![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na person send you to get girlfriend? Reply
i wonder oooooo Reply
Quote from: bilol on 5-02-2009 06:12 PM too much questions from old man ![]() u swear u no leave me alone? i no gree na by force?
Quote from: vivian07 on 5-02-2009 09:03 AM Quote from: ceejay58 on 5-02-2009 12:44 AM abeg valentine girls make una see me ooooooooo the thing wey elder mazi no fit handle na em u wan start.u talk like a small boy.u dis girl u too like to dey put me down abi? se u no know say mazi time don finish say na we dey rain? come ooo e bi like say u take style wan find out how good i am abi? ......... i no dey slackoooooooooooo
make it 50:50 Reply
4 ur own good, no slackoooooo Reply
awwwwwwwwwwww poor guy ............ sorry for u but like everybody say hun dump her ............ she wana show u that she worht more than u ........... so u should show her she aint woth it ............. Reply
Quote from: presdom2000 on 5-02-2009 07:37 PM Na person send you to get girlfriend? see which kinda gal u bi sef...... why u dey talk hide face na ppl like u we dey talk abt here............ anyway ma guy take heart maybe u xplain things give her maybe she will undastand................................but not turn ur back on her ..........................PITYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!
Quote from: ceejay58 on 6-02-2009 08:02 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 5-02-2009 09:03 AM Quote from: ceejay58 on 5-02-2009 12:44 AM abeg valentine girls make una see me ooooooooo the thing wey elder mazi no fit handle na em u wan start.u talk like a small boy.u dis girl u too like to dey put me down abi? se u no know say mazi time don finish say na we dey rain? come ooo e bi like say u take style wan find out how good i am abi? ......... i no dey slackoooooooooooo
only mouth, so so mouth.....hissssssssssssssssssssss Reply
can u make sex with your first day of meeting a girl?
Quote from: blings_is_back on 4-02-2009 11:56 AM MY GIRL FRIEND IS THREATENING ME THAT IF WE DONT CELEBRATE OUR VALENTINE AT OCEAN VIEW THAT SHE IS GOIN TO DUMP ME FOR ANOTHER GUY WHO WILL TAKE HER THERE.... IS DIS WHAT VAL IS ALL ABOUT? THE WORST PART IS THAT SHE SAID SHE DOESNT CARE HOW I MANAGE TO GET THE MONEY, ALL SHE WANTS IS TO BE AT OCEAN VIEW ON 14TH.... WHAT DO I DO? if i were u i wouldn't do anything about it....even if i had the money. Who exactly is she to make demands and give ultimatums? Well if she has a guy who can take her to the ocean view..... let him take her!!! Be ur own man and don't let a woman boss u around. Like whats the worst that can happen if she dumps u??? Ur surely gonna live lol.....yea and lets see if she's REALLY GONNA DUMP U. And by the way i doubt the other guy actually exists ![]() ![]() ![]()
MAKE TWO OF UNA GO CENTRAL BANK OF NIGERIA WITH UNA IRON'S BUT NA SHE GO FIRST CONFUSE THE AT THE GATE BECAUSE NA SHE WON CELEBRATE VAL....LET ME KNOW HOW UNA END UNA TAKE SETTLE OR DO THE VAL............... Reply![]()
Quote from: princemech on 4-02-2009 12:40 PM i wonder oooooooooo jus tell ur girl 2 contact styl plus 2 take her deir,since she no c iya basira place wey una 4 go.abi nobi wetin u plan b dat. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Sheeroz on 8-02-2009 11:36 AM Quote from: blings_is_back on 4-02-2009 11:56 AM MY GIRL FRIEND IS THREATENING ME THAT IF WE DONT CELEBRATE OUR VALENTINE AT OCEAN VIEW THAT SHE IS GOIN TO DUMP ME FOR ANOTHER GUY WHO WILL TAKE HER THERE.... IS DIS WHAT VAL IS ALL ABOUT? THE WORST PART IS THAT SHE SAID SHE DOESNT CARE HOW I MANAGE TO GET THE MONEY, ALL SHE WANTS IS TO BE AT OCEAN VIEW ON 14TH.... WHAT DO I DO? if i were u i wouldn't do anything about it....even if i had the money. Who exactly is she to make demands and give ultimatums? Well if she has a guy who can take her to the ocean view..... let him take her!!! Be ur own man and don't let a woman boss u around. Like whats the worst that can happen if she dumps u??? Ur surely gonna live lol.....yea and lets see if she's REALLY GONNA DUMP U. And by the way i doubt the other guy actually exists ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
In this ur case....... Na by force o. Reply
Quote from: Pires07 on 4-02-2009 12:00 PM Then let her test d waters now. Now u knw she does not love U. dump u bcos u refused 2 take her to ocean view?. hissssssssssssssssss Guy free am make she, they r better fishes in d water. Correct. Just know that the girl is a parasite!
and u wan be the host ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Y not take her go view atlantic ocean? Maybe she no go fit come back again. Reply