Well, Church is the body of God, but the former president do own a church in Abeokuta, Ogun state. It is called Chapel of Christ The Glorious King (CCGK), it was opened sometimes in 2009, lol Baba baba!
I Will like to take communion in this church
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 1-03-2012 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Nice one , i m proud to be a christian ,its 101% better than being a BOKO HARAM and whatever their beleive in . Even if u chop money as a president ,u didt bomb and kill our brothers and sisters and destroy our churches.
YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Posted: at 1-03-2012 12:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
open_reality at 1-03-2012 01:35 AM (13 years ago) (f)
The house of God is meant for everyone irrespective of your religion, race, skin colour or age. Just come and worship and ask God for forgiveness. But pls...........No carry bomb enter oooo. Na beg i dey beg
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. R.I.P HATERS.
Posted: at 1-03-2012 01:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac