Female NYSC Member Arrested With Cocaine In Abuja (Page 11)

Date: 14-03-2012 1:01 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 28
- DOGGHOUSE at 14-03-2012 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
honeypot FOR SALE......................CONTACT fateewase
Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 14-03-2012 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 14-03-2012 08:30 PM
have u forgotten that naturally with d instruction I gave u as my dog,u have made this room lively with the colourful paintings,if u dare stop posting this paintings and make my spectators get bored ko, Amadioha will strike u and ur entire generation. Shocked Roll Eyes Tongue Cheesy

Very dry joke Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin abeg upgrade

Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FrankLeeonvital at 14-03-2012 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
For me,I suggested that she knew the content of the stuff from the initial stage,hahahahah,she need to col her head in NDLEA custody for a mean time
Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DOGGHOUSE at 14-03-2012 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
@ open_reality LOL.....................Abeg draw fateewase honeypot and put for SALE on it................Bcos MUHAMMED has been phyuking the honeypot since she was in 11yr............The thing don dey bring so so water Now she wan sale am give usman
Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 14-03-2012 08:53 PM (13 years ago)
d diff btw a nrml man 4rm a mad man z dat, yle d former thnks ryt, d latter thnks left... som people are jus mad people here tryin to prove a baseless point nt sayin the truth.. i wonder y they cannot practice wat they preach

Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 14-03-2012 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 14-03-2012 08:40 PM
I need ur post to get to 50 tonight if u stop posting before it gets to 50,amadioha will strike u dead with open_reality. Grin

still very dry talk Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- usman212s at 14-03-2012 09:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 14-03-2012 08:12 PM
Well said....now wait for them to quote u and u wud see the frustration in them
thanks dear...... I know how to handle those slowpokes!
Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 14-03-2012 09:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-03-2012 09:00 PM
still very dry talk Tongue Tongue Tongue
Hahahahaha,joke or no joke,his posts must get to 50 tonight if not amadioha will strike open_reality and him plsus ur entire generation and as well,ur paintings are just 4 or 5 so far,remember we are going to 100paintings,double up dog...viewers needs more. Wink
Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TheMainMan at 14-03-2012 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 14-03-2012 08:35 PM
i read all ur comments bfor nd in every word u never forget to add islam is a religion of peace and our religion dont teach us to insult people...  i can see u r really or rarely promotin peace here with this rubbish and gagoons u r writin.........all this u wrote here i can see it nt an INSULT but a REMARK.... y did u bring christianity in2 this when u dnt knw dat who u r talkin to aint a christian? or  do u hav a problem wit practicing wat u preach? answer me dumb -head....... tak a gud look at me very well faceless IGNORAMUS.. tell me? do u hav a problem wit sayin d truth?  y cant u jus say the truth? or u wanna say u dnt knw who started religion nd tribalism on this post? u stupid hipocrite u preach peace nd u find it so difficult to practice... u said u dnt insult yet u r d most insultive person hia.... where u tinkin tru ur anus while writin or wat? chk out my post on np one or two people can tell u i dnt do religious war but i hate hipocrite lik u .. dumbhead

Dere are many ways to correct hypocritical people.

Firstly, I was gentle and not abusing u guys. But when I notice u guys are violent and evil loving people who derive pleasure abusing and provocating people of oter religion and tribe, den I decide to change my strategy to abhor evil.

I am not a fool dat will allow anybody to willingly lie against my views and get away with it.

U all supported this evil doer promoting violence and disunity. Now when we are now against u people, u are noe pretending.

U all are bloody hypocrites.

I av been able to successfully pass my message to those who forbid evil but u guys dat love provocating our religion u deserve it.

I have not even started u are trying to beg me to stop. Go and tell those evil christians promoting violence to stop before I stop.

I am not lying, all threads were dere is violence are started by u evil christians. Go and pass my message to dem vera

Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TheMainMan at 14-03-2012 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 14-03-2012 08:35 PM
i read all ur comments bfor nd in every word u never forget to add islam is a religion of peace and our religion dont teach us to insult people...  i can see u r really or rarely promotin peace here with this rubbish and gagoons u r writin.........all this u wrote here i can see it nt an INSULT but a REMARK.... y did u bring christianity in2 this when u dnt knw dat who u r talkin to aint a christian? or  do u hav a problem wit practicing wat u preach? answer me dumb -head....... tak a gud look at me very well faceless IGNORAMUS.. tell me? do u hav a problem wit sayin d truth?  y cant u jus say the truth? or u wanna say u dnt knw who started religion nd tribalism on this post? u stupid hipocrite u preach peace nd u find it so difficult to practice... u said u dnt insult yet u r d most insultive person hia.... where u tinkin tru ur anus while writin or wat? chk out my post on np one or two people can tell u i dnt do religious war but i hate hipocrite lik u .. dumbhead

Dere are many ways to correct hypocritical people.

Firstly, I was gentle and not abusing u guys. But when I notice u guys are violent and evil loving people who derive pleasure abusing and provocating people of oter religion and tribe, den I decide to change my strategy to abhor evil.

I am not a fool dat will allow anybody to willingly lie against my views and get away with it.

U all supported this evil doer promoting violence and disunity. Now when we are now against u people, u are noe pretending.

U all are bloody hypocrites.

I av been able to successfully pass my message to those who forbid evil but u guys dat love provocating our religion u deserve it.

I have not even started u are trying to beg me to stop. Go and tell those evil christians promoting violence to stop before I stop.

I am not lying, all threads were dere is violence are started by u evil christians. Go and pass my message to dem vera

Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fateewase at 14-03-2012 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DOGGHOUSE on 14-03-2012 08:49 PM
@ open_reality LOL.....................Abeg draw fateewase p**sy and put for SALE on it................Bcos MUHAMMED has been fcuking the p**sy since she was in 11yr............The thing don dey bring so so water Now she wan sale am give usman
Lwkmp,the fear of amadioha is d beginning of wisdom.26more dumb posts to make it 50,better hurry up before I change my mind and increase it to 100.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 14-03-2012 09:17 PM (13 years ago)
LOL

Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kattie77 at 14-03-2012 09:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DOGGHOUSE on 14-03-2012 08:42 PM
@kattie77 Look if u dont have any contribution leave this place...........ONE ABOKI OR fateewase GO HANG HER SELF TODAY
I can never never contribute to this and you dont have any right to tell me to leave
Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 14-03-2012 09:25 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmm,painting number 6 viewers...I already dare her to post 100 tonight or she come face to face wit amadioha. Grin Grin....its just unfortunate that fateewase is not featuring again in the paintings,.the making of a star FATEEWASE by open_realitybitch.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 14-03-2012 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 14-03-2012 01:21 PM
The true meaning of ISLAM:

I - Isreal is our no.1 enemy (Being the Birth home of JESUS CHRIST)
S - Suicide Bombing is the only meal ticket to Paradise
L - Live according to Mohammed's will ( Rape, Polygamy, War, etc) if you must enjoy 72 virgins
A - All other Religion are treat to Islam (As such they must be wiped out through Terrorism)
M - Most especially Christianity and Its doctrines

Good day, My country People!
Old boy Im behind u bro......

Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 14-03-2012 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
Veiwers sorry d cinema is gettin boring and dry,my main actress,open_realitybitch is on recess..she would join u shortly with anotha painting remember we are going to 100.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Agnex26 at 14-03-2012 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
This na correct FACEBOOK LOVE:p
Posted: at 14-03-2012 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gastro at 14-03-2012 10:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 14-03-2012 09:02 PM
thanks dear...... I know how to handle those slowpokes!

HAVE YOU FINISH PLANTING THE BOMBS FOR THE WEEK? IN FEW YRS TO COME THE WHOLE NORTH WILL TURN TO A DEAD ZONE IF U GUYS DOES,T REFRAIN FROM SHEDDING INNOCENTS BLOOD. YOU CAN,T EVEN HANDLE UR IGNORANCES  YOU ARE THERE TALKING OF HANDLING PEOPLE THAT ARE WISER THAN YOU AND UR ENTIRE GENERATION. PRIMITIVE PEOPLE

Posted: at 14-03-2012 10:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 14-03-2012 11:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 14-03-2012 09:35 PM
Old boy Im behind u bro......

Thank u, my bro.! May u live long!

Posted: at 14-03-2012 11:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 15-03-2012 12:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 14-03-2012 09:40 PM
Veiwers sorry d cinema is gettin boring and dry,my main actress,open_realitybitch is on recess..she would join u shortly with anotha painting remember we are going to 100.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

LOOK  AT THIS BOKOHARAM PUBLIC TOILET, I TOLD YOU THERE IS NO HIDING PLACE FOR YOU, YOU WILL BE EXECUTED LIKE YOUR MOHAMAD
Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 28