It seems there is no privacy law in Nigeria, otherwise I didn't why you should singled out these ladies, discusing their privacy. Reply
Quote from: deetom03 on 9-03-2012 08:27 AM HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM SEX DOLL IS OUT THERE!!!!!! LMAO!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
what about iyabo ojo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
They should a man of their heart and not trying to destabilized somebody's family Reply
if u don't have wat to do go sleep Reply
Quote from: lanudja on 9-03-2012 08:30 AM How many times will you post something like this? Or is it bcos u lack what to post? Na wa 4 u.. ![]() ![]() ![]()
dazts right Reply
Quote from: lanudja on 9-03-2012 08:30 AM How many times will you post something like this? Or is it bcos u lack what to post? Na wa 4 u.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
poster what is ur business Reply
Quote from: cy4sure on 9-03-2012 09:06 AM who go come Mary those things? which things na?
Same old bullshit Reply![]()
one penis is not enough for them, i.e why they are running helter-skelter to meet up and end their lives vanity. because it's a desease Replyheritage
there problem be that, pls pass me by. Reply
celebrity relationships always ends with break ups Reply
dat's their business Reply![]()
never too late for them oooooo Reply
They have allowed their real men passes-bye...I sorry for dem all Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Am still single oo let them come for me. Reply
Am still single too,make una come for me ooo Reply
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna
Moment Wizkid Gifting Comedians Who Performed At Buchi’s Show Millions Of Cash