Quote from: ceejay58 on 6-02-2009 09:23 PM OMG why calling GOD.LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 7-02-2009 06:33 PM Quote from: ceejay58 on 6-02-2009 09:23 PM OMG why calling GOD.@ Hope, Can u really phyuk? i mean REALLY phyuk! i don't belive u really can... cos if u can phyuk, ur guy wouldn't be cheatin on u. So take heart, learn how to do the nasty real well then either go back for ur Guy or move-on but remember, u got to know how to phyuk to keep the next one. Cheers
![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
@ poster May GOd help uand ur man to understand each other better.. Amen. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
wat about may GOD help u n i to understand each other amen? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
He's telling you all these, If u trust him, believe him. Reply
@hope which part of Nigeria are you from ? I will like to marry u oo,cos i like girls like you when sabi..Can or CANNOT? Reply
you think seeking public opinion will be best Reply![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-02-2009 08:42 PM my fiance and i have been together for 5 years and just recently i moved back home until we can figure out our money situation. to make a long story short i found out he may be cheatingon me with this nasty hoe we have been through alot and he swears to God he hasn't i love him what do i do? kill him
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-02-2009 09:46 PM na your business if it to short....nor vex me TRY THAT GUY HE WILL ARRANGE LEVEL SHAP SHAP, 5YEARS TOOOOO MUCH JOOOO
passing ReplyRachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 6-02-2009 02:54 PM why will he? blind man like him. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 5-10-2011 08:12 PM you think seeking public opinion will be best ![]()
Wow..this topic..those days when no used to be fun...miss all thes my pals men..wish they all can come back again ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Sweet HopeA. . . How you dey Ooo Jare? ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Oh ..amngud and u? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-06-2012 07:20 PM Oh ..amngud and u? I'm fine. My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Good to hear ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)