fateewase at 14-03-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago) (f) although your likely to hear idiotic responses from me too, I prefer to listen to quotes from much wiser people than any christian could ever be: "The Christian god can easily be pictured as virtually the same god as the many ancient gods of past civilizations. The Christian god is a three headed monster; cruel, vengeful and capricious. If one wishes to know more of this raging, three headed beast-like god, one only needs to look at the caliber of people who say they serve him. They are always of two classes: fools and hypocrites.
Well said....now wait for them to quote u and u wud see the frustration in them Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
FATEEWASE AND CO LOL
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. R.I.P HATERS. Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
fateewase at 14-03-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) (f) @fateewase......................Your brother sleeping with ur mum why u sleep with ur father............That is the culture of ISLAM........That why they gave birth any how.........Like fateewase she has a child ready in her father house............and the boy surname now her PAPA NAME.
Eeya,don't worry ursef ko,ur own madness is still at the early stage,u are stil far behind my favorite dog open open open_reality Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
TheMainMan at 14-03-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) (m) u are a mugu fr calling christians here did barchelotte tell u he is a christain? i tot u said u were promotin peace nd ur religion dnt insult.. look at u that is calling somone a loser wat are u? a failure if am nt mistaken or a quitter cos quitters never win.... y would u say christian commence war are u people nt d master of violence.. c u people shuld nt jus get me angry wit stupid nd senseless comment here tonite else u will hav urself to blame
See dis fool o. dont let me talk to u bcos u are just a female. if u dont want tribulation in ur life u beta back up.@bachellorette, now u call yourself a jew, no wonder u act like a moronic, idiotic, stupid, cruel, sadistic and demonic person.
Jews are d worse people on earth, go to Israel, see aw they are maltreating and killing innocent christians and muslims there. After Hitler killed and destroyed this cruel people who hate Prophet Isa (Jesus), the west rejected them bcos de are inhumane and betrayers.
But Palestine ( a muslim country) accepted them out of pity and they settled there. Now because the King of Terrorist (America) are now world power and supporting the devilish people, de are trying to occupy dere land by killing innocent children and adults. But u no what your transgressing will not last, u dis evil, demonic person trying to instigate war between religion dominated Christians and Muslims Nigerians through BokoHaram. Is dat ur new strategy Bokoharammer, go and try anoda method Boody, Scallywag Bokoharamist[/font][/size] Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
although your likely to hear idiotic responses from me too, I prefer to listen to quotes from much wiser people than any christian could ever be: "The Christian god can easily be pictured as virtually the same god as the many ancient gods of past civilizations. The Christian god is a three headed monster; cruel, vengeful and capricious. If one wishes to know more of this raging, three headed beast-like god, one only needs to look at the caliber of people who say they serve him. They are always of two classes: fools and hypocrites.
Shut the bloody hell up you fool. Are u done with your phyuking threat? Keep posting rubbish here maggot. You and your muhammed are all stupid. phyuking gay as nigga like u
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. R.I.P HATERS. Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
fateewase at 14-03-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago) (f) See dis fool o. dont let me talk to u bcos u are just a female. if u dont want tribulation in ur life u beta back up.
@bachellorette, now u call yourself a jew, no wonder u act like a moronic, idiotic, stupid, cruel, sadistic and demonic person.
Jews are d worse people on earth, go to Israel, see aw they are maltreating and killing innocent christians and muslims there.
After Hitler killed and destroyed this cruel people who hate Prophet Isa (Jesus), the west rejected them bcos de are inhumane and betrayers.
But Palestine ( a muslim country) accepted them out of pity and they settled there. Now because the King of Terrorist (America) are now world power and supporting the devilish people, de are trying to occupy dere land by killing innocent children and adults.
But u no what your transgressing will not last, u dis evil, demonic person trying to instigate war between religion dominated Christians and Muslims Nigerians through BokoHaram. Is dat ur new strategy Bokoharammer, go and try anoda method Boody, Scallywag Bokoharamist
Don't u know bachelorette is a two faced hypocrite? This is his tactics,anytime he doesn't want u to criticize christianity he then go ahead and deny his faith. Like judas and peter like bachelorette Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Dog why na,shey u wan fall ma hand? Atleast thank me say I commend ur work na..why are u so scared...oya open open,I no go beat u hear,I so much love d pictures....pls sketch more na...or is ur frustration over? no need to shout watch and see or are the pics hurting u that u can't hold ur tongue? take ur chill pill babe. This ur words na banza. Keeping barking while i'm busy. If you make this place to go quiet, thunder will fire u hahahahahhahah
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. R.I.P HATERS. Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
zuby4life at 14-03-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) (m) Yes same as ur mother's i hope u see dat red danger on his penis u will not walk again after d sex and let me not see at our church gate begging money Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
fateewase at 14-03-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago) (f) @abuqaqa, I told u that u they would unleash their frustration on u,can u see it now? Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
DOGGHOUSE at 14-03-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago) (m) @ fateewase..............Watch for the next action...........Your brothers in crime will plant there next plan of bombing in ur family house. Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
fateewase at 14-03-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago) (f) i hope u see dat red danger on his p*n**s u will not walk again after d sex and let me not see at our church gate begging money
Who is dis dog again? Why are they unleashing mad people tonight na. Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
fateewase at 14-03-2012 08:30 PM (12 years ago) (f) have u forgotten that naturally with d instruction I gave u as my dog,u have made this room lively with the colourful paintings,if u dare stop posting this paintings and make my spectators get bored ko, Amadioha will strike u and ur entire generation. Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
abulqaqa at 14-03-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago) (m) although your likely to hear idiotic responses from me too, I prefer to listen to quotes from much wiser people than any christian could ever be: "The Christian god can easily be pictured as virtually the same god as the many ancient gods of past civilizations. The Christian god is a three headed monster; cruel, vengeful and capricious. If one wishes to know more of this raging, three headed beast-like god, one only needs to look at the caliber of people who say they serve him. They are always of two classes: fools and hypocrites.
anyway no action without some provocation. i<<< [/Usman212s]>>> am fully back for you[/open-calamity] Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
DOGGHOUSE at 14-03-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago) (m) @fateewase YOUR honeypot IS FOR MOHAMMED WEATHER U LIKE IT OR NOT....................AT THE AGE OF 11 U WERE DIS-VIRGIN BY MOHAMMED SO WHY ARE U RUN AWAY FROM HIM................WATER honeypot Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
fateewase at 14-03-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago) (f) @ fateewase..............Watch for the next action...........Your brothers in crime will plant there next plan of bombing in ur family house.
Yes and my family house is just beside your own my family house,can u now see the repercussion of throwing stones at d market? Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kattie77 at 14-03-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago) (f) I am totally dissapionted in the authorities or moderator of Naijapals,some comments here are derogatory,humilating,disrespectful,degrading or pejorative and should not be condoned at all,this site has come a long way and at this point in time i believe some comments should be rejected and not published,Naijapals pls grow up!!!! Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 14-03-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) (f) See dis fool o. dont let me talk to u bcos u are just a female. if u dont want tribulation in ur life u beta back up.
@bachellorette, now u call yourself a jew, no wonder u act like a moronic, idiotic, stupid, cruel, sadistic and demonic person.
Jews are d worse people on earth, go to Israel, see aw they are maltreating and killing innocent christians and muslims there.
After Hitler killed and destroyed this cruel people who hate Prophet Isa (Jesus), the west rejected them bcos de are inhumane and betrayers.
But Palestine ( a muslim country) accepted them out of pity and they settled there. Now because the King of Terrorist (America) are now world power and supporting the devilish people, de are trying to occupy dere land by killing innocent children and adults.
But u no what your transgressing will not last, u dis evil, demonic person trying to instigate war between religion dominated Christians and Muslims Nigerians through BokoHaram. Is dat ur new strategy Bokoharammer, go and try anoda method Boody, Scallywag Bokoharamist