Female NYSC Member Arrested With Cocaine In Abuja (Page 13)

Date: 14-03-2012 1:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 28
- malvin2525 at 15-03-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 15-03-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-03-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
WONDERFUL!!!!! Babe infact you are three much Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss laugh wan kill me oooooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ride on babe.

Posted: at 15-03-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 15-03-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 15-03-2012 09:08 AM
you have crossed my path and you will not get away... tell me the lies in what barchelotte has been commenting? tell me the lies in what open _reality as been commenting tell me the lies in what all of my christian brothers nd sisters here hav been commenting even someone that is not a christian can testify that ur religion is trash... is that not a slap on ur face?  tell me why do u people preach peace nd u practice violence?  we have been feeding u people for ages u beg from us we giv u nd the best thing u could use to shw appreciation to us is by killing our people and bombing our place of worship...... tell me u as a person what hav  ur entire religion give to this nation if nt hatred, bombing , killings, rapeing, and war? tell me y do u guys hav a problem with saying the truth?  look from the first comment who brought tribalism or religion in2 this?  if u dnt say the truth may the gods of my forefathers AMADIOHA  strike ur entire religion down....... lemme advice u is better you save the money u made from begging to feed urself instead of using it to go to a cafe nd buy time and start commenting nonsense here...
when christians talks u kip quiet because we are not in the same categories
when christians talks u shiver cos we are not ur mate
when christians talk u bow dwn cos we feed u people
when christian talks u kip ur head low cos we are far better than u in every ways
when christian talk u dnt move cos u remain our slaves............
nw dnt lemme ever see ur comment on np cos ur opinion is nt required or needed here run as fast as ur leg can carry u go back to ur brothers so they can bomb that ur empty skull....... is it that u have eyes u cant c or what? u hav ears u cant hear or what? nw when people here say muslims are all the same i usually doubt it but nw i believe it with proves.... nw listen to me all u muhamedeen here..
the battle line as been drawn you started this nd u shall knw no peace until we feed u people wit ur own shit...
if u wanna b ignorant be my guest.. i am ready fr u people
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

WONDERFUL!!!!! Babe infact you are three much  Kiss Kiss Kiss :-*laugh wan kill me oooooo  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy ride on babe.

Posted: at 15-03-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 15-03-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ebytalkam on 15-03-2012 08:45 AM
BOKO HARAM MEMBER GO GET A LIFE MUMU ABOKI LIKE U SMELLING ABOKI COME SUCK MY ASS IDIOT

Get lost before you I...................... SAKARAI zindiki!!!

Posted: at 15-03-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- okeyvic at 15-03-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quick money leads to early grave. Be careful pals.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fateewase at 15-03-2012 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 15-03-2012 09:08 AM
you have crossed my path and you will not get away... tell me the lies in what barchelotte has been commenting? tell me the lies in what open _reality as been commenting tell me the lies in what all of my christian brothers nd sisters here hav been commenting even someone that is not a christian can testify that ur religion is trash... is that not a slap on ur face?  tell me why do u people preach peace nd u practice violence?  we have been feeding u people for ages u beg from us we giv u nd the best thing u could use to shw appreciation to us is by killing our people and bombing our place of worship...... tell me u as a person what hav  ur entire religion give to this nation if nt hatred, bombing , killings, rapeing, and war? tell me y do u guys hav a problem with saying the truth?  look from the first comment who brought tribalism or religion in2 this?  if u dnt say the truth may the gods of my forefathers AMADIOHA  strike ur entire religion down....... lemme advice u is better you save the money u made from begging to feed urself instead of using it to go to a cafe nd buy time and start commenting nonsense here...
when christians talks u kip quiet because we are not in the same categories
when christians talks u shiver cos we are not ur mate
when christians talk u bow dwn cos we feed u people
when christian talks u kip ur head low cos we are far better than u in every ways
when christian talk u dnt move cos u remain our slaves............
nw dnt lemme ever see ur comment on np cos ur opinion is nt required or needed here run as fast as ur leg can carry u go back to ur brothers so they can bomb that ur empty skull....... is it that u have eyes u cant c or what? u hav ears u cant hear or what? nw when people here say muslims are all the same i usually doubt it but nw i believe it with proves.... nw listen to me all u muhamedeen here..
the battle line as been drawn you started this nd u shall knw no peace until we feed u people wit ur own shit...
if u wanna b ignorant be my guest.. i am ready fr u people
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

Wow,when this particular fool talks,everybody should keep quiet,when she says go u must go,when she says come u must come.
The upcoming of amadioha's wife....run for her ooo cos she vomits thunder...
Posted: at 15-03-2012 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 15-03-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 15-03-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- imran4all at 15-03-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 14-03-2012 01:21 PM
The true meaning of ISLAM:

I - Isreal is our no.1 enemy (Being the Birth home of JESUS CHRIST)
S - Suicide Bombing is the only meal ticket to Paradise
L - Live according to Mohammed's will ( Rape, Polygamy, War, etc) if you must enjoy 72 virgins
A - All other Religion are treat to Islam (As such they must be wiped out through Terrorism)
M - Most especially Christianity and Its doctrines

Good day, My country People!
Posted: at 15-03-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- simon4real at 15-03-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
i pity her ooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 15-03-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 15-03-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 15-03-2012 09:23 AM
Wow,when this particular fool talks,everybody should keep quiet,when she says go u must go,when she says come u must come.
The upcoming of amadioha's wife....run for her ooo cos she vomits thunder...
MAY THAT amadioha u call strike dwn ur entire household ur generation unborn till u useless rascals finish from d surface of  the earth... look at this idiot with capital letters IDIOT..... i can see from ur response that u are tensed.. nw chicken run as fast as ur leg can carry u nd go nd call me that rascal vampire zombie called muhammed...  call me that hipocrite muhammed it is him i hav words wit nt u .. when i fifnish wit that madman u call mohammed i bet u allah will commit suicide instantly.. dnt worry i will use ur muhammed as a scape goat if u kip commentin nonsense here nd if u knw u stil need ur phyukin rapist mohammed husband fr u nt to become a widow backoff... look at this stupid IGNORANT MUMU ... i hav told u i hav all u muhammedeen followers time today... i swear u will regret that u ever posted on my comment

Posted: at 15-03-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larrynaija at 15-03-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
na wa o o dis one wey dis girl try 2 be self em-ployed, some ppl wan come put sand 4 her garri. .. anyway! all na part of badddddd market.......................
Posted: at 15-03-2012 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ugochuks at 15-03-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 15-03-2012 10:44 AM
MAY THAT amadioha u call strike dwn ur entire household ur generation unborn till u useless rascals finish from d surface of  the earth... look at this idiot with capital letters IDIOT..... i can see from ur response that u are tensed.. nw chicken run as fast as ur leg can carry u nd go nd call me that rascal vampire zombie called muhammed...  call me that hipocrite muhammed it is him i hav words wit nt u .. when i fifnish wit that madman u call mohammed i bet u allah will commit suicide instantly.. dnt worry i will use ur muhammed as a scape goat if u kip commentin nonsense here nd if u knw u stil need ur fcukin rapist mohammed husband fr u nt to become a widow backoff... look at this stupid IGNORANT MUMU ... i hav told u i hav all u muhammedeen followers time today... i swear u will regret that u ever posted on my comment

go on dear...tell em!!!

Posted: at 15-03-2012 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tutana at 15-03-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
naija home of tit huslin
she husle pay her school fees
no crusify her na person pikin.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 15-03-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 14-03-2012 01:57 PM
BIASED POSTER WHICH TRIBE THIS ONE COME FROM?

Na Boko Yarinya!
Posted: at 15-03-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 15-03-2012 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: juvicee on 14-03-2012 02:11 PM
@verah, go re read my post then come back and retaliate....... sha na mumu u be wey no knw how 2 read thatx y.

As4u ashawo=bi=shop or sexybishop, ur the bigfool without license......idiot

You no get post talk of the one to read and come back for fight,e no wroth am
Posted: at 15-03-2012 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 15-03-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Greggiyke at 15-03-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
I feel for this lady, I pray she gets her freedom soon. She didn't commit a crime to fall in love and trust someone.
I only blame the fake gentleman that put her in this mess. Sorry young lady.
But if u're d gold-digger and greedy type of lady, well.......I hope u've learnt ur lessons.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 15-03-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
why now? why can't you wait to achieve your bright future in a legit way? I know there must be a reason for that act but impatience finished you.

Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 15-03-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 15-03-2012 11:52 AM

Na Boko Yarinya!

No. Na Arne HARAM!

Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- princeniyin1980 at 15-03-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sexyBishop on 14-03-2012 02:01 PM
my man kudus to u joooo na true talk be dis

I left you to GOD ALMIGHTY
Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 28