Madness!!! 22yrs Old Man Arraigned For molesting A Mad Woman (Page 3)

Date: 03-03-2012 4:12 am (12 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 2 [3] 4 5
- ajanni at 4-03-2012 04:46 AM (12 years ago)
marry him to the woman now
Posted: at 4-03-2012 04:46 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 4-03-2012 04:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-03-2012 03:18 PM
aboki na aboki anywhere Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

And nyamiri na nyamiri every where and every day
Posted: at 4-03-2012 04:47 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 4-03-2012 04:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Diamond4u on  3-03-2012 05:17 PM
ajani or ajala again

thats your father so , emeka abi na obi , idiot
Posted: at 4-03-2012 04:48 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- legionkiwi at 4-03-2012 06:53 AM (12 years ago)
i'm not against any religion or anything but i want to ask this question to any good northern guy or girl out there, is there any place in ur scripture or bible or better still a religious book that states killing and molesting is right? no hard feelings but that ain't good, taking an innocent or dirty soul is never good,

i believe there is a place u will find in ur book where they said something about peace or something , u guys should start to practice it. if killing  makes ur god happy trust me that ain't right and it disgust me Angry
Posted: at 4-03-2012 06:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHUKAGLY at 4-03-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
MAYBE THE ABOKI IS A MAD MAN TOO......ABI HIM DEY FOR HIS RIGHT SENSES?

Posted: at 4-03-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 4-03-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryihuoma on  3-03-2012 11:29 PM

If I would accept talks,my dear its not like foolish and crazy..I was once into that here on np but now I don't want to abuse or insult anybody so please mind your language. Although if you feel you want to bring it on,then no problem. Just respect urself pls.

Posted: at 4-03-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- againstislam1 at 4-03-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
I'm ashamed of being an Hausa girl, I wonder where my people come from...if it's not rape, it's sleeping with animals, now mad woman, I think over 80% of hausa men are insane.
Posted: at 4-03-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wilat at 4-03-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 4-03-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryihuoma at 4-03-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on  4-03-2012 01:33 PM
If I would accept talks,my dear its not like foolish and crazy..I was once into that here on np but now I don't want to abuse or insult anybody so please mind your language. Although if you feel you want to bring it on,then no problem. Just respect urself pls.

Its never an insult to ask someone to defend his/her comments/posts or rather don't comment if you can't defend so don't misunderstand me k.
Posted: at 4-03-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onlyGodknows at 4-03-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
This our 3rd leg, i dey waka pass the other too.
Posted: at 4-03-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 4-03-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryihuoma on  4-03-2012 01:56 PM

Its never an insult to ask someone to defend his/her comments/posts or rather don't comment if you can't defend so don't misunderstand me k.
My dear,am not new here,and the guy that asked me those questions is not new to me and therefore by not answering him we both understand each other. You don't have to call me foolish muslim girl all cos you want me to talk. Pls respect yourself.
"Don't mind the foolish islamic girl,let her go to hell" these were you words. I won't take this pls.

Posted: at 4-03-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-03-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 4-03-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- wilat at 4-03-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-03-2012 03:29 PM
Chairman,no be you na,na d intruder I dey tell.

Posted: at 4-03-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 4-03-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-03-2012 04:47 AM
stupid idiot,is it not ur broda that raped a mad woman,so wat are u saying it runs in ur blood.
Posted: at 4-03-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 4-03-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on  4-03-2012 03:37 PM
who are u calling chairman,ajanni?haahaaahsaaaa .he is a moron naaaaa .
Posted: at 4-03-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-03-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on  4-03-2012 03:37 PM

i know , my dear
Posted: at 4-03-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 4-03-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on  4-03-2012 04:02 PM
who are u calling chairman,ajanni?haahaaahsaaaa .he is a moron naaaaa .
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
madboy
Posted: at 4-03-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 4-03-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on  4-03-2012 03:59 PM
stupid idiot,is it not ur broda that raped a mad woman,so wat are u saying it runs in ur blood.

yes
it is not , we don,t have such in our side , but from your side now , wasted generation
Posted: at 4-03-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- fuckinjoe at 4-03-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-03-2012 04:47 AM
camel fcuker,     will you get out of this post, you are supposed to be ashamed of the evil and atrocity your half dead brother committed.......instead you keep roaming about here spreading your leprosy infested mouth allover the site.     before the count of 3, make sure you have abandon from this post or i will manhandle you myself.......                     myopic and arrogant donkey.

Posted: at 4-03-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-03-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
idiot
Posted: at 4-03-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4 5