![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
area father and area mother... whaooooooooooooooooooooooooo ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
The couple are bi segxwal Reply
Quote from: winace on 10-03-2012 12:54 PM Congratulation daddy and mummy or is it mummy and mummy if u are watching nigeria idol. LOL. I concur. Congrats to the Area Father & his queen
Quote from: lomec on 10-03-2012 02:02 PM TILL TODAY I DONT UNDERSTAND THIS MAN CALLED CHARLY BOI.... ![]() ![]() ![]() U really dont have to understand him, He is an entertainer, Iunderstand him very very well .keep it C.B A very big CONGRAT YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Quote from: southpool16 on 10-03-2012 04:51 PM ich wunche euch alles gut ![]() ![]() ![]() Wir sind nicht in deutschland, osterreich oder schweiz.( DUMME KUH) You are in naijapals ,i can speak deutsch as well but why do i have to post it in our nations blog.Thats why u i call u dumm kuh . be proud of naija YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Congrats, 2 craze ppl Reply
Congratulations! I love them as much as they are crazy! Reply
Congrats o it is not easy, me na only 6 yrs i de with my wife and i can say its not easy staying with one wife for 35 yrs. Congrats sir and lady D Reply
Nice 1. Reply
Congrats Reply
Congratulations.. Replyi love me
happy bairthday c and d Reply![]() ![]() ![]() war wounds, evry soldier have a story to tell!
Dem try...wish you many more happy years together. Reply
bella coppia, è da conservare, vi amo tutti! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() war wounds, evry soldier have a story to tell!
no wahala.......at lest 4 nw Reply
Quote from: summy4ever on 10-03-2012 03:19 PM congrat! It's hard to find celebrity marriage dat will last 35 months ![]() he is the current most celebrated star of our nation, and still in marriage. all our
All the best.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
good luck bros ... Reply