Bomb Blast At COCIN Headquarters in Jos, Plateau State (Page 3)

Date: 26-02-2012 9:58 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- lertipha at 26-02-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: luther4real on 26-02-2012 12:59 PM
BH continually reminds us how inneffectual this Government is and how we have stagnated for 3 decades.
Very true
Posted: at 26-02-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dankan at 26-02-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on 26-02-2012 03:45 PM
I HOPE YOUR MEDICINE IS STILL REMAINING
PLEASE GO AND TAKE YOUR MEDICINE
WHAT KIND OF MEDICINE ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?? YOU MEAN THAT YOU NEED TABLETS OR CHARMS OR SPIRITUAL HEALING MAY BE YOU NEED DIABOLICAL HEALING?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 26-02-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lertipha at 26-02-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
May the souls of the departed rest in peace. INNALILLAHI WAINAILEHI RAJIUN. :'(
Posted: at 26-02-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dankan at 26-02-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 26-02-2012 03:52 PM
prodigal fool....do you have problem with that comment...........i can see blood in your hand......bimbo
@OtagermoMAY YOUR DAYS BE LONG BROTHER ))) MANY CONFUSED PEOPLE ARE HERE WITH ZERO WISDOM.[/size]
Posted: at 26-02-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GCFR696 at 26-02-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hausaisterroris on 26-02-2012 02:47 PM
BOKO HARAM! BOKO HARAM!! BOKO HARAM!!! ABOKI PEOPLE. WHY KILLING GOD PEOPLE? ONE DAY NA ONE DAY E GO BE FOR UNA.. NA UNA BE DE GATE OF HELL WEY WAN PREVAIL AGAINST THE CHURCH OF GOD..  Huh? GOD WRATH WOULD BE ON ALL MUSLIMS VERY SOON......
all muslims you say ??

Posted: at 26-02-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dankan at 26-02-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on 26-02-2012 03:55 PM
YOU ARE THE BIGGER FOOL WHY ARE YOU INSULTING THE WRITERS
WHAT DID THEY DO TO YOU
YOU DESERVE ANY KIND OF INSULT BECAUSE YOU SPEAK ARROGANTLY AND YOU ARE SO NAIVE 
Posted: at 26-02-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-02-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
jos again?
Posted: at 26-02-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- GCFR696 at 26-02-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on 26-02-2012 03:36 PM
IS THE EVIL PERPETRATORS NOT IN THE NAME OF ISLAM
THEY ARE ALL EVIL
is that what you were told or something you come to understand from your own observation ??

Posted: at 26-02-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 26-02-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
R.I.P to all lost souls
Posted: at 26-02-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Unikly at 26-02-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: leonardi on 26-02-2012 10:29 AM
This issue of bombings is getting too much.I heard 2 women died as a result of the explosion.two suicide bombers carried out the attack but I guess that time ran out on them.several people already injured and cars destroyed as a result.the governor also worships in this church.
Hmmm...
Posted: at 26-02-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GCFR696 at 26-02-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 26-02-2012 03:39 PM
make thunder leak your wh*re mothers p**sy there.....who are the muslims...are they not the enemy of peace..........you are such an idiot........big time fool............good for nothing terrorist............you or any of your family is going to be the nest victim........useless hausa cow......fcuk off......
nobody expects anything good to come out of the putrid trench of a crack head wannabe,......
.......get your ish straight paapi

Posted: at 26-02-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 26-02-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
This administation is partly responsible for all these deaths because they are not doing enough to stop
these cowards.
Posted: at 26-02-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ssstrawberry at 26-02-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
I no bleam u ori shi ri shi
Posted: at 26-02-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 26-02-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-02-2012 04:07 PM
jos again?
yes ooo..your people again..nawaoooo for your brotheres oooooo..is good for them nah..allah said so ... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-02-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennyg428 at 26-02-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
I pray God shud save interven b4 dis evil perpetrators kill us all...

Posted: at 26-02-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 26-02-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on 26-02-2012 03:55 PM
YOU ARE THE BIGGER FOOL WHY ARE YOU INSULTING THE WRITERS
WHAT DID THEY DO TO YOU
who are those writers.......do you reason from your anus....am refairing to you idiot.......how many writers do we have here.....you are the one that forget to take his medicine instead,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,is like your own hardship has gone out of control.......do me a fevor and remove this your profile pic hear.....this is not a porn site. small fool.
Posted: at 26-02-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 26-02-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GCFR696 on 26-02-2012 04:15 PM
nobody expects anything good to come out of the putrid trench of a crack head wannabe,......
.......get your ish straight paapi
atlist you heard me........guttermuck A*#S.....
Posted: at 26-02-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 26-02-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 26-02-2012 04:41 PM
atlist you heard me........guttermuck A*#S.....
Posted: at 26-02-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- purityjustice at 26-02-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-02-2012 04:07 PM
jos again?
u bin de expect east? na una go suffer
Posted: at 26-02-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nitter at 26-02-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Boko Haram at it once again.These uncircumcised pigs are at it once again.I,ve never in my life seen a religion as bloody and useless as Islam.That,s how mohammed thought them to live their lives
Posted: at 26-02-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12