gimac at 12-03-2012 10:25 PM (13 years ago) (m) why i go tell you sorry Posted: at 12-03-2012 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 13-03-2012 09:01 AM (13 years ago) (f) Na so she kill my topic b4 nah  lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 13-03-2012 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 13-03-2012 09:02 AM (13 years ago) (f) why i go tell you sorry
because u r wrong ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 13-03-2012 09:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 13-03-2012 09:04 AM (13 years ago) (f) To average person in the world :the word SORRY means accepting defeat,what ever that happen was done intentionally
Why will you think so? Posted: at 13-03-2012 09:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Posted: at 13-03-2012 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Treasure2 at 13-03-2012 09:24 AM (13 years ago) (f) Ego...somepple feel like they don't need to say i am sorry even though they are wrong...they find it as an insult to dem to bring demselves low, but they fail to realize that submissive respect or humble put dem to the upper level. say i am sorry is not going to harm any tissue from one body....
Truth remains truth my sweetie. Posted: at 13-03-2012 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 13-03-2012 09:25 AM (13 years ago) (f) why i go tell you sorry
talkam make we hear. Posted: at 13-03-2012 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 13-03-2012 09:26 AM (13 years ago) (f) he twisted his ansa
who. Posted: at 13-03-2012 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 13-03-2012 09:31 AM (13 years ago) (f) If you don't want to say am sorry, avoid circumstances that put you in the situation from the beginning. Posted: at 13-03-2012 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 13-03-2012 09:41 AM (13 years ago) (f) If you don't want to say am sorry, avoid circumstances that put you in the situation from the beginning.
gbam !!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 13-03-2012 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
If you don't want to say am sorry, avoid circumstances that put you in the situation from the beginning.
not when d circumstance is inevitable
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 13-03-2012 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 13-03-2012 09:46 AM (13 years ago) (f) not when d circumstance is inevitable
Then u say "sorry" and mean it !
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 13-03-2012 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 13-03-2012 11:01 AM (13 years ago) (f) not when d circumstance is inevitable
Then you say sorry, what is the big deal. Posted: at 13-03-2012 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Then u say "sorry" and mean it !
hw do I keep my face to show dat I mean it
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 13-03-2012 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Then you say sorry, what is the big deal.
no big deal but not wen I have puff puff in my mouth.....den can I say it
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 13-03-2012 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 13-03-2012 11:20 AM (13 years ago) (f) hw do I keep my face to show dat I mean it   , Posted: at 13-03-2012 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 13-03-2012 11:21 AM (13 years ago) (f) no big deal but not wen I have puff puff in my mouth.....den can I say it
Why with puff puff, EGO ..... Posted: at 13-03-2012 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Why with puff puff, EGO .....  na u just add dat...........I mean when am eating puff puff and I already have mouth full of it.............. hw can I say a sorry??
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 13-03-2012 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 13-03-2012 11:28 AM (13 years ago) (f) na u just add dat...........I mean when am eating puff puff and I already have mouth full of it.............. hw can I say a sorry??
I ask again why with puff puff Posted: at 13-03-2012 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 13-03-2012 11:29 AM (13 years ago) (f) Are you repeating the same offenses that propel you to say you're sorry? Posted: at 13-03-2012 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |