Eiyaaa! But na inyamiri wey die pass! PITY!
Quote from: somcee4u on 16-03-2012 12:12 AM hi pls read ur measage leave all dis stupid edo and hausa ppl to die alone. Eiyaaa! But na inyamiri wey die pass! PITY! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
God punish yu Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
@ogebig..so is edo that brought HIV.to Nigeria?thanks for telling us,but always try and get your fact straight before airing them on line,i hate to join issue with people like you but the fact still remain that, the people of edo has contributed alot to the growth of that country in all aspect of life,they might not be one of the main tribe in that country but their voice are always heard and respected,before you go on about prostitution,it was not started by the edos in Nigeria,we know who started it,so if you want to take on a tribe don't take on the edos,they have more respite then where ever you come from.maybe you should go back and do your research properly before casting mud on them. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 16-03-2012 06:50 PM R I P AJANNI FOR HAVEN SEX WITH MOHAMAD ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: omosco72 on 16-03-2012 08:14 PM @ogebig..so is edo that brought HIV.to Nigeria?thanks for telling us,but always try and get your fact straight before airing them on line,i hate to join issue with people like you but the fact still remain that, the people of edo has contributed alot to the growth of that country in all aspect of life,they might not be one of the main tribe in that country but their voice are always heard and respected,before you go on about prostitution,it was not started by the edos in Nigeria,we know who started it,so if you want to take on a tribe don't take on the edos,they have more respite then where ever you come from.maybe you should go back and do your research properly before casting mud on them. PROSTITUTIONS, JUJU, AND RITUALIST IS FOR EDO WHILE RAP AND TERRO FOR HAUSA
Quote from: cadanre on 16-03-2012 07:18 PM Eiyaaa! But na inyamiri wey die pass! PITY! NO NA HAUSA MAN, HE WENT TO PLANT BOMB AND THE BOMB EXPLODED AND KILLED HIM, NO PITY FOR HIM, NEXT PERSON IS CADANRE
NA SO GOD GO DE PUNISH HAUSA THEM ONE BY ONE, ISHALA Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 12-03-2012 10:37 PM YES, REST IN PEACE IBO BOY. THIS IS THE BEGINNING OF THE END. BASTARD!!!!! You better pray for his freedom cause as you they lonely so , him for come back come dey carry you. de spend the money on you
haaahha Reply
No meaningful contribution on this site anymore. Reply
Quote from: Idowut on 17-03-2012 10:10 AM No meaningful contribution on this site anymore. then contribute
![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: ajanni on 17-03-2012 09:28 AM haaahha Oga this your belle dey fear person,abi no bi your belle be dat ??
na em na, evidence of good living na Reply
Quote from: Armedrobber on 25-03-2012 02:58 PM Oga this your belle dey fear person,abi no bi your belle be dat ?? You na wan visit am? Him get anti-robbery shield. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: cadanre on 25-03-2012 08:05 PM You na wan visit am? Him get anti-robbery shield. wetin concern you ??
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)