15 years old student raped by teacher for having low grade. (Page 2)

Date: 06-03-2012 1:41 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- BonnyLuv at 7-03-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago)
Shameless man. His daughter's classmate? Life imprisonment. He's a menace to d society. It's only God that can help d girl get ova d experience.
Posted: at 7-03-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 7-03-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on  7-03-2012 08:05 AM
Ajanni, jublow & candrink. Where una dey? Come and comment oh. It to say na pastor the three of you wud be d first to comment.
hahahaha

Posted: at 7-03-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Princestevo at 7-03-2012 08:25 AM (12 years ago)
na rape go make the girl pass exam? 9ja i hell thee
Posted: at 7-03-2012 08:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 7-03-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  7-03-2012 04:22 AM
na wetin deh worry dis yoruba pple sef?
dem take RAPE swear for dem?
everytime, yoruba rape pple for london, us,ibadan.
na only dem sabi fcuk?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
dirty things!!!!!!!!!!!

[/quote

Who is this ? why do you like bringing tribal talks into every news..There was a good news concerning a Yoruba boy few days ago no one said he is Yoruba you all said he is a Nigerian.I think most of u guys writing all these tribal comments are below 18yrs you just come here and write rubbish...Get matured anyone can rape (white black,Yellow or red) ,it happens everywhere.
Posted: at 7-03-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deetom03 at 7-03-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
dirty things!!!!!!!!!!!

BASTARD , SON OF BITCH. CAN YOU TELL EVERYONE HERE  YOUR TRIBE. TELL US YOUR 4KIN TRIBE. SO THAT WE CAN KNOW HOW TO DIRECT YOU.
Posted: at 7-03-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 7-03-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
wat pleasure is in it to rape someone? i dnt know i nid to meet wit a rape person nd ask hw it goes  Wink

Posted: at 7-03-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deetom03 at 7-03-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago)
dirty things!!!!!!!!!!!

YOU GOT A FORUM TO COMMENT ON. NOT TRIBAL ISSUE.  WE STILL HAVE SOME WOMAN WHO DO KILL THEIR HUSBAND TO INHERIT PROPERTIES . AM NOT GOING TO MENTION THE TRIBE HERE. BUT THEY ARE PART OF NIGERIA. COAT ME IF AM WRONG.
Posted: at 7-03-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 7-03-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
So Iman dem sef dey do charm? Na wa o. D girl na mumu. Wetin small girl like dat wan take charm do? She no fit bend down read to pass exam. She prefer charm, see wetin charm don cause.

Posted: at 7-03-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- doubleheartz at 7-03-2012 08:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idoncome on  7-03-2012 06:12 AM
PASTOR RAPES 12 YEAR-OLD GIRL

According to News Agency of Nigeria, Edo state police have arrested a pastor who allegedly raped a 12-year-old choir member of his church at Afuda-Uromi, Esan North East Local Government Area of the state.

The incident incurred the wrath of some residents around the area, who destroyed some church equipment, while the pastor was detained at the Uromi Police Divisional headquarters.

Narrating her ordeal, the victim (who cannot be named for legal reasons) said she had gone to church for choir rehearsals when the incident occurred.

She said she and three other children were in the church, awaiting the arrival of other members, when the pastor and founder of the church drove into the premises in his Mercedes Benz car, and started enquiring about their names.

She said after they had given their names, the pastor called her into his office and asked her to sit on his laps.

While on his laps, the victim alleged that the pastor began to suck her Bosom  and dipped his finger into her private part.

She added that she felt severe pains in her stomach, and consequently struggled to regain her freedom.

The incident, she alleged, also caused her to bleed as a result of the injuries she sustained.

The father of the victim said that he and his family became members of the church barely two months ago.

He noted with regret that joining the church had caused him pain, because he never expected that his daughter could undergo such unfortunate experience.

He appealed to government and the police to ensure that justice was done in the case to serve as a deterrent to other randy pastors.

He alleged that the suspect, who told him he was merely carrying out deliverance on his daughter, was arrested and later released on bail by the police.

The Chairman, Pentecostal Fellowship of Nigeria (PFN), Esan North East Local Government Area chapter, Rev. Francis Okhai, confirmed that the matter had been reported to the PFN, to which the alleged rapist pastor belongs.

He said several cases of misconduct had earlier been reported against the pastor, but that it was the first time that allegation of rape was reported.

Okhai added that disciplinary action would be taken against the pastor if found wanting “in the abominable act, because the PFN does not condone any misconduct from its members”.

He said the pastor had, however, denied the allegation when questioned by some PFN officials.

Go get a job....u posting diz simply means u're in support of d other...don't b a religionist ...crap head Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 7-03-2012 08:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kp45 at 7-03-2012 08:54 AM (12 years ago)
Absurd
Posted: at 7-03-2012 08:54 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 7-03-2012 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idoncome on  7-03-2012 06:12 AM
PASTOR RAPES 12 YEAR-OLD GIRL

According to News Agency of Nigeria, Edo state police have arrested a pastor who allegedly raped a 12-year-old choir member of his church at Afuda-Uromi, Esan North East Local Government Area of the state.

The incident incurred the wrath of some residents around the area, who destroyed some church equipment, while the pastor was detained at the Uromi Police Divisional headquarters.

Narrating her ordeal, the victim (who cannot be named for legal reasons) said she had gone to church for choir rehearsals when the incident occurred.

She said she and three other children were in the church, awaiting the arrival of other members, when the pastor and founder of the church drove into the premises in his Mercedes Benz car, and started enquiring about their names.

She said after they had given their names, the pastor called her into his office and asked her to sit on his laps.

While on his laps, the victim alleged that the pastor began to suck her Bosom  and dipped his finger into her private part.

She added that she felt severe pains in her stomach, and consequently struggled to regain her freedom.

The incident, she alleged, also caused her to bleed as a result of the injuries she sustained.

The father of the victim said that he and his family became members of the church barely two months ago.

He noted with regret that joining the church had caused him pain, because he never expected that his daughter could undergo such unfortunate experience.

He appealed to government and the police to ensure that justice was done in the case to serve as a deterrent to other randy pastors.

He alleged that the suspect, who told him he was merely carrying out deliverance on his daughter, was arrested and later released on bail by the police.

The Chairman, Pentecostal Fellowship of Nigeria (PFN), Esan North East Local Government Area chapter, Rev. Francis Okhai, confirmed that the matter had been reported to the PFN, to which the alleged rapist pastor belongs.

He said several cases of misconduct had earlier been reported against the pastor, but that it was the first time that allegation of rape was reported.

Okhai added that disciplinary action would be taken against the pastor if found wanting “in the abominable act, because the PFN does not condone any misconduct from its members”.

He said the pastor had, however, denied the allegation when questioned by some PFN officials.

This is just part of the hidden commandamentus.

Posted: at 7-03-2012 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 7-03-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  7-03-2012 08:12 AM
hahahaha
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-03-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- lapsoyaya at 7-03-2012 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
This is not an ordinary situation.It supper-ficial and boko haram Inclined

Posted: at 7-03-2012 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 7-03-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago)
He give am holy oil tru tru.  After now she will be making good grades. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.  The yeye teacher should be castrated immediate immediate.  I don talk am oo
Posted: at 7-03-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MacDaniel at 7-03-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
watch out for me.....hehe i'm gonna rape a police woman Grin
Posted: at 7-03-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jumie88 at 7-03-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  7-03-2012 05:19 AM

I can see you a fcuking illiterate, stop mentioning tribes, i just saw on two different stories that you are taking on Ibo, Yoruba,Edo.

U dey craze ni?  my friend we all still remain Nigerians for now

Dnt mind him,,he b mumu ni..Wetin concern tribe wit d rape mata naw Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 7-03-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MYKELGUY at 7-03-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
aSometimes
Sometimes the fault lies on thise that are raped and their parent cos they put so much trust in their pastor than in God.I  prefer a sound moralist to deceptive christian.God help us.
Posted: at 7-03-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MYKELGUY at 7-03-2012 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MacDaniel on  7-03-2012 10:00 AM
watch out for me.....hehe i'm gonna rape a police woman Grin
U R DEMENTED.
Posted: at 7-03-2012 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MacDaniel at 7-03-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MYKELGUY on  7-03-2012 10:17 AM
U R DEMENTED.

demented ko demented ni
maybe i'll start fom u
Posted: at 7-03-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sunnychucks at 7-03-2012 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
just passingoooooooooo
Posted: at 7-03-2012 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

11. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

12. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa