I wanted to say something but after watching the way u posed on your profile pix,my instinct tells me u might be part of d problem..so check yourself very well.
Quote from: nicesuckere on 1-03-2012 12:13 PM I discovered that oyibos were treating me badly just because I'm Nigerian. They never said anything good about us. I have been trying to right these wrongs and let them know that we are not as bad as painted. So far it has yielded very little result. How do I walk proud as a Nigerian. I can't claim to be a South African (like most Nigerians do) just to be accepted. I'm very proud of my identity but...it's costing me so much racial abuse. I wanted to say something but after watching the way u posed on your profile pix,my instinct tells me u might be part of d problem..so check yourself very well. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 2-03-2012 11:32 AM I wanted to say something but after watching the way u posed on your profile pix,my instinct tells me u might be part of d problem..so check yourself very well. ![]() ![]()
im not a nigerian but am proud of u, u should always be proud of where u come from. its ur identity.dont pretend coz u want to be accepte. was Jesus not condempt and persecuted for who he was? Reply
dont worry my nigga God is on ur side Reply
sorry about dat Reply
Quote from: Bettygirls on 2-03-2012 11:37 AM im not a nigerian but am proud of u, u should always be proud of where u come from. its ur identity.dont pretend coz u want to be accepte. was Jesus not condempt and persecuted for who he was? Nice talk.
Quote from: nicesuckere on 1-03-2012 12:13 PM I discovered that oyibos were treating me badly just because I'm Nigerian. They never said anything good about us. I have been trying to right these wrongs and let them know that we are not as bad as painted. So far it has yielded very little result. How do I walk proud as a Nigerian. I can't claim to be a South African (like most Nigerians do) just to be accepted. I'm very proud of my identity but...it's costing me so much racial abuse. ok na just mannage the insult and ask GOD to give u better country that is more moderate just like jabeze prayed for GOD to change his name that always brings him bad luck lol as if you are the only true phyuking nigeria better than others...patriot answer!!!!!!! sin of the fore fathers
that is there way, everywere u go and they see u are a nigerian na problem. Papa GOD help ur children wey dey out 9ja plzzzzzzzz Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 2-03-2012 11:13 AM mehnnn np boring sha,, its all abt black vs white heheheheeeeeeee !!! be be both black and white ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
u no go come house? u go another man place dey complain say u no be king! Reply
Guy, I jst have a few words 4 u: SHON DEM! you r a nigerian boy; walk tall and proud. If dem no lke u mke dem go jump inside lagoon Reply![]()
oyibo wey baf once in a week dey do pesin racist? Replyd useless Oyibo babes dem go do u racist for afternoon but will com bak in d night beggin for black prick... dere racist no reach where black prick dey...the so called fockin Eu girls can not live without Black prick, HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Bros It's not new but normal! ReplyI advice you to concentrate on what brought you there rather than complaining otherwise confirm your ticket and go back to your country where you want to be seen as a King.
fuke them all. Reply
I'm coming....... Let me use the toilet. Reply
Dude , unless u ar not making money. if u are making money u wouldnt hav time to post this rubishh.., little kids knows 9ija got bad name. just hussle to make ur doe and come back. it is good and better to live in 9ija with money than to live in europe with money. gbam... Reply
Quote from: Ifemylove on 2-03-2012 10:08 AM it's nt dia fault, Nigerians has created a very bad image all ova d world.. Like what and what pls? in every country,there is good and bad.If they racist the guy,may be he is not well behaved.Becos were i am ,the oyibos respect me for fact.they even find one way or the other for me to be communicating and associating with them.If you check that guy very well,only his hair style alone will make him look suspicious in the eyes of European police.So,when u respect ur self,behave will and dress decent,any oyibo that comes across u will sure respect you.
my guy no be only u forget oyibo man do ur thing bros Reply![]()