how long would we fold our hands and watch this people wipe all our brethren been killed every time in d north?? Reply![]()
Am short of word. not 1,2 or3 time.it became like a child play.God help your people.for this sinfull world. Reply
Quote from: evedflower on 26-02-2012 08:00 PM Persecution of the believers. Well, God is on the throne. He knows what his people are going through and he is ever faithful. May their souls rest in peace. they rem the anti christians, boko haram and its huasa culprits, wrath of God almighty shall,visit their families
This is what happen in a nation with no LAW, those who make it , interpret it and execute the law....SORRY Nigerians we are Finished. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: GCFR696 on 26-02-2012 04:54 PM you know, your attitude is not telling well of your age one bit.... at the age of 18.....i can still reason more than your grand grand father and all those good for nothing northern leader including you and your black ass....ewu north. ........when are you gonna grow up ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 26-02-2012 05:02 PM muhammadeens and his followers.....what has the human race done to you guys?? i have said it before, nuke/bomb every community were you see any hausa/muslim and naija will be peaceful... stupid, useless, hopeless and primitive animals... yesssssssssss......thats my joe......help me talk to them oooooooooooooooo......this people need a hard hand........
when will this end? Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: mibenne on 26-02-2012 10:18 PM when will this end? ![]() ![]() the moment we wake up
This's getting too much... ReplyBe yourself.
@Joe! God punish u and the bombers. Reply
Quote from: Ifemylove on 26-02-2012 08:32 PM GEJ, pls do somtin abt dis asking JET to do something is like asking a television connected to electricity to do something without pressing any botton the it`s remote control. JET is like a roboter. The worst is that the remote control used to operates JET is in the north, in the hands of Boko Haram masterminders, sponsors and Godfathers Just like Boko Haram is a tool, JET is as well a tool to the same masters "And from the days of ZIK/Awolowo till now the kingdom of Nigeria suffereth violence and (only) the violent taketh it by force"!
the real boko harams are unvailing their face. Reply
It just keep getting worse.One of this days you people gonna wake up smelling like a burnt acorn bacon... Reply
oh God... see us through Reply
Quote from: otagermo on 26-02-2012 10:02 PM at the age of 18.....i can still reason more than your grand grand father and all those good for nothing northern leader including you and your black ass....ewu north. you are still not communicating.....Go and buy some more sense boy. BE CAREFUL HOW YOU TAKE HOPE AWAY FROM A PEOPLE !!!
Quote from: GCFR696 on 26-02-2012 11:42 PM you are still not communicating..... WATCH YOUR SELF...........LEKWA GI LEKWA ALA-ILI Go and buy some more sense boy.
God have mercy on dis country Reply
No one is safe in this world anymore because of this A*#S religion called ISLAM, that preaches death and destruction in the name of it. All adherents of Islam are mentally retarded people. If you doubt this verdict, explain to the world how a sane person will believe that 72 virgins would be waiting for him in paradise if he should die in the process killing innocent people in the name of Allah? The fact that their founder, Mohammed was a Paedophile, rapist and serial killer says it all. What good have Islam brought to this world, if not death and destruction? In the last 4 days in Pakistan, due to intense rioting, several people have been murdered in cold blood (both American and pakistanis) because some soldiers mistakenly burned some copies of the Koran. Muslims behave like animals, even some animals are more intelligent than them. Dumb People. Reply
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel