The hottest girls on naijapals (Page 5)

Date: 31-01-2009 3:44 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Max Payne
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 16
- mazi at 3-02-2009 02:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: daysolar on  3-02-2009 02:23 PM
if any1 take is as a joke.... please, it is not a joke. Some ppl do not take certain shit. I don't and non of my sisters do either. Therefore, watch ur mouth, think well be4 u post any crap!

don't make d mistake of taking all d comments serious..
most of them r basically to wine down...
at times d comments can address d issues then degenerate to banters amongst commentators..
nd dey all end there nd then...no insult(s) meant to anyone..
cool temper.
Posted: at 3-02-2009 02:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- payne305 at 3-02-2009 02:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-02-2009 02:47 PM
This is garbage!!!! I have a feeling that somebody needs to get a life! No offense but can u quit it! Undecided
Yeah yeah, I knw... I ddnt see u. u Cudnt hav made d list either.. Take a hike.
Posted: at 3-02-2009 02:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- daysolar at 3-02-2009 02:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  3-02-2009 02:20 PM
Quote from: daysolar on  3-02-2009 02:17 PM
Quote from: Pires07 on  3-02-2009 09:16 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  3-02-2009 09:14 AM
Quote from: osituga on  3-02-2009 08:46 AM
Sammy don speak him mind and he go still speak more .

Osi, hw far? don mind those wayward no stuborn girls
Sam how far.
shey dis stuborn girls r making noises here
I have gone thru some of ur comments and u never seem to impress me with stupidity.... watch ur mouth... imagine me say u r brainless. I single u out of the whole naijapals.... u will just keep out abbi...
well, in our own case... we talk!!!!
son of vampire

since, you started all those your insults what impact has it made???
rather you keep giving yourself head-ace
don't turn a market woman oo.
cos no body will hold you again.
hey u, what's ur business... y carry posters headache? or r u the poster? maybe if ur comments were reasonable I would have stopped. I won't sit and watch a low life guy make a fool of my sis... if u take it as a joke... I don't...
Posted: at 3-02-2009 02:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 3-02-2009 02:37 PM (15 years ago)
if any1 take is as a joke.... please, it is not a joke. Some ppl do not take certain shit. I don't and non of my sisters do either. Therefore, watch ur mouth, think well be4 u post any crap!

that is where u ar making a mistake.

we are all here to catch fun and learn from one another
nothing taking offences on some mere post.

Posted: at 3-02-2009 02:37 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 3-02-2009 02:43 PM (15 years ago)
@daysolar....u don hear?
no insult meant....once again...cool temper.
Posted: at 3-02-2009 02:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- daysolar at 3-02-2009 03:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  3-02-2009 02:30 PM

don't make d mistake of taking all d comments serious..
most of them r basically to wine down...
at times d comments can address d issues then degenerate to banters amongst commentators..
nd dey all end there nd then...no insult(s) meant to anyone..
cool temper.
y should he single her out?
Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:20 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 3-02-2009 03:23 PM (15 years ago)
easy na...
cool temper....don't take it personal.
i'm sure he never meant wotever he said.
Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- daysolar at 3-02-2009 03:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: payne305 on  3-02-2009 02:32 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on  1-02-2009 02:47 PM
This is garbage!!!! I have a feeling that somebody needs to get a life! No offense but can u quit it! Undecided
Yeah yeah, I knw... I ddnt see u. u Cudnt hav made d list either.. Take a hike.
POSTER!!! DUMB FOOL!!! U FINALLY CAME OUT, AND THEN, U RAN AWAY. U better show urself. Son of a Bitch
Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:25 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 3-02-2009 03:26 PM (15 years ago)
it wasn't even u, was talking to som1 else. Anyway so long ur still in Naijapals i will advice you not to take every post personal if not you might end up spoiling ur day with your own hands.

Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:26 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 3-02-2009 03:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  3-02-2009 03:23 PM
easy na...
cool temper....don't take it personal.
i'm sure he never meant wotever he said.

Mazi, nwa choro e'kopu, biko lapu ya aka eno.

Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:27 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daysolar at 3-02-2009 03:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  3-02-2009 03:26 PM
it wasn't even u, was talking to som1 else. Anyway so long ur still in Naijapals i will advice you not to take every post personal if not you might end up spoiling ur day with your own hands.
ok... just mind ur business and don't reply me again...
Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:28 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 3-02-2009 03:30 PM (15 years ago)
u don't need to order me

Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:30 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daysolar at 3-02-2009 03:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  3-02-2009 02:37 PM

that is where u ar making a mistake.

we are all here to catch fun and learn from one another
nothing taking offences on some mere post.

ok.. u r woo woo. ur look really annoying. I just want to throw up eachtime i see ur ugly face... I'm catching fun... stupid
Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:32 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 3-02-2009 03:35 PM (15 years ago)
we all here 2 catch our fun. Most topics and reply posted here do not make sense to me but still  i overlook them. We r all here to catch fun.  There is no point taking it personal, cool ur hot temper we can all see dat u r angry. i'm sory if i anoyed u, it was 'nt intentional.

Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 3-02-2009 03:35 PM (15 years ago)
im not in mood to exchange words with you, cos ur a woman that
uses two hands to piss......... so different is clear.
go look for ur fellow woman that pisses with two hands too.

Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:35 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daysolar at 3-02-2009 03:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  3-02-2009 02:43 PM
@daysolar....u don hear?
u just don't get the fact that ppl r different. what u take for a joke might not be a joke to me
Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:36 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- daysolar at 3-02-2009 03:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on  3-02-2009 03:35 PM
we all here 2 catch our fun. Most topics and reply posted here do not make sense to me but still  i overlook them. We r all here to catch fun.  There is no point taking it personal, cool ur hot temper we can all see dat u r angry. i'm sory if i anoyed u, it was 'nt intentional.
r u the poster?
Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:39 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 3-02-2009 03:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: daysolar on  3-02-2009 03:36 PM
Quote from: mazi on  3-02-2009 02:43 PM
@daysolar....u don hear?
u just don't get the fact that ppl r different. what u take for a joke might not be a joke to me

then go and knock ur head in wall and die if you are so annoyed that
you don't want to listen to all the ppl telling you to calm down.
are you the only person in this forum.
kiss my a$$. rotten P***y
i've hrd enough of all this shit from you.
f***k you bitch!!!!!!!!!!!
Ngba eke!!!! Ashawo backyard.

Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:40 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 3-02-2009 03:41 PM (15 years ago)
huh

Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 3-02-2009 03:43 PM (15 years ago)
saMy...u r not playing by d rules now.
back down....don't blow dis out of proportion.
Posted: at 3-02-2009 03:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 16