Revealed! List of Nollywood Single Mothers

Date: 09-03-2012 8:03 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 9-03-2012 08:03 AM (12 years ago)
For some people, being a single mother is not a big deal. This might just be the same for many Nollywood actresses. Many of them have given birth to love children, products of relationships turned sour. Some of them went through the process of changing their marital status to ‘married,’ only to come out of the marriage for reasons best known to them. However, these Nollywood single mothers still walk tall, not caring that the prefix ‘Mrs.’ is not attached to their names.
SEE THE FULL LIST, PICTURES AND DESCRIPTIONS HERE

Genevieve Nnaji

Genevieve Nnaji: It is fair to say Nnaji lost her virginity at a very young age. But then, even her worst critics can’t deny the fact that the actress hit stardom not long after. Yet, her name, fame and status as a single mother has not in any way weighed down her career.
Nnaji, who has been linked with many guys – the latest being D’banj – has managed to keep her daughter off the prying eyes of the public. Nnaji has never mentioned the father of her child, but some people say her daughter is living with him in the US.

Monalisa Chinda

Monalisa Chinda: Not a few were stunned when fair-skinned Rivers State-born actress, Monalisa Chinda, parted ways with her husband of few years, Victor Dejo-Richards.
The union produced a beautiful child, Tamar, who is obviously loved by both parents.
However, Chinda has taken custody of the child since she broke up with her former husband.

Posted: at 9-03-2012 08:03 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deetom03 at 9-03-2012 08:27 AM (12 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM SEX DOLL IS OUT THERE!!!!!!
Posted: at 9-03-2012 08:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 9-03-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
How many times will you post something like this? Or is it bcos u lack what to post? Na wa 4 u..
Posted: at 9-03-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- verah at 9-03-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago)
mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew are they complaining to u?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes they hav chosen to be like that so they cant blame any guy for their condition..

Posted: at 9-03-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 9-03-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  9-03-2012 08:44 AM
mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew are they complaining to u?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes they hav chosen to be like that so they cant blame any guy for their condition..
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-03-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 9-03-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago)
ok.ooooooooooo.we hear nah,,ato..
Posted: at 9-03-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyimau20 at 9-03-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
Una no go leave them alone? na their choice Undecided, abi wetin i for talk b4..
Posted: at 9-03-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cy4sure at 9-03-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago)
who go come Mary those things?
Posted: at 9-03-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mitaly002 at 9-03-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
sha! wish i can get hold of anyone of them! na to tear her ass for not married on time!
Posted: at 9-03-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- starlove1 at 9-03-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
all of this nollywood are very mad if the don't see husband that said that being single mother is better for them oooooooo Shem on you all....    i know all of you the look for husband, if you are not intrested in man why do you have boyfriend . ooooooooooo sham  sham sham make una go marry live this phyuk phyuk wa una the phyuk around from hotel to hotel from bed to bed, to get husband no easy all boys don open there eyes this days for girls and all actors
Posted: at 9-03-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 9-03-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-03-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stiwart at 9-03-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lekan22 on  9-03-2012 09:38 AM
[/quote

NA CRAZ DE WORRY U , AMIBO . TAKING PANADOL FOR ANOTHER MAN HEAD DECK
Posted: at 9-03-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 9-03-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
If u're used to test-test, you can hardly stay married. shikina.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Annizzle at 9-03-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Hmmmm, with them being single. How does it affect the price of fish?
This same old story of Nollywood  single mothers.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Naijaneedfood at 9-03-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
I GO MARRY OHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annizzle at 9-03-2012 10:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: starlove1 on  9-03-2012 09:27 AM
all of this nollywood are very mad if the don't see husband that said that being single mother is better for them oooooooo Shem on you all....    i know all of you the look for husband, if you are not intrested in man why do you have boyfriend . ooooooooooo sham  sham sham make una go marry live this fcuk fcuk wa una the fcuk around from hotel to hotel from bed to bed, to get husband no easy all boys don open there eyes this days for girls and all actors

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.... Are you talking from experience?
Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- OZZY20 at 9-03-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
IS IT A CRIME TO BE A SINGLE MOTHER? DEM NO BETA PASS MARRIED MOTHERS WEY NO GREE BORN FOR THEIR HUSBAND?
Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- starlove1 at 9-03-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Annizzle on  9-03-2012 10:07 AM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.... Are you talking from experience?

yes if the don't see a man to marry them the said that being single is better fools
Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moralemike07 at 9-03-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
 Wink
Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naturalqueen at 9-03-2012 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
i think i've read something like this before........
Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5