Story developing.

Naija watsup?
UPDATE: 4 People have been confimed dead in this attack, very sad, may their soul RIP
Story developing. ![]() Naija watsup? UPDATE: 4 People have been confimed dead in this attack, very sad, may their soul RIP I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Oh no! Not again :'( God have mercy! Reply
This is a very serious threat to the security in Plateau state. Reply
This issue of bombings is getting too much.I heard 2 women died as a result of the explosion.two suicide bombers carried out the attack but I guess that time ran out on them.several people already injured and cars destroyed as a result.the governor also worships in this church. Reply
heartless idiot who wanted every Nigerian to be like them -nama master Reply
But why does it have to be churches n on sundays? Reply
nawa for naija ooo,every sunday has bcome bomb explotion...oga oo Reply
If you see something,naija please say something,keep pple safe. Reply
why all this bombin on fridays n sundays Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
God help us ooo Reply
wetin we do this people na, may God help us Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
they will soon tire Reply
The day they come down south.,West or East, The enormity of this problem will hit all Nigeria Reply
Islam = Death and Destruction all over the world. Without Islam, the world would be a much better place. Reply
BH continually reminds us how inneffectual this Government is and how we have stagnated for 3 decades. Reply
Please we need peace Reply
I despair for my country. :'( :'( Reply
They will gather but becos its nt of the Lord they shall surely scatter. Reply
May God Almighty Curse the perpetrators of this devil acts. Every day for the thief, one day for the owner. One day we will see the end of these BOKO GUYS. Reply
they are just too crazy about religion Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
PHOTOS: Nigerian Delegates Led by Akpabio Arrive Vatican City to Pay Tribute to Pope Francis
Bank Employee, Stephen Ejieze Arrested After Filming Employees In Bathroom To Sell Online
Nigeria Among Top African Countries Deported From US (See Full List)
Drama As Man Demands DNA Test Before Paying ₦500K Hospital Bill After Wife’s Infidelity Uncover
Video Of PHCN Outage During Mark Zuckerberg’s Visit To Lagos Goes Viral
Peter Obi Lacks Moral Right To Speak On Poverty Says Lagos Gov. Sanwo-Olu
SA-based Nigerian Doctor Found Dead In Hospital Restroom Amid Claims Of Workplace Harassment
Sleeping Prince Al-Waleed Of Saudi Arabia Turns 36 After 20 Years In Coma
2Baba Reunites With Mother Amid Controversy Over Alleged Romance With Natasha Osawaru (Video)
Police Uncover Human Trafficking Ring In Ibadan, Rescue 84 Victims (Video)