WELL SHE REAL TRY I APPRECIATE IT BUT MY GIRL S BAD THAN HER Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 27-02-2012 12:31 PM Mercy Jonhson, just like old wine, gets better with time.... Mercy Johnson flaunting how a lady's body should look like at Ini Edo's "i'll take my chances premiere" Dont hate on the lady, appreciate God for her. Oh gotssss........how i wish i can snatch her.
beutifullll Reply
Shez cute ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Quote from: ajanni on 28-02-2012 08:00 AM but where is the pregnancy she was said to be carrying some months back ? na wa oooooooooo for this woman sef Na wa for the woman or na wa for ur poster (Nametalkam)? She tell am say she carry belle ni? Abi na ur amebo poster give am the belle
no bi small thing Reply
She's lovely Reply
See Shape Reply
it is lady mrs. Mercy Okojie Johnson she is cute Reply
Quote from: ssstrawberry on 27-02-2012 01:25 PM Fyn woman
She is my role model.... Bt 2 an extent sha.... Reply
Baby you are pretty but is it all about beauty Reply
we need to always say the truth atleast she is now a married woman,all this building shape and looking sexy are all past now she need to face reality now,she is no longer single marriage is not adverstment,pls mercy face ur marriage and stop all these,nevertheless i love u Reply
GOING TO GYM IS MORE BETTER THAN APPARENTING CURVES Reply
Good for her. Reply
Smoking cold indeed Reply![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Try make you born o Reply