A Nigerian, Obiora Ikenna, from Anambra state held with cocaine in Delhi (Page 33)

Date: 12-03-2012 6:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 ... 30 31 32 [33] 34 35 36 ... 46
- cadanre at 14-03-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 13-03-2012 10:56 PM
Fatima,every individual that wish you dead or curse u on this forum esp this particular topic,tell them back to sender. Now quote this for them and say "fatee,every weapon that form against u be it a man or a woman,shall not prosper. Anything they wish fatee should go back to them. I guess its now their choice to either wish you good or bad. If they wish you good,so shall it be for them and if they wish fatee bad,so shall it be for them. Cheesy

Fati never worry yourself. You are protected. Your enermies can never reach you, they can never do you harm. Allah Ya rigaya Ya tsareki daga sharrin dukkan makiya. Duk barazanarsu ta wofi ce. Na gode wa Allah da Ya kara mana karfin gwiwa. Allah kuma Ya kara tsaremu baki daya daga sharrin makiya, munafukai, azzalumai, macuta, fitinannu, annamimai kuma ZINDIKAI.

Saduwar alkhair yar'uwata.

Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- henryemekaob at 14-03-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ifeahacon on 13-03-2012 11:23 PM
all these bastards calling someone in abroad  all sorts of names simply becos he was caught with the best medicine for depression.do u know how many lives he could had saved.had it been naija givam job,will Delhi police embarrase him like this......folk dem all
you are so hilarous
Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- southpool16 at 14-03-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-03-2012 08:39 AM
This one never go to school. How come you mis-spelled the last word? It should be: LONG leave IBOS, CHILDREN OF god DOG.Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

ASHAWO YOUR MOHAMAD IS WAITING FOR YOUR SMELLING AND HIV honeypot IN HELL
Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 14-03-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-03-2012 08:44 AM
Fati never worry yourself. You are protected. Your enermies can never reach you, they can never do you harm. Allah Ya rigaya Ya tsareki daga sharrin dukkan makiya. Duk barazanarsu ta wofi ce. Na gode wa Allah da Ya kara mana karfin gwiwa. Allah kuma Ya kara tsaremu baki daya daga sharrin makiya, munafukai, azzalumai, macuta, fitinannu, annamimai kuma ZINDIKAI.

Saduwar alkhair yar'uwata.

SHE IS ALREADY DEAD NOW IS YOU BY THE TIME I FINISH WITH YOU, YOU WILL GO AND JOIN HER AND UNA MOHAMADE IN HELL
Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 14-03-2012 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-03-2012 08:36 AM
Point of correction. Bia-fura not 9ja. Dis 1 na inyamiri 4rm bia-fura!

YOU ARE THE SATAN OF 2012, HOLY GHOST FIRE
Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 14-03-2012 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mogadishu on 13-03-2012 09:13 PM
pls my igbo brother u people have seen how this south south people the kind of love they have for hausa people and how much they hate use, let no one any igbo come to their rescue wen the hausas start killing them, they are born to hate us but the more the hate us the more we we move forward.
who cares about their love
Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- southpool16 at 14-03-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
ALL OF THEM ARE BOUND TO FAIL, EDO AND HAUSA, THERE IS NO HIDING PLACE FOR THEM, GROUP OF PROSTITUDS AND MAHAMEDIANA, FIRE BURN ALL OF YOU
Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 14-03-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
ALL THIS TERORIST AND RAPIST MOHAMADIANS AND CHILDREN ASHAWO HIV EDO KINGDOM OF HELL, ALL OF YOU WILL BE EXPEL OUT OF THIS EATH CAWARDS
Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 14-03-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 12-03-2012 06:48 PM
AHA! Another INYA-MIRI criminal. Move bastard to Malaysia for EXECUTION.
i mistakenly replied you becos u are unimportant and sycophant,, am anti-moslems i hate you guys becos ur ideology is quite different from mine. you guys always thinking on how to carry out  assult and massacre of less-privelege and innocent civilians of non moslems in order to appease ur god therefore i  regard you guys as sub-humans while i stood by what it takes with the connotation of  this expression that says get rich or die trial....if he was caught, he gonna pay by his own coins life goes on, thats the game!!!!!!!!!!!after all, he was not caught with an explosives or mass-destructions are what you guys are always caught smuggling. i hate you guys with rapidness and growth.phyuk off
Posted: at 14-03-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 14-03-2012 10:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 02:40 AM
human eaters..
boko halem kill them all. Cool
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NN3JrsBQSCM#
Posted: at 14-03-2012 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 14-03-2012 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 14-03-2012 10:09 AM
i mistakenly replied you becos u are unimportant and sycophant,, am anti-moslems i hate you guys becos ur ideology is quite different from mine. you guys always thinking on how to carry out  assult and massacre of less-privelege and innocent civilians of non moslems in order to appease ur god therefore i  regard you guys as sub-humans while i stood by what it takes with the connotation of  this expression that says get rich or die trial....if he was caught, he gonna pay by his own coins life goes on, thats the game!!!!!!!!!!!after all, he was not caught with an explosives or mass-destructions are what you guys are always caught smuggling. i hate you guys with rapidness and growth.fcuk off

You have started by mistake and that is what you are. You coming to this world is a VERY BIG MISTAKE. A MISTAKE INDEED. You HATE us because your ideology is quite different with yours. That is good. But let us see the difference between the two ideologies. You said we carry out assult and massacre of less privileged and innocent civilians of non muslims in order to appease our God. Are you sure? What about the Christians that carried out all the massacres against Muslims in Northern Nigeria in Kafanchan, Zonkwa, Zangon Kataf, Lantang, Yelwa Shendam, Numan, Tafawa Balewa and many more massacres that have ever been experienced in the history of the country Nigeria? Which god did the christians appease in carrying out such massacres of innocent Muslim civilians?

On eid-al-fitr day last yer, uncountable number of Muslims were slain, burnt and eaten by christians in Jos north local government, only for performing their religious rites. Which god did the christians appease to have carried out such massacres? These are but a few of christians massacres against Muslims.

Now let me talk about christians massacres against their christian brothers and sisters.

Sometime last year, a christian was arrested red-handed with petrol, fully dressed like a Muslim (while he was a christian and a member of that very church), wearing turban, and attempting to set his church on fire. Sometime before then, Lydia was red handedly arrested attempting to commit the same thing which if the attempts were successful, Muslims would be blamed. In Gombe State, gunmen opened fire to church members while serving in the church. When they were given a hot pursuit, one of them was arrested and HAPPENED TO BE A CHRISTIAN. Just some weeks ago, 8 members of the same church were arrested red-handed with bomb attempting to detonate and destroy the church and serving church members. At the same time, the other wing of christian crusaders were successful in detonating their own bomb at COCIN in Jos where scores died. In Kaduna, a Christian Reuben was shot by security officers while attempting to ram his full of explosives car at the Kaduna state government house, the attack which if was successful would be a biggest blame to Muslims. These are but a few of your atrocities against your churches, against your christian brothers and sisters. Which god asked the foolish christians to carry out such?

Open your mind and let me tell you something else. Up till today, no Muslim have ever been caught red handed attempting either to burn a church or bomb it. All those in custody as Boko Haram Members happened to be SUSPECTS not guilty yet. But all the christians arrested were not suspects but the confirmed criminals.

This tells you that CHRISTIANITY IS THE BOKO HARAM, CAN are the major boko haram members. Whenever you commit one crime or the other, some CAN member will come with a name as ABUL QAQA and claim responsibility.

YOU SUCK, your CAN suck and your entire generation SUCK but you cannot see it.

Posted: at 14-03-2012 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 14-03-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 14-03-2012 09:20 AM
ALL THIS TERORIST AND RAPIST MOHAMADIANS AND CHILDREN ASHAWO HIV EDO KINGDOM OF HELL, ALL OF YOU WILL BE EXPEL OUT OF THIS EATH CAWARDS

This is South-Fool talking>>>>>>>>grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Posted: at 14-03-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 14-03-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago)
But for that bloody criminal inyamiri, let him join the rest of his brothers on the death raw. Let the BASTARD reap what he saw.

Posted: at 14-03-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- biancaflexy at 14-03-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 14-03-2012 09:01 AM
ASHAWO YOUR MOHAMAD IS WAITING FOR YOUR SMELLING AND HIV p**sy IN HELL
DNT MIND D IDIOT HE is a MAN n nt a woman. He's name is usman. He's jst a castratd he goat wit no medula. Dnt wory boko haram r seriously searchn 4 him n his family. Dey'll surely rot n Hell wit mohammed.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 14-03-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on 14-03-2012 10:42 AM
DNT MIND D IDIOT HE is a MAN n nt a woman. He's name is usman. He's jst a castratd he goat wit no medula. Dnt wory boko haram r seriously searchn 4 him n his family. Dey'll surely rot n Hell wit mohammed.

Haha! That is what yuo are. Nothing reasonable, nothing sensical. Pwuaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!

Posted: at 14-03-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jiraiya at 14-03-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 14-03-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 14-03-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-03-2012 10:27 AM
You have started by mistake and that is what you are. You coming to this world is a VERY BIG MISTAKE. A MISTAKE INDEED. You HATE us because your ideology is quite different with yours. That is good. But let us see the difference between the two ideologies. You said we carry out assult and massacre of less privileged and innocent civilians of non muslims in order to appease our God. Are you sure? What about the Christians that carried out all the massacres against Muslims in Northern Nigeria in Kafanchan, Zonkwa, Zangon Kataf, Lantang, Yelwa Shendam, Numan, Tafawa Balewa and many more massacres that have ever been experienced in the history of the country Nigeria? Which god did the christians appease in carrying out such massacres of innocent Muslim civilians?

On eid-al-fitr day last yer, uncountable number of Muslims were slain, burnt and eaten by christians in Jos north local government, only for performing their religious rites. Which god did the christians appease to have carried out such massacres? These are but a few of christians massacres against Muslims.

Now let me talk about christians massacres against their christian brothers and sisters.

Sometime last year, a christian was arrested red-handed with petrol, fully dressed like a Muslim (while he was a christian and a member of that very church), wearing turban, and attempting to set his church on fire. Sometime before then, Lydia was red handedly arrested attempting to commit the same thing which if the attempts were successful, Muslims would be blamed. In Gombe State, gunmen opened fire to church members while serving in the church. When they were given a hot pursuit, one of them was arrested and HAPPENED TO BE A CHRISTIAN. Just some weeks ago, 8 members of the same church were arrested red-handed with bomb attempting to detonate and destroy the church and serving church members. At the same time, the other wing of christian crusaders were successful in detonating their own bomb at COCIN in Jos where scores died. In Kaduna, a Christian Reuben was shot by security officers while attempting to ram his full of explosives car at the Kaduna state government house, the attack which if was successful would be a biggest blame to Muslims. These are but a few of your atrocities against your churches, against your christian brothers and sisters. Which god asked the foolish christians to carry out such?

Open your mind and let me tell you something else. Up till today, no Muslim have ever been caught red handed attempting either to burn a church or bomb it. All those in custody as Boko Haram Members happened to be SUSPECTS not guilty yet. But all the christians arrested were not suspects but the confirmed criminals.

This tells you that CHRISTIANITY IS THE BOKO HARAM, CAN are the major boko haram members. Whenever you commit one crime or the other, some CAN member will come with a name as ABUL QAQA and claim responsibility.

YOU SUCK, your CAN suck and your entire generation SUCK but you cannot see it.

you're indeed a part and parcel  of boko haram loyalist as well as a member just like the edo's are in the bondage of segxwal trading and slavery so you guys are also in the bondage of religious occultism and hypocritricism as well as religious slavery!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 14-03-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelechiawurum at 14-03-2012 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
LIFE THAT BOY ALONE BCOZ HE DID NOTHING
Posted: at 14-03-2012 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- biancaflexy at 14-03-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-03-2012 10:44 AM
Haha! That is what yuo are. Nothing reasonable, nothing sensical. Pwuaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!
Lmao..
Bastard Son Of A Thousand Fathers...
C Ur Mawt Lyk Satelite Dish...
Common English U Cnt Evn Speak....
I Dnt Hve Time  For God4saken,Bootlicking,dick riding,Gay Ass Niggas Lyk Yhu...
If D Truth I Said Is Paining Yhu, Go N Use A Screw Driva N phyuk Urslf....
*Cocks Ak47* D Next Tym U Open Daht Mucor Filld Mawt Of Urz 2 talk 2 Me U Wil nt Survive It.Thank ur Stars am in a good Mood....
C'mon wil u Getout Of Here N Go N play Wit Ur Balls Outsyd...A*#S
Posted: at 14-03-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 14-03-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
@southpool.....remain faceless
U know Berra to remain like that...your pple are edo state doing business any insult or curse that u are cursing edo state..will also affect them.

Posted: at 14-03-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 30 31 32 [33] 34 35 36 ... 46