Chinyere Alegu, 22, claims holy spirit asked her to kill 5-yr-old niece (Page 4)

Date: 01-03-2012 5:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- Allanzos at 2-03-2012 08:11 AM (12 years ago)
Evil woman, you let yourself be used by evil spirits and the you come out trying to bring the name of the lord to shame, Idiot you will be punished for dragging the name of the lord in vain, you will regret it , No body who tries to shame the name of the lord ever goes court free, Wicked woman, May God punish you,and To everyone this woman was in no way acting under God's mandate, my holy spirit doesnt work like that,the bible says he is the spirit of truth,definitely if it was the holy spirit this wicked evil woman would have not done what she did,  lack of knowledge and ignorance makes them think as though its God when its actually demons from hell working through them
Posted: at 2-03-2012 08:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 2-03-2012 08:15 AM (12 years ago)
She is possesed of evil spirit.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 08:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Hardlongthing at 2-03-2012 08:21 AM (12 years ago)
THIS ALSO HAPPENED TO MAHOMET THE SO CALLED PROPHET WHO WAS TOTALLY POSSESSED BY EVIL SPIRITS FROM THE PIT OF HELL THINKING THE ANGELS WERE THE ONES GIVING HIM THE SO CALLED REVELATION HE CALLED THE QURAN .PEOPLE WHO ARE EASILY DECEIVED JUST BECAUSE THEY HEARD STRANGE VOICES IN THEIR HEAD SHOULD CHECK VERY WELL BEFORE CARRYING OUT DEVILISH INSTRUCTIONS LIKE THE BOKO HARAM AND OTHER ISLAMIC FAGGOTS !
Posted: at 2-03-2012 08:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- channheng at 2-03-2012 08:22 AM (12 years ago)
faggo or whatever you call yourself. you are an idiot for making senseless comments here.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 08:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe at 2-03-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on  1-03-2012 09:32 PM
am not surprised..chinyere alegu is a typical ibo witch. Ibogirls n boys have that behavior and na dem go church pass.  Banza mutunmi.
you are here commenting rubbish,  your Arab brothers will soon get you and rape you to death............remember what they did to a white journalist in Libya...
  and for you information..........there are more witches and wizards in Kano, bauchi and gombe states compare to any other states........the Muslim witches in kaduna are always rushed to churches for deliverance, your dump, deaf, archaic and hopeless imams can not do neither will he deliver them........              useless, foolish, primitive and stinky muslimah

Posted: at 2-03-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Barshkid at 2-03-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
God!! Help us ooooooo
Posted: at 2-03-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 2-03-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-03-2012 09:41 PM
chinyere why are you bring humilation to igbo land?
i will be the first to take on you any day you will mention "igbo" from your mouth again..... if you don't know, there are more witches, herbalist and cultist in edo state than any other part of Africa......     .....moron

Posted: at 2-03-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 2-03-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on  1-03-2012 10:03 PM
This has nothing to do with spirit but if that is case, 99% of Igbos are possesed by this evil spirit,which I think my fellow Nigerias should be careful whenever they wants to go to south east of Nigeria because the spirit had his Head office there.
the same evil spirit that tormented this young girl was the one that tormented, humiliated, disgraced and choke muhammad while he was in "cave hira" in medina.                useless almajiri boy 

Posted: at 2-03-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cliffy101 at 2-03-2012 08:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on  1-03-2012 09:32 PM
am not surprised..chinyere alegu is a typical ibo witch. Ibogirls n boys have that behavior and na dem go church pass.  Banza mutunmi.
fura de nunu r u done wiv ur cow bf? no b ur sister machete her step son yesterday?
Posted: at 2-03-2012 08:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-03-2012 08:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  1-03-2012 09:02 PM
Holy Moses

na him send her?
Posted: at 2-03-2012 08:49 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-03-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  2-03-2012 07:44 AM
she is a spirit..
Posted: at 2-03-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- amtin at 2-03-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
the acclaimed spirit is dt of d demon nt d spirit of god. many at times, u c pple telin vision true evil spirit then as a person, u wil think he or she is speakin tru holyspirit which is nt.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- AD4real at 2-03-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
Hmm, naija people una wickedness too much, So na evil spirit de give her revelation she come think say na holly spirit. Even some pastors too are possessed with same spirit wey they use am win people to em church.

British people wey bring Christianity come naija sef are not holly like us BUT far better than us and are not into these kind false revelation.

Jesus come quick abeg, we blacks are evil.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cy4sure at 2-03-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
This is Evil Spirit not holy spirit ..........................Ogbanje.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 2-03-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
it nt holy spirit that came over her it is evil spirit.. holy spirit does not mak somone kill.. the lady needs delivarance

Posted: at 2-03-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 2-03-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
CHINEKE NDI IGBO!!!! CAN YOU SEE THIS STUPIDITY AND HEARTLESSNESS? WICKED AND HEARTLESS IGBO WOMAN ON IT AGAIN!

Posted: at 2-03-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 2-03-2012 09:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-03-2012 09:30 AM
CHINEKE NDI IGBO!!!! CAN YOU SEE THIS STUPIDITY AND HEARTLESSNESS? WICKED AND HEARTLESS IGBO WOMAN ON IT AGAIN!

Posted: at 2-03-2012 09:31 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- hunkybeb at 2-03-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
bab evil spirit
Posted: at 2-03-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- denjism at 2-03-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
D Holy Spirit is not an author of confusion, hence it was an evil spirit dat came upon her
Posted: at 2-03-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- faggo at 2-03-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on  2-03-2012 12:34 AM
there are different types of spirits.......which one is using this lady?
This evil spirit is call Ojugwu.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

3. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

9. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

10. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

11. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

12. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

13. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

14. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

15. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

16. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

17. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

18. Victim Of Police Shooting Not Our Student – LAUTECH Denies Report

19. Heartbreaking; Man Losses Wife And Baby After 14 Years Of Barrenness

20. Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello, Group Tells EFCC

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office