A Nigerian, Obiora Ikenna, from Anambra state held with cocaine in Delhi (Page 42)

Date: 12-03-2012 6:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 ... 39 40 41 [42] 43 44 45 46
- tutana at 15-03-2012 09:22 AM (12 years ago)
Obinna 8 gramme of cocaine, bros u lie  for ur story no be nwa east bro. this aboki  story sef. 
Posted: at 15-03-2012 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 15-03-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 15-03-2012 04:54 AM
let's spend time on fundamental problems,instead of dwelling on the petty issues.....which can be more easily sorted out when the underlying problem has been solved, christians all over Nigeria should not allow individual incidents to undermine the resolve to fight the true enemy, the militant islamic storm that threatens us, the world around us is becoming more dangerous, day by day,rivers of lethal weapon are flowing in from Niger and Chad republic originating from the islamic republic of Iran,
the cumpulsion of the moslems to kill is irresistible,out of foolishness,negligence,and tacit approval they've facilitated the murder of thousands of christians in this country, this and other nagging issues should be our point of discuss,and not petty tribal issues,that holds no water in the progress and development of  Nigeria's polity.

Eiyaa! You forgot to address the main issue here. You made no mention of the true enemy which is Christianity. At least, we have to address the issue of christians bombing their churches, killing their church members and setting their churches on fire in order to stain Muslim's names. Why, sometimes, they had to dress like Muslims in order to carry out such atrocities? Why must they stain innocent Muslim's name in their bid to suck blood. You also should talk about how those arrested christians are nowhere to be found. No one hear about them any more. Querry should be sent to Mr president on what is going on with the red-handed caught christian criminals.

We have so many things to address in this country, Christianity being one of them.

Sai an jima.

Posted: at 15-03-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fateewase at 15-03-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-03-2012 09:26 AM
Eiyaa! You forgot to address the main issue here. You made no mention of the true enemy which is Christianity. At least, we have to address the issue of christians bombing their churches, killing their church members and setting their churches on fire in order to stain Muslim's names. Why, sometimes, they had to dress like Muslims in order to carry out such atrocities? Why must they stain innocent Muslim's name in their bid to suck blood. You also should talk about how those arrested christians are nowhere to be found. No one hear about them any more. Querry should be sent to Mr president on what is going on with the red-handed caught christian criminals.

We have so many things to address in this country, Christianity being one of them.

Sai an jima.
Well said yar'uwa
Posted: at 15-03-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 15-03-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tutana on 15-03-2012 09:22 AM
Obinna 8 gramme of cocaine, bros u lie  for ur story no be nwa east bro. this aboki  story sef. 

Any story about inyamirai is a lie we know. Even the other guy that is awaiting execution in Malaysia is a lie. UTULE!

Posted: at 15-03-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 15-03-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 15-03-2012 09:32 AM
Well said yar'uwa

Na gode and God bless you.

Posted: at 15-03-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 15-03-2012 10:45 AM (12 years ago)
@ Cadanre, for a purpotedly educated woman/man, you're acting incredibly dense!!
now why would christians bomb their own churches or kill fellow christian, to what end ?? it's counter christian instinct to burn a church, most probably,those who are caught are moslems masqurading as christians, an islamic propoganda machine's bid to deflect the barraging fists of blame, for all the nefarious crimes moslems has commited against people of other faith,

The moslems should muster courage and own up to their crimes and short-comings, than pointing accusing fingers at innocent people of other faiths. Those who make baseless accusations against others have the burden of proof upon them.
Regardless of which end of religious spectrum they identify with, you accussed the Christians, you are obligated to provide the proof.

The evil of all evils thrives on the denial of its existence!!! untill the moslems begin to garner the fortitude to carry their guilt honorably, islam and what it stands for will always be held in scorn and derision,recently in many parts of the world islam and moslems are viewd with revulsion and distaste.   
Posted: at 15-03-2012 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zuby4life at 15-03-2012 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-03-2012 09:26 AM

Sai an jima.
even a blind man knows our promblem islam . Muslim. mohammed, hausas, boko haram
Posted: at 15-03-2012 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zuby4life at 15-03-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-03-2012 09:38 AM
Any story about inyamirai is a lie we know. Even the other guy that is awaiting execution in Malaysia is a lie. UTULE!
u are a mad man boko haram
Posted: at 15-03-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- biancaflexy at 15-03-2012 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gift80 on 14-03-2012 12:20 PM
im pride of my bini pple becos they are not igbos girls who f**k for 1 kobo all over nigeria if they see who gave them 5 thounds naira they can f**k unprotected is better to make international then to make local nd ur broda they are all in edo state becos they know that we have what it take to live have even see or soon anybody from great edo state in igboland heir no have pple ever ask urseif that why are u pple runing away from ur land u pple should gether urseif together nd ask urseif that questions .
As 4 u beta close dah ur rottn smeln margot dripn mawt b4 i face u. *sprayn raid insecticide on u.* nasty pest comon geraway 4wm here jaree.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- biancaflexy at 15-03-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-03-2012 01:03 PM
HAHAHAHAHAHA! The first God forsaken creature died on the cross long ago.
dats y i say ure a fool. Is mohammed beta? Dah rapist, blood suka , wh*re monga lyk him. Anyway vewi soon he'l cme n chop of ur penis 2 teach u a lesn. Vibratn scrotum lyk u.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- simon4real at 15-03-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
early mornin
Posted: at 15-03-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- biancaflexy at 15-03-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zuby4life on 14-03-2012 01:16 PM
and
resurrected under 3day wot a miraculous working GOD
abeg tel am d koko wey dey if he neva hear am. As 4 me i no fit shawt.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- biancaflexy at 15-03-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-03-2012 01:26 PM
This is called a PHRASE, because there is no full stop at the end.

SOME PEOPLE NEED TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL.

OLODO grammar school, OLODIYA.
See aboki oo. Do u tink ure beta. Abeg go beef up ur vocab b4 tlkn 2 any igbo here. Coz d stink uzin awt 4wm dah ur mawt is capable of bringin mohammed bck 2 lyf. I wonda y i neva hear am 4 news.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- biancaflexy at 15-03-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gift80 on 14-03-2012 01:50 PM
i think u are jealous nd also im reveiling ur brods secret in germany  nd that is the gospel true come to hannover bermen hamburg osnabrück stuttgart duessldorf frankfurt berlin mannheim nd halle they are all rotten in the prison for drug trifficing by killing innocent pple by making fcuking money that is why igbos  pple die primature death becos they are share alot of innocent blood on deir hands those innocent blood are fighting for vengeances they use their brodas sisters mother father nd  any members of their family for money rituals u pple need to be ashame of urseif the whole world know u pple to be a blood sucker
See dis mugu wey no geh base abi dem neva tel u say edo dey hang 4 air 4 9ja bcoz dey r neither north south east or west. D tin wey dey vex me pas b say upon u go skul come dey do ashawo wrk buh u no fit speak evn comon english. Abeg runaway go beef up ur vocab.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- southpool16 at 15-03-2012 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 15-03-2012 09:32 AM
Well said yar'uwa

that the moslims are the problem the worlth is facing now
Posted: at 15-03-2012 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- biancaflexy at 15-03-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 14-03-2012 06:40 PM
LOOK AT THIS LESBIAN, DEVIL WILL DISTROY YOU, YOUR MOTHER YOUR SISTERS, YOUR GENERATION, OH I FORGOT INCLUDING YOUR MOHAMADE,
dnt mind d idiot. He is a man hidn unda d pretence of female. Na gay wey em b. His name na musa yusuf cal him daht.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 15-03-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zuby4life on 15-03-2012 11:14 AM
u are a mad man boko haram

I know.

Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- zuby4life at 15-03-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 15-03-2012 12:10 PM
I know dat i am a mad boko haram
y cant u go and boomb ur self inside ur mosque
Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zuby4life at 15-03-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on 15-03-2012 12:00 PM
dnt mind d idiot. He is a man hidn unda d pretence of female. Na gay wey em b. His name na musa yusuf cal him daht.
dat means he is a lunatic and imbecile dat does not no his gender mohammed shemale

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 15-03-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Omo Ibo Bye bye....asia no dey laugh with drug o

Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 39 40 41 [42] 43 44 45 46