Mixture Of Perceptions Among Igbo, Hausa & Yoruba Tribes Of Nigeria (Page 8)

Date: 28-02-2012 2:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Naija Nedu
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 29
- bhass at 29-02-2012 08:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-02-2012 05:18 PM
does not like ibo because 9 out of every 10 armed robbers are ibo , chei ---------------
hahahahahhahhahahah!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Aknankanan at 29-02-2012 08:07 AM (12 years ago)
i agree with everything except the yoruba is dirty part,yoruba is 1 of the neatest tribe in naija.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 29-02-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
so wetin this one teach us ? mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 29-02-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryihuoma on 28-02-2012 11:29 PM
I AM A PROUD IGBOIST, THE BEST TRIBE IN NIGERIA, I WILL FOREVER REMAIN AN IGBO, LONG LIVE IGBO LAND, LONG LIVE GOOD PEOPLE OF IGBO (HOME AND ABROAD), LONG LIVE IGBO LANGUAGE. LET OUR HATERS GO KISS NAKED WIRE, IGBO MUST SURELY CONQUER IN JESUS NAME AMEN!!! umuafor Igbo o bu nwanne inu nwoke  ezeigbo na Brussels, Belgium
ndewo bros!! Obu de traditional prime minister ndi Igbo nile na Japan(onowu gburu gburu) na ekele gi  !!!
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iyke63 at 29-02-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago)
tribalism,ignorant don finish 9ja Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- priceless87 at 29-02-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy@ all comments, i don laf tire Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- errnilly at 29-02-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
from my point of view...i dont think yorubas have problem with living with any other tribe cos anywhere u see yoruba even though they dont like you they will still be friendly with you and out of all other tribes that cause troubles and fight with each other yoruba is hardly part of them..yes we are troublesome but we also love peace....i dont understand why we nigerians are even tribalistic cos like it or not we depend on each other..
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sins at 29-02-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
jublow,u are the most stupid creature on earth!infact u are a curse to ur generations yet unborn! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sins at 29-02-2012 09:19 AM (12 years ago)
errnilly..........................good,thats what i want to hear,we shld be optimistic not shameless rascals!
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe at 29-02-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solo153 on 29-02-2012 12:08 AM
Shocked
Are you all human beings? Just check out the way you are cursing yourselves like ....gosh. This is the most pathetic site ever. May Jesus have mercy on your souls.
Holy mary pray for these people on this site,forgive them for they do not know what they are doing.
will you take your sorry preaching ass back to you hut and make sure you don't come out here again??         agama lizard

Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iyke63 at 29-02-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
9ja people should wake up and stop tribalism,we need to come together as one and Unite  together
with one love ,one heart before 9ja will be ok

THE yorubas-what make's you think you are better than others [They study hard/well educated  and so Huh? Huh? ]
    THE hausa's -what make's you think you are better than others [you are trust worthy and truthful and so Huh? Huh? ]
    THE igbo's   -what make's you think you are  better than others[you are hard working your business and so  Huh? Huh? ]

say big no to tribalism because even if nigeria divide today that does'nt stop tribalism and where is tribalism there is no peace
no growth and no development,even if you have problem you wont know where is from because no love,no peace and trust
             example BOKO HARAM
becuase of the conflict and the trbal different no one can give accurrate account of the origin
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kp45 at 29-02-2012 09:31 AM (12 years ago)
He no affect me
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:31 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wilat at 29-02-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked sorry preaching? A fellow christian?  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 29-02-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: iyke63 on 29-02-2012 09:30 AM
9ja people should wake up and stop tribalism,we need to come together as one and Unite  together
with one love ,one heart before 9ja will be ok

THE yorubas-what make's you think you are better than others [They study hard/well educated  and so Huh? Huh? ]
    THE hausa's -what make's you think you are better than others [you are trust worthy and truthful and so Huh? Huh? ]
    THE igbo's   -what make's you think you are  better than others[you are hard working your business and so  Huh? Huh? ]

say big no to tribalism because even if nigeria divide today that does'nt stop tribalism and where is tribalism there is no peace
no growth and no development,even if you have problem you wont know where is from because no love,no peace and trust
             example BOKO HARAM
becuase of the conflict and the trbal different no one can give accurrate account of the origin

This is it o,tribalism and religion intolerance..that's what is drawing nigeria backward.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 29-02-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
am not from any of the tribes so?  Abeg i dey pass fast fast
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 29-02-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

It is like this post does not sound good to many igbos that is why you see the house is full of FURIOUS igbo fools trying to defend their already stained name. Many people insulting me, while I did not say anything out of what the poster said. E be say inyamiri don vex for the poster but I happened to be the victim of transfered agression.

IT IS NOT ME WHO SPOILED IGBO NAME BUT IGBO FOOLS THEMSELVES. THEY DO THE ARMED ROBBERY NOT ME. Just sometime ago, here on NP an inyamiri was complaining on how his dear brother was killed by very igbos immediately after his return from north. They killed him because of the money he brouth and they carted away with the money.

THAT IS INYAMIRI FOR YOU. NO MATTER WHAT, INYAMIRI IS INYAMIRI FOREVER.

DAN KISHIYA RIKON MAI HAKURI!

Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 29-02-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
ME I COULDN'T SLEEP LAST 9T WOO. THE POSTER COME SAY OUT OF EVERY 10 IGBOS, 9 ARE ARMED ROBBERS. I HAPPENED TO HAVE MANY IGBO FRIENDS ON NAIJAPALS, BUT I BEGIN TO MISTRUST THEM. I COUNT THEM, THEY ARE TWELVE IN NUMBER OUT OF WHICH I AM SUSPECTING 11 ARE ARMED ROBBERS.

HELP! HELP!! HELP!! ARMED ROBBERS ON RAMPAGE ON NP, ADMIN WE NEED HELP HERE OOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- wilat at 29-02-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
This is d beginning of the movie....hahahahahhaha

Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 29-02-2012 10:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-02-2012 09:48 AM
ME I COULDN'T SLEEP LAST 9T WOO. THE POSTER COME SAY OUT OF EVERY 10 IGBOS, 9 ARE ARMED ROBBERS. I HAPPENED TO HAVE MANY IGBO FRIENDS ON NAIJAPALS, BUT I BEGIN TO MISTRUST THEM. I COUNT THEM, THEY ARE TWELVE IN NUMBER OUT OF WHICH I AM SUSPECTING 11 ARE ARMED ROBBERS.

HELP! HELP!! HELP!! ARMED ROBBERS ON RAMPAGE ON NP, ADMIN WE NEED HELP HERE OOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
The little sense you have is because igbos are you friend. You don't need anyone to help you end your friendship with them.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:07 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 29-02-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 29-02-2012 07:26 AM
that is the truth, everything have good and bad side of it but the final truth of the matter is to divide this country because too many tribalism is making us to hate our self's  only division can make it more better.
Divided we stand.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 29