 years ago) (m) @ daysolar --- baby be calm...what up? Posted: at 3-02-2009 04:06 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 3-02-2009 04:07 PM (16 years ago) (m) of cos.
yeah, at 1st when a frnd of mine intrioduced me to dis site, it was kinda boring to me compared to facebook. But now, i tink im addited to 9japals thats it my homie... even me i no fit shout, but i go still dey yan. one love. @ Daysolar, I like you...pass my self.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 3-02-2009 04:07 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
osituga at 3-02-2009 04:11 PM (16 years ago) (m) everybody na addict oo...Even newbie sef na addict...wetin man go do? Posted: at 3-02-2009 04:11 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 3-02-2009 04:16 PM (16 years ago) (m) nothing we go do ooo.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 3-02-2009 04:16 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Pires07 at 3-02-2009 04:17 PM (16 years ago) (m) everybody na addict oo...Even newbie sef na addict...wetin man go do?
notin ooh, to me is d best 9ja site for meeting ppl and sharing ideas.
...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me. Posted: at 3-02-2009 04:17 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 3-02-2009 04:20 PM (16 years ago) (m)  Come on guys! Where's the beef? LOL! You are all beautiful ohhhh! LOL! nothing do us.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 3-02-2009 04:20 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
daysolar at 3-02-2009 04:58 PM (16 years ago) (f) @ daysolar --- baby be calm...what up?
I am fine now.. at least I was able to blow his head. I am fine... i had to back my lil sis... no more fight... 4 now Posted: at 3-02-2009 04:58 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |