Nigeria is the best country in the world (Page 2)

Date: 02-02-2009 12:08 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Paige Williams
- double_n at 2-04-2009 03:22 PM (15 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes Yes, and fishes live without water
Posted: at 2-04-2009 03:22 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- dinho4lyf at 9-04-2009 06:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: phemyte on  2-04-2009 12:24 PM

All we need Is Individual and National Discipline and it will work
Posted: at 9-04-2009 06:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 9-04-2009 06:16 PM (15 years ago)
passing jor....

Posted: at 9-04-2009 06:16 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- naijainct at 10-04-2009 03:44 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: jennydubia on  2-02-2009 12:08 PM
NIGERIA IS THE BEST CONUTRY IN THE WORLD. NO PLACE LIKE HOME

Yeah right. Nigeria is way too expensive to live because of the exploitation of business owners. Four nights vacations to the Bahamas cost me $700 with aaa membership (flight, hotel, unlimited drink and food inclusive). Try living on $700 in a 3 star hotel in Nigeria for four nights. I couldn't believe a movie ticket at silverbird galleria is 2,500 Naira when I only pay $10 here tax inclusive. That country is way to expensive because people live on the fast lane.
Posted: at 10-04-2009 03:44 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheenor at 10-04-2009 07:08 AM (15 years ago)
It may be the best, but forget oh naija bad o!

Posted: at 10-04-2009 07:08 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- naijainct at 10-04-2009 12:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: enomakos on 10-04-2009 11:15 AM
so many unpatriotic nigerians here

www.greatbenincityforum.com

What has patriotism has to do with criticism??? The days I believed Nigeria was the best country is long gone. Not with the power drama that we've been witnessing for years nor the incessant loss of life at various part of the country. My guy wake up. That country needs quick deliverance from the recycled failures that we call "leaders."
Posted: at 10-04-2009 12:17 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- rbest at 16-04-2009 01:51 PM (15 years ago)
in all remification, nigeria is good. no mind hunger and poverty wey want destroy our  boyz into yahooozeee
Posted: at 16-04-2009 01:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigbaby at 16-04-2009 01:52 PM (15 years ago)
NAIJA 4 LIFE

LOVE  NIGERIA
Posted: at 16-04-2009 01:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 16-04-2009 01:56 PM (15 years ago)
great people we be my dear
Posted: at 16-04-2009 01:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emeka_ngr at 17-04-2009 10:59 PM (15 years ago)

lol. Nice joke! Grin
Posted: at 17-04-2009 10:59 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Danitotropsy at 20-04-2009 12:36 AM (15 years ago)
Babe u re right NIGERIA is d best come rain come shine.if i have to choose were to come to in my nxt world i'm telling u its gonna b my GREAT NAIJA b/cos its ful of wonderful people like u.tnk 4 luving my NAIJA.

Posted: at 20-04-2009 12:36 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- nickyvil at 20-04-2009 02:26 AM (15 years ago)
haaaa naija indeed the best country na true and lie sha
Posted: at 20-04-2009 02:26 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osaomo at 20-04-2009 05:33 AM (15 years ago)

Are u serious?

Posted: at 20-04-2009 05:33 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 20-04-2009 11:32 AM (15 years ago)
we be great pple, the best place to be, all we need to do is to rebrand the politicians who enter office and after 3 months, change their life styles, buy jeep and live high lives
Posted: at 20-04-2009 11:32 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aisha89 at 20-04-2009 04:23 PM (15 years ago)
nigeria is not the best country in the world ok let say the most corrupted country in the world

Posted: at 20-04-2009 04:23 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- xy2z at 20-04-2009 05:21 PM (15 years ago)
I agree, Naija's the best, freesest, baddest, craziest but sweetest place to be right now. Wanna bet? Take a look @ other countries & their wahalas & tell me if our wahala @ least is not manageable.
Posted: at 20-04-2009 05:21 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Modex at 23-04-2009 02:57 AM (15 years ago)
say it my sister again n again n again n again. If u wnt knw how beautifull nija is try staying outside for a while. I never start having such strong feeling about my nija until th time i found my self outside.
 Plz, all ya pple outside the country, never give up, be proud of ur land,wear ur flag,band ur flag. I pleadge to nigeria my country.................
Posted: at 23-04-2009 02:57 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- anonymous2 at 24-04-2009 12:58 PM (15 years ago)
hey poster i agree wit u,even though we ave our bad side,we shld try to focus more on our good side and be proud of our home. Nigeria is still d easiest place in d world.i mean if u go out of d country,u re not free cos u ave to watch how u move n any small misbehaviour,u'll get d police sniffin u around.plzzzz ooo no place can be better dan my country

Posted: at 24-04-2009 12:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 27-04-2009 11:44 AM (15 years ago)
Thank God most of u outside is saying the truth, tell me if not for the value of naira, wat will take una outside there wey u no fit move freely, u carry shit, u plug apple, if u cough, u pay, among oda things. wether u like it or not, naija is the best place to be. i be the son of the soil n i will make it here wether devil like it or not.  amen
Posted: at 27-04-2009 11:44 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laminsisawo at 7-06-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago)
I thank you all but to remember no place like home you sould know that how ever 9ija is bad
or what ever. is your mother land you have to love ur country love your people.
my people i love you all nd i want you to know that we African is the best in side nd out side
just one point in africa you can give food to someone you dident know give a place to sleep
but if you went to anothers like this motherphyuk europeen country how bad they re
my people no matter the coundition africa is the best for us.

I THANK YOU ALL
Posted: at 7-06-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming