he chose 2 learn d bad tinz 4rm film instead of d good ones.... he's indeed an Evil Child
BIG BOY clap for ur self....... dream on..... try to dream of ur siblings also.....provided u face ur family alone..idiot.... M U M U Reply
yo frm d main listening to d story it show tht boy lack discipline yeah... Reply
Wicked Reply![]()
:'( :'(indeed he is really evilllll.................... and he deserve to be.................................... Reply
Quote from: Ifemylove on 24-02-2012 11:55 AM d parent r aware of d boy's waywardness.. if nt, hw would dey xplain it wen dia son left @ nyt 2 rub while dey were @ home? he chose 2 learn d bad tinz 4rm film instead of d good ones.... he's indeed an Evil Child you de craz how you go think say en family know that his son is a rub
NO COMMENT YET Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
shatt up ur mouth mr poster, this story dnt sounds real.i dont believe this story, its fake. Reply
This's terrible... Reply![]() Be yourself.
Devil in human form! Reply
really an evil boy Reply
Omo ale jatijati Reply
de boy is not normally Reply
he deserved to die Reply
na wah ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: pakal on 24-02-2012 01:18 PM shatt up ur mouth mr poster, this story dnt sounds real.i dont believe this story, its fake. What story that emanates from our country sounds real and normal to normal people living normally in a normal world (not to people in stone age like we are living behind the earth like we do)?
BOY U ARE EVIL IT SELF,,, Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
His parents are responsible for his misbehaviour,imagine after shooting his father they did not report him to d police,nonsense!! Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 24-02-2012 07:32 AM but who is this criminal boy? he is from desendanst of boko haram your inlaws
mumu.......the dream for be where boko haram be wan kill you so you fit kill some of dem the following day....... Replybut how many times dem go post this story for naijapals.............