Quote from: dickman2 on 27-02-2012 02:52 PM free drink for that matter..osho free... lol awufu dey kill nah ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jublow on 27-02-2012 04:26 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
JUST LOOK AT THAT. Reply
what a wasted life. Reply
Police has not right to tell adults how to drink or stop people's business. Those who engage in this kind of senseless act can only be charged for public intoxication like DWI (Driving while Intoxicated), or DUI (Driving Under Influence of alcohol). Unfortunately, Nigeria has no DUI or DWI laws. In our country, drivers kill thousands of innocent Nigerians each year because of alcohol and drugs.
na waa ooo Reply
He might have been poisoned. Anyways rip. Replyi love me
Nawa o...what a life Reply
Alcoholic addiction is a disease,the young man just wasted his life and left his family in pain. Replyi love me
Quote from: kebella on 27-02-2012 12:31 PM ![]() ![]() Are you sure? Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm, KEBE KEBE
Dis wan na drink n' kwench Reply
![]() i love me
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-02-2012 03:59 PM Whether na malaria o, Tubacolosis o, Hiv & Aids o, motor accident o, all die na die. Na d same close eyes dem go close and same 6 fts. non of the listed above is mine insha ALLAH
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 27-02-2012 05:41 PM Azeez muideen this name sound more like a muslim name, what is this muhammadeen doing with beer here on earth?? when you definitely know that you will have rivers of beer in aljanah/heaven.................you disobeyed Allah's command, there wont be beer for you in aljanah/heaven. bad market. maybe he had wanted to shared some cup with you in the HELL FIRE , idiot
![]() i love me
nawaooo,enjoyment turn sour :'( :'( :'( Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 27-02-2012 03:29 PM but dat one na bad die oooo no be u poising am idiot
At least he has a gift he's taking back to Lucifer in hell. Reply
it's a pity. pele o Reply
Quote from: ikwo1 on 27-02-2012 10:31 PM no be u poising am idiot stupid and useless boi