A Nigerian, Obiora Ikenna, from Anambra state held with cocaine in Delhi (Page 30)

Date: 12-03-2012 6:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 ... 27 28 29 [30] 31 32 33 ... 46
- dedonmicky at 13-03-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2012 10:43 PM
yes oooo, as always

NO YOUR FATHER
Posted: at 13-03-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-03-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 10:43 PM
look at this pig, drunkard like u

look at it, waste of sperme useless boy
Posted: at 13-03-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-03-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dedonmicky on 13-03-2012 10:59 PM
NO YOUR FATHER

your father and mother too, madboy
Posted: at 13-03-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 13-03-2012 10:56 PM
Fatima,every individual that wish you dead or curse u on this forum esp this particular topic,tell them back to sender. Now quote this for them and say "fatee,every weapon that form against u be it a man or a woman,shall not prosper. Anything they wish fatee should go back to them. I guess its now their choice to either wish you good or bad. If they wish you good,so shall it be for them and if they wish fatee bad,so shall it be for them. Cheesy

i fatee is a harlot, may God blees igbos and cause muslems.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dedonmicky at 13-03-2012 11:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2012 10:58 PM
but among them are ibos too na

THIS THING, WE KNOW OUR PRODUCT THEY ARE NOT THERE. MAYBE YOUR MOTHER DID NOT TELL YOU THAT TYPE OF EVIL ACT IS MADE IN EDO.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 11:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dedonmicky at 13-03-2012 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2012 11:01 PM

YOU NEVER DO WELL GO AND SUCK YOUR MOTHER THAT IS WHAT YOU BORN FOR.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 11:07 PM (12 years ago)

I ajanni, i cause all moslem my mohamade is a caward ami
Posted: at 13-03-2012 11:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
my moslem broders are foolish they are criminals, and i ajanni is a sucide bomber
Posted: at 13-03-2012 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
i want all EDO people and all moslems to say this WITHOUT IGBOS WE ARE USELESS, MAY GOD BLESS ALL IGBOS, AMEN
Posted: at 13-03-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PHILBEN at 13-03-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BARSANTA on 13-03-2012 08:45 PM

I can see some people brain are very doll here both in appearance, what did tribes hv to do with something like this ? Pls you guys should think very well b4 dropping a comment concerning tribes...Let be serious for once and you guys should act as a matured people...Actually not everybody are entitle to be a graduate, you knw what that means... If you don't have anything to say better keep silent.... I really don't understand what kind of people are on this site talking rubbish word...Pls there should be an exam b4 entering this site, cos some people are not meet to be here....What a flabbergasted...  
Posted: at 13-03-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zuby4life at 13-03-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2012 10:58 PM
but among them are ibos too na
dey are ur wives dat escape fr ur bondage of boko haram phyuking cow
Posted: at 13-03-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeahacon at 13-03-2012 11:23 PM (12 years ago)
all these bastards calling someone in abroad  all sorts of names simply becos he was caught with the best medicine for depression.do u know how many lives he could had saved.had it been naija givam job,will Delhi police embarrase him like this......folk dem all
Posted: at 13-03-2012 11:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zuby4life at 13-03-2012 11:25 PM (12 years ago)
mad cow efi ara
Posted: at 13-03-2012 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago)
LONG LEAVE IGBOS, CHILDREN OF GOD, Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 13-03-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 13-03-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2012 10:43 PM
yes oooo, as always

laa ila ilalahi aboki man wey the suya.....
Posted: at 13-03-2012 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 13-03-2012 11:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mogadishu on 13-03-2012 09:04 PM
see them people we dey compare them selfs wit igbo shameless pigs
which people be this people so ..na italo made..them look like benin girls for torino,,
Posted: at 13-03-2012 11:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fateewase at 13-03-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
Wow,fatee has brought a new form of comment on np...she praises herself and now others are following..oma gosh fatee is such a star.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- debseydon at 13-03-2012 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
Your post does not make any sense.If his visa expired Feb 7,2010,how could he have come to the country 14 months ago?His visa expired 2yrs ago.Do the math.If you must fabricate stories,read over and edit!
Some posters just post garbage while a host of the comments are so out of this world!!!!!
Posted: at 13-03-2012 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 13-03-2012 11:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 13-03-2012 11:39 PM
Wow,fatee has brought a new form of comment on np...she praises herself and now others are following..oma gosh fatee is such a star.
u star.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.laf won kill me oooo.star for np...ok .....u said ...
Posted: at 13-03-2012 11:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 13-03-2012 11:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2012 10:39 PM
its that very saitan that will ruibe complettely so
sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap monkey ..
Posted: at 13-03-2012 11:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 27 28 29 [30] 31 32 33 ... 46