hahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaha seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee honeypothoneypothoneypothoneypothoneypothoneypothoneypothoneypotT Reply
Quote from: anthony71 on 5-03-2012 03:33 PM she wan make d zone dey free, full of air @anthony i dey feel u.
ghana girls again, wetin happen to una morals. see smelling honeypot. Reply
Quote from: risma on 5-03-2012 08:39 PM ghana girls again, wetin happen to una morals. see smelling t*t*. @risam u wan kill me with laugh
Quote from: risma on 5-03-2012 08:39 PM ghana girls again, wetin happen to una morals. see smelling t*t*. @risma am laughing in a matured manner
Pls, he who has not seen and uncovered honeypot let him be the first to throw the first stone Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Confucius says: Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do.
Ghana will never cease 2 amaze Africa... Reply
I hope she had a good bath before the indecent exposure Reply![]()
Ghana will never cease 2 amaze Africa... Reply
Quote from: risma on 5-03-2012 08:39 PM ghana girls again, wetin happen to una morals. see smelling t*t*. @risma i am laughing in a matured
the tin sef no nit this one is called black kontoo Reply
where is the pride of woman.you ladies have to advice yourself !talk to yourself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you are just necessary evil Reply
abeg they no de sell saving stick for Ghana? why all of their honeypot just de dirty. na wa o Reply
Quote from: jasperosafu on 5-03-2012 07:26 PM come on poster,not all girls are use to paints,atlest she was not naked............. i know say u no wear pant there.
Quote from: power27 on 5-03-2012 08:42 PM @risma am laughing in a matured manner my dear i tire oo, no decency again, ghana girls are now becoming good for renting only, cos with this cheap thing btw her legs, 30naira nobody go wan buy.
they are up to something..this is not normal... Reply
but dat doesn't look like a real honeypot..... it look like a rotten whatever Reply
Humm!! I've seen this our time, but am just sorry for next generation Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
THIS PIC IS FAKE , TOTALLY CONDEMNED THE POSTER STOP MAKING JAKE OF PEOPLE .DOES honeypot LOOK LIKE THT TO YOU ? ReplyALL THT COMET