love is blind oooo
Quote from: Treasure2 on 3-03-2012 10:34 AM I will not take any decision that will cause me peace of mind bc of love. love is blind oooo Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Love should not be blind to genotype pls. Reply
The girl is aware of the punishment they are about to impose on their unborn kid because the first child could be the carrier(SS) or the second...I am not saying that they should breakup but they must think of the difficulties that comes with having a carrier kid even if they are rich....If they are very rich there may be a solution with the use of Genetic design(Designer baby) but there may be repercussion for doing this too..one that is known to me is that this child will contract Malaria like the AAs and the ASs because the sickle cell anaemia has resistance to malaria and another disease might come up...No one is perfect though,we all have one genetic problem or the other, harmful or harmless... Reply
Not anyone biz. Ask Ur Doctor Reply
her knowledge improve after she graduate from the higher institution... avoid the risk of ss now that you. Reply
THIS IS ONE OF D REASON THE YOUTH SHOULD OPEN THEIR EYES AND NO THAT THE COUNTRY TOMORROW IS IN THEIR HAND IN WESTAN WORLD SS NOT AS THEY CAN MARRY AND GIVE BIRTH TO HEALTHY CHILDREN THIS IS ALL ABOUT INVESTING MONEY IN OUR EDUCATION. Reply
Quote from: negalways2001 on 3-03-2012 11:14 AM her knowledge improve after she graduate from the higher institution... avoid the risk of ss now that you. Gbam
Quote from: TRUTH101 on 3-03-2012 11:16 AM THIS IS ONE OF D REASON THE YOUTH SHOULD OPEN THEIR EYES AND NO THAT THE COUNTRY TOMORROW IS IN THEIR HAND IN WESTAN WORLD SS NOT AS THEY CAN MARRY AND GIVE BIRTH TO HEALTHY CHILDREN THIS IS ALL ABOUT INVESTING MONEY IN OUR EDUCATION. ![]() ![]() ![]()
I am a doctor ? No na nursing i read 4 school. Ohhh sorry na now i remember say i am a micro biologist but I dey confused ohh na lab attendance i read oh yes i remember now but i am not sure ohh make i go check my certificate first before i make mistake if i come back i go comment. Reply
There is something fishy about the girl, i guess she is seein another guy........ Reply
Eziokwu Reply
Ask ur doctor Reply
genotype and phenotype A&P Replyi don't think she have found someone else...if they are both inlove i guess the girl is trying to avoid future problems... LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Please Avoid ss :-\ :-[ ??? Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 3-03-2012 11:26 AM I am a doctor ? No na nursing i read 4 school. Ohhh sorry na now i remember say i am a micro biologist but I dey confused ohh na lab attendance i read oh yes i remember now but i am not sure ohh make i go check my certificate first before i make mistake if i come back i go comment. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: jossy4reall on 3-03-2012 10:03 AM I Gbadu ur comment cuz I have seen AS+AS couple......... they had four children and none is SS AND I HAVE SEEN A FRIEND HAVE 3 CHILDREN ALL IS SS IF YOU AND YOUR GF IS ' AS' PLEASE LET HER GO, FIND AA TO MARRY BEEN WITH GIRL FROM YOU CHILDHOOD HAS NOTHING TO DO ABOUT WITH UR FUTURE CHILDREN, IN FUTURE WHEN U HAVE SS AS A CHILD U WILL BE THE ONE TO SUFFER MOST, GOING TO HOSPITAL ALL TIMES AND SO ON, NO CHILD WILL BE HAPPY WITH HIS PARENTS IF HE/HER IS SS. I HAVE SEE THAT ALSO
remove ur hand 4 her Bosom first then u ask again i go answer u i be ikpuologist doc Reply![]()
na weting education come cause to pple be this ooo...our grandparents nor know about as,aa,or ss but dem marry and have a healthy children...abeg make dem put it in pray sha..and forget about this Genotype thing...how many couple dey do that self..hiss ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.