Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-03-2012 11:41 PM you see how dumb you are!! u actually think nigerian isd only country where people boast of their wealth?...eeya i pity u coz u lack exposure ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 06:54 PM typical fool SO THIS BAD NEWS IS HERE GOOD FOR NOTHING.
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 06:09 PM ASHAWO WHAT ARE DOING HERE, EVIL PROSTITUDE nwanne i dey greet, carry go nothing do u, u dey see road well well. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Ifemylove on 13-03-2012 07:02 PM hw do u xpect white men 2 do houz warming parry, wen dey bought dia houses on credit nd will finish d payment in 20 to 30years time? yes u are right ,but not all Nigerian dey suffer 2 build their house, some part of Nigerian are so lazy that they can not do anything to see this country moving forward, all they can is to envy those that have work hard and make it, na God go punish all of them. Nigerians will suffer 2 build dia house without debt nd u xpect dem nt 2 celebrate dia success... I GO CELEBRATE O....
Quote from: Neglito on 13-03-2012 07:01 PM Poster, don't you know that life is short. Nke onye riri k'obu okwu igbo!!!! HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: Ifemylove on 13-03-2012 07:02 PM hw do u xpect white men 2 do houz warming parry, wen dey bought dia houses on credit nd will finish d payment in 20 to 30years time? i hope say u go invite mi? Nigerians will suffer 2 build dia house without debt nd u xpect dem nt 2 celebrate dia success... I GO CELEBRATE O.... HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
is 2 much money are you jealous? my bro nd my sis make money nd eat time no dy Reply
yes what the poster said is right, a nigerian man will have 100dollars and he will be posing like he have million while we are very poor, and until we learn to correct what is wrong nigeria can not move forward we will keep moving back ok somebody buy a car u are showing off with it what somebody people going with jet? what the poster said is 100% correct. Reply
IT'S NOT ONLY NIGERIANS LIKE TO SHOW OFF MOST BLACK PEOPLE ARE LIKE THAT THEY WILL BY A EXPENSIVE CAR AND DON'T EVEN HAVE ENOUGH MONEY TO PAY INSURANCE FOR IT AND RIDING AROUND LIKE THERE ALL THAT. IF YOU HAVE A LUXURY VEHICLE AN YOU HAVE TO PAY A LANDLORD THERE'S A PROBLEM " I AM JUST SAYIN". Reply![]()
Poster. i live outside 9ja too. but i don't think its necessary to do as others from other countries do. just be urself. enjoy life how u know best. there are things those ones do that we don't do in 9ja. learn to value urself and makeup.. at least i hear so may whites who love we Nigerians more than their own people. its a fact... Reply
2 much money Reply
THIS IS THE REASON WHY WHITE ARE MORE FAR BETTER THAN US Reply
I think they have all the right to show off, they Reply![]()
i think they are updating themselves and keeping records Reply
ASHAWO WHAT ARE DOING HERE, EVIL PROSTITUDE Replyshege
That is why corruption and crime are out of control Reply
let them enjoy their hard earn money Replycos is not easy better look for another story to post
We show off becos over 90% of the population live in poverty , so the few that has money want to be worshiped . Reply